eleganter Reviews

4.87 Rating 116 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend eleganter

Write Your review

Tell us how eleganter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My order always arrives quickly..and a pleasure to order from Elangater..
Posted 15 hours ago
My first order arrived promptly and the whole ordering process was easy and went very smoothly. I am very pleased with the goods received and will certainly be ordering more in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Karen, We're pleased to hear that everything went smoothly with the ordering process. It's great to hear that you are happy with the range of goods too. Thanks for taking the time to post a review.
Posted 1 day ago
Great bee toys
Posted 5 days ago
We love our bee products and we're glad you do too. Thanks for the review.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your wide choice in Children’s toys.
Service has always been prompt and deliveries quick.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Laraine, thanks for taking the time to post your review. We are pleased that you appreciate the wide range of products we offer - we try to bring you a range that will give you scope to satisfy all your customers. It's great to hear that our service standards are meeting your expectations.
Posted 4 days ago
We love you guys. Alan already knows we love him, but I missed visiting with Kevin and the rest of the team at Aug fair to see the products in person and touch base. The products speak for themselves in terms of sales and turnover. As always some items are a surprise and sell more quickly than expected, and visa versa, but overall our selections do as expected. I have always appreciated the consideration given to small independent businesses willing to invest in your products with respect to volume discount and freight, and more so now than ever. Hope we can continue doing good business for many years!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kerrie, thanks for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your feedback. We have really missed catching up with customers at the trade fair and hoe we will get the chance again soon.
Small business is very important to us - they are the backbone of our business. It's pleasing to hear that our products are generating good sales in your business.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the quality of product and Sue has been very helpful dealing with and freight shortages or damaged stock. Great stuff !!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Sharon. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our products - safety and quality are very important to us. Glad to hear that any issues raised have been dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 week ago
Way to go .... best team ever Sue, Alan, Kevin........
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Sharon, we're glad that you're happy with the way we look after you - our customers are important to us.
Posted 1 week ago
Some fantastic and unique products. The 24pce Australian board puzzle is a great product. The board is thick, pictures are vibrant and is one of the only Australian map puzzles on the market.
The Doctor's Kit is another product that is an excellent price and fantastic quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the feedback Pippa. We appreciae you taking the time to post your review. Pleased to hear that you like the quality of our toys and the range - more new products coming soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Products are of good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to post a review. Glad to hear that you appreciate the quality of our toys - Quality and safety are paramount to us.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and friendly service, with great products at an affordable price : )
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review Renee. We're happy to hear that you like our service and value for money, quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Eleganter has a great range of high quality products available. The service is great and they keep you informed at every stage, so you know what is happening with your order.
eleganter 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maxine, thanks for the image of your display in store. Wow - that makes our products look beautiful. Good work. Very pleased to hear that you value the quality of our products and enjoy doing business - that is important to us. Thanks for taking the time to give us the feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Eleganters products are of a consistently good quality. The pricing is excellent. Staff are great to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. Great to hear that we are achieving our aim of providing safe, quality toys at a value for money price - that children will love! Happy to be of help.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and very efficient sending out orders :-))
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Penny. Thanks for the review, we're pleased to hear that we are making doing business as easy as possible. We enjoy looking after our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products. Good speed of service. Friendly staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Kylee, it's good to hear that we are hitting important benchmarks. More great new products coming soon. We appreciate you taking the time to put up a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Eleganter stock excellent quality wooden toys and gifts. The quality is fantastic, and regularly bring out new designs every few weeks. Excellent pricing and amazing service! Always kept up to date with new lines, best sellers and any other relevant info.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to post your review Verena, we appreciate it. It's good to get feedback direct from our customers. Pleasing to hear that you value the quality of our range - quality, testing, safety and value for money are our major focusses in product development and we're happy that it shows. Also great to hear that our service is up to scratch.
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products at reasonable prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to post a review Francisca. We pleased to hear that you appreciate our products - we put a lot of time and effort into ensuring that we bring you quality, safe products that are good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Very streamlined process and quick dispatch. Never any issues with my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Victoria, thanks for the feedback. It's very pleasing to hear that you are happy with the ease of ordering and our efficiency with processing and delivering your goods.
Posted 1 week ago
Well made products and good service. Orders are delivered quickly and on time!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to pass on your feedback Caroline. We're pleased that you are happy with the service and order turn around. Great to know you value the quality of our toys.
Posted 1 week ago
Has a good range of products, quick and efficient shipping and dispatch. Also very helpful when dealing with any issues that arise.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to post a review Shane. We're pleased to hear that you find our service helpful and efficient and that you are getting your shipments promptly. Glad you like the product range - we are always striving to make it better.
Posted 1 week ago
I have to say that we have not seen or heard from your representative for quite a while
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ramone, Thanks for the feedback. I will have a chat with your local representative and make sure they are in touch soon.
Posted 1 week ago
eleganter is rated 4.87 based on 116 reviews