eFoam Reviews

4.9 Rating 29,537 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
4.9
Based on 29,537 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way
Bilston
WV14 7LH

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 25th January 2023
Carol Dallamore
eFoam 5 star review on 18th January 2023
Sharmin Akhtar
eFoam 5 star review on 28th November 2022
Anya Spaul
eFoam 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Rachael Woodhouse
eFoam 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Rachael Woodhouse
eFoam 5 star review on 18th October 2022
John Hartill
263
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clear information, choices very clear, all the proper details about dimensions; prompt updating of price when specifications changed. Very good overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy web site. Clear descriptions.reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a returning customer placing a further order today - my first order was received promptly and as ordered, with the foam cushions giving a new lease of life to our sofa. I found the instructions for ordering clear and easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My second purchase from eFoam and I am overly pleased with the customer service and delivery.
eFoam 5 star review on 18th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website is very easy to use and seemed very secure. If the foam is as good as the website, I will be very pleased indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, very easy to use site, exactly what I needed, Thank you, Alan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always, excellent, user friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products and First Class service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been using eFoam for a little while, the website is so easy to use and I've always had very quick delivery of good quality, cut foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eFoam have always dealt with our orders quickly and efficiently; the foam is of a high quality and if we've had any queries, they have been excellent at helping us and providing a solution to our problem/query. I'd highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far very easy. Hope the foam is a good product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used eFoam twice before. Good quality and service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shopping was simple and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website, hope service will be too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
i was very pleased to see that by buying two pieces i saved quite a bit, im very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This has been my 3rd order and I am so impressed with the speed of delivery. Ordered Thurs..received items Sat morning. Wish all companies could provide this level of service. Keep up the excellent work. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY HELPFUL RE PHONE ENQUIRY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent foam excellent service easy to order, perfect fit for lining tool box's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy selection of sizes and grade
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great to see such an easy to use Website. A juvenile could use it. Easily followable drop down boxes pictures of foam shapes to pick. You should get a Plain English language award for your website. A lot of older people are put off by complicated websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.9 based on 29,537 reviews