ELI ZETA Reviews

1.21 Rating 19 Reviews
5% of reviewers recommend ELI ZETA

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does ELI ZETA deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact ELI ZETA?
Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how ELI ZETA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great service! Purchased the Blue Japanese Porcelain Dress before reading any reviews of the site (I know, I know) Dress arrived 14 days after purchase and is exactly as described size and pattern wise. Ros"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you ELI ZETA? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"STOP! do not buy there. never received my money back. they are cheater!!! waited 2 months for the package and paid a lot of money from germany to uk to sent it back because of bad quality and not what was descriped and never received the money back, even that i am in email contact. they told me they will, but nothing happened! very frustrated!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Habe vor 6. Wochen bestellt immer noch keine Ware erhalten. Paypal informiert. Nie mehr wieder!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"If I could give this company 0 stars I would! They are the biggest scammers. I ordered a blanket that was not as described. Cost over 88.00 to ship it back, they never picked it up in customs and received the blanket back last week. Ordered it in November, it is April. 0 STARS"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Am 12.1. erhielt ich Waren die ich bei "the Hanna shop" bestellt hab. Zahlung bei PayPal lief über Eli Zeta. Die Jacken waren unter aller Sau! Kaputt, ganz miese Qualität. Ich reklamierte bei der angegebenen emailadresse. Daraufhin fand ein kilometerlanger emailverkehr statt. Am Ende kamen die Nachrichten zurück! Über den messenger hatte ich auch kein Glück. Wenn die nimmer weiter wussten, fingen die von vorne wieder an! Ging dann !it Paypal in den Käuferschutz, der wurde stattgegeben, dafür musste ich die Waren für 30.99 Euro nach Teneriffa schicken. Die Paketverfolgung ergab, dass bei der Empfängeradresse Fehler gemacht wurden und ist auf dem Rückweg! 78 Euro weg für die Ware, 30,99 Euro weg fürs Porto! Lasst blos die Finger weg von diesen Betrügern."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Be carefully. I have to pass the matter over to the "Schlichtungsstelle EU" as it is impossible to get an answer from the company regarding a refund."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Be careful! I ordered at www.thehannahshop.com which has just changes its name to www.diesophiestore.com and the payment went via ELI ZETA at paypal. The quality of the items I ordered was bad (nothing like in the pictures). I had to pay almost 20 Euro for the return of the items to an adress in GB and so far I haven't received any money back. I hope paypal is gonna help me."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ich hab die Ware zwar erhalten aber die Größe ist anders als bestellt und die Qualität läst zu wünschen übrig. Beim nächsten mal Finger weg"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Be careful!!! This is an absolutely rip off!!!! I think, this is a fake company!! You will never get an answer!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Vor 6 Wochen bestellt. Ware nicht geliefert. Finger weg !"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ich habe nur einen von zweiArtikel bis jetzt erhalten, aber keine Möglichkeit diesen wieder zurück zu schicken. Käufer reagiert nicht. Habe Paypal bereits informiert."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Non comprate. Prodotti di scarsa qualità. Dalla Cina con posta. Tempi di attesa eterni. Vi arriva un prodotto non conforme. Paypal non vi tutela. Chiude il reclamo dando ragione al venditore. Do not buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ich habe weder meine Bestellung noch mein Geld erhalten. Ganz miese Masche! Habe Paypal informiert."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Totally different jacket then in the picture. I ordered Men’s Large for my 6’3 husband. It’s fits me and I am a Women’s Small"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Never received my order and no information was provided it ever shipped. Must be a scam."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Estafadores No envían mercancía"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"DO NOT buy from this seller!! The products are misrepresented and their return policy is a sham!! They don't answer their phone or return calls so you can't get the return authorized. I returned the item anyway (without authorization number because my 30 days was nearly up) because the item did not meet the specs or online pictures. The item was received AND signed for, but of course I was never issued a refund."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a shirt dress from this company. The item that arrived was not what was advertised. I have tried to contact them but they do not reply. Avoid this company it is a disgrace ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Eli Zeta are an Agent for the Clevhouse. They are the company that are supposed to send the pan i ordered. Their email address is sales.elizeta.com. However when i tried to sent them an email complaining that i had not received the pan, the email came back as undelivered. It is a real sham and all I want is the money refunded and i am getting no where. I paid for this pan on the 31st January 2018, it is now 26th of April. They ought not to be in business"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ELI ZETA is rated 1.21 based on 19 reviews