eFoam Reviews

4.9 Rating 29,536 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend eFoam
4.9
Based on 29,536 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read eFoam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0439990

Email:

info@efoam.co.uk

Location:

Unit 20 Barton Ind ParkEtruria Way
Bilston
WV14 7LH

Write Your review

Tell us how eFoam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
eFoam 5 star review on 25th January 2023
Carol Dallamore
eFoam 5 star review on 18th January 2023
Sharmin Akhtar
eFoam 5 star review on 28th November 2022
Anya Spaul
eFoam 5 star review on 21st November 2022
Anonymous
eFoam 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Rachael Woodhouse
eFoam 5 star review on 20th November 2022
Rachael Woodhouse
eFoam 5 star review on 18th October 2022
John Hartill
263
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wry easy to use and navigate the website, clear what you are buying and the option of add ons with price updates works well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good. Extremely helpful advice on the phone, and willing to send me multiple quote to enable me to select best option. Thank you Angie B. Hoping the product is as good as the pre-sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was recommended this company by my upholstery tutor. Simple to choose the style and type of cushion required. I look forward to receiving the item soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great web site, great product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very pleased with past deliveries, have used before, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Cushion was exactly as ordered and delivery was fast. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pictogram makes it possible to check your measurements
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use the website!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very simple ordering process and great to have cut to size
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy website to use. I have used you before and had no problems ordering sizes and delivery is quick and quality excellent. Description of foam type is spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was able to order exactly what I wanted for less than half of what a well known auction site was asking and with free shipping and no wastage due to the custom sizes. Will definitely buy from again for future projects!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use, very clear instructions and visual guides are very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used eFoam 4 times to rebuild my mattresses, very good results I am very happy with this product. a good company to deal with. I would recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second order within a week and I was very impressed with the ease of use of your website for ordering and the speed at which the order was delivered. Thank you very much JGN
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used efoam several times for various projects - two headboards, a window seat and an upholstered foam topped coffee table with bullnose edge to the foam. Each time the foam is just what I asked for, cut correctly, arrives well packed and on time. I'm very pleased with the service and just ordering a cushion pad for a Lloyd Loom chair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recommended by the Upholstery Class tutor. Easy to navigate site and good advice on types of foam and uses.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
website easy to use, found the product i required easily will use agaim
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A quick and easy process!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used e foam before very simple and easy to order from and good quality foam at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
eFoam is rated 4.9 based on 29,536 reviews