eFoam Reviews

4.9 Rating 30,995 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
4.9
Based on 30,995 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way
Bilston
WV14 7LH

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Totally satisfied with the quality of the foam and the delivery was just a couple of days. I’m so glad they had the diagram that you could just pop your measurements into that made it so simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend through a good friend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems, very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used eFoam a few times now always excellent service and good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to do for someone my age
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use informative website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lot easier than I expected. Hopefully the delivered item will be as good as the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used eFoam in the past and always been satisfied. The website is easy to use and the different foams explained very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to choose wanted foam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second order placed for closed cell foam from eFoam and I have to say their prices are very reasonable . The website is really clear and easy to navigate and with postage and VAT included in the price, its so easy to keep track of costs when puting an order together. Dispatch and delivery is quick and eFoam are now my No1 go-to foam supplier. Well done eFoam for an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous company! The foam is always top quality, delivered super fast and very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery time not specified
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased from efoam a couple of times before & always seem to get exactly what I need 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My last order was securely packaged and arrived quickly. Excellent product - packaging foam cut to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its my first experience of using eFoam and I was very impressed. My email enquiry was answered promptly before I sent a template to them. I spoke with a couple of people in the sales team at different times and they were very professional and friendly and couldn't be more accommodating with my urgent request. My foam arrived in time and the exact size and shape. Great value and service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use website. Exactly what I needed, no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website very easy, clear and straight forward to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered once before from eFoam & didn’t need to google anyone else this time in placing my 2nd order Very pleased with last order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the first time that I ave used eFoam and I must say the ordering process couldn't be easier. If the delivered product is of the same quality as the service I will be over the moon. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.9 based on 30,995 reviews