eleganter Reviews

4.88 Rating 145 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend eleganter

Write Your review

Tell us how eleganter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As a new retailer, Eleganter has been brilliant to deal with. Cannot fault the work so far.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ben, thanks for the review. It makes us really happy to hear that we are making it easy for a new chum to settle in. We look forward to hopefully meeting you at Gift Fair in February. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist further as you find the ropes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality appropriate gifts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mark, thanks for your review. It's pleasing to hear that you appreciate the quality of our products. Quality and safety are very important to us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent web site & quick delivery of goods, thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're very pleased to hear that you found the website user-friendly and the delivery turnaround quick. Thanks for taking the time to post a review
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic company to work with. Great service super helpful when contacted
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review. We're thrilled to hear that you find us great to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
I really like your range of toys and Alan is always helpful and lovely to deal with.

Thank you
Fiona Taylor
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Fiona. Pleased to hear that you're happy with our range and the service you receive.
Posted 1 month ago
Products are beautiful! It's lovely to have wooden toys to stock in the shop instead of so much plastic. The fairy skipping ropes are a great little item and sell really well; especially now as they are great xmas stocking fillers
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to post a review Elizabeth. It's great to hear that the wooden toys have improved your store and that the customers are loving them.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt postage. Arrived very well packaged and order complete.
Posted 1 month ago
It's pleasing to hear that your order arrived promptly and in good condition. We're always trying to keep our service to a high standard. Thanks for taking the time to post a review
Posted 1 month ago
I liked the quality of the items and they were packed well
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review. We're pleased to hear that you are happy with the quality - that is important to us.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Polite on phone. Timely delivery considering the Christmas rush.
Thank you for an easy transaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to post a review and for the feedback. We're glad you found it easy to do business.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service!!!
Posted 1 month ago
We love your products! Prompt service and great quality products. A pleasure to stock your products in our store.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Donna, thanks for posting a review. It's very pleasing to hear that you love our products as much as we do! It's important to know that you appreciate the quality we strive to maintain and that our products perform well in your store. Glad to hear we're keeping up the service standard too.
Posted 1 month ago
As a first time Eleganter customer I was very happy with my transaction.
I’d be happy to recommend Eleganter.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear we met your expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
Your products are of a high standard with excellent packaging.
We always receive our deliveries with in a reasonable time
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to post a review Jennine. It's very pleasing to know that our products fit well in your store and are attractive to your customers. Great to know we are keeping up a reasonable processing procedure even at this busy time of the year.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent platform with high quality products you will be proud to sell-I know I am (Funyards Australia)
eleganter 5 star review on 30th November 2020 eleganter 5 star review on 30th November 2020 eleganter 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Craig. It's great to hear that you are proud to sell our products
Posted 1 month ago
Great
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate the review Deborah. Glad to hear we're still doing well.
Posted 1 month ago
Our customers can’t get enough of your wonderful products, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased to hear that your customers are loving our products - so glad that we are helping to create good sales for your business. Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review. We're very pleased to hear that we processed efficiently
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou Eleganter for quickly filling my back orders and allowing me to be fully stocked for the Christmas period.
Once again I am really pleased with the quality of the wooden products and the range of toys available. Thankyou to the delivery people and the staff at Eleganter for their prompt assistance and filling of orders.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Allison, we're very happy to hear that you got your backorder and you're all set for Christmas trading. We hope your customers like the products too and that you have a very successful run up to Christmas.
Posted 1 month ago
First experience with Eleganter , no problems, easy ordering and quick dispatch. Gifts for Xmas so haven't used the items yet but I'm sure all is ok, they match the description.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Catherine, thanks for the review. We're pleased to hear that we handled your order efficiently and that you like our products.
Posted 2 months ago
Items as described, great quality and fast shipping.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Breeanna, We're pleased to hear that the goods got there quickly and you're impressed with the quality - we really care about quality and safety. Thanks for the review.
Posted 2 months ago
eleganter is rated 4.88 based on 145 reviews