Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 377 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Energy Generator Sales Ltd
4.6
Based on 377 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01296 871047

Email:

info@energygeneratorsales.co.uk

Location:

Hill View Farm Kimblewick Aylesbury Buckinghamshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Energy Generator Sales Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Full on fraud by Tom Carr. Stolen money and now disappeared. Tom has done a runner with everyones cash. Continues to scam people today. Hopefully some people get there money back, but looking unlikely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Continues to commit fraud and take payments when they knew they were going under and to do to honest trusting people. Business owner Tom has done a runner with tons of cash and still owns a few houses not sure how he can get away with it. He was never the sharpest tool in the box god knows how he became in charge of a company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bad company taken my money and disappeared
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a generator for £750 but the company went bankrupt. I made a case with PayPal and provided enough evidence (always make a print screen of everything) and within two weeks I had my money back. . They are great! Thank you PAYPAL.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The company directors/owners Mr Tom. Gemma. Patrick Carr have taken thousands of pounds from suppliers and never provided the services or goods to customers. Many suppliers have been left thousands and thousands of pounds out of pocket. Even heard stories of the company selling suppliers goods and stocks. Administrators have been no help. Dishonest company that didn't pay its suppliers or honour its contracts. No doubt they will try and set-up again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They have gone bust owing a lot of money to suppliers - don't go ordering. One of their competitors helped me out with a warranty claim on a Warrior unit so there are some good companies out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As of today 01.02.2022. Had reply from Administration dept. THATS IT FOLKS, MUGS THE LOT OF US! PAY NOW TO GET THE ‘DEAL’. probably knowing it was a sinking ship and on the promise of bonuses, staff probably conned aswell! Puts you off believing! Good start to the year!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Don’t buy from this firm they take your money dont supply goods and you cannot contact them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dishonest company that didn't pay its suppliers or honour its contracts. No wonder they've failed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gone bust watch out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Company has gone bust. Avoid Avoid Avoid Company owner has gone missing. He has stolen thousands of pounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered online something showing in stock never arrived they said it was on back order now can’t get in touch with them phones no longer work!!! Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thought I was getting good service from energy generators when ordering a champion 4000e1 from there website, but they have taken payment 10 days ago and I have since received no further correspondence, they won’t answer any phone calls or emails I have sent so starting to think I have been ripped off? As I can’t achieve any contact with energy generators not even sure if I can cancel my order and get a refund. Duncan
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for stealing £10,000 from my elderly mother. Well done lying to me hours before your company went bust. I presume you knew you were insolvent when you cashed her cheque.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery times promised are not kept and they don't reply to emails. Eventually had to cancel my order and go elsewhere and had the same generator delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
On the job, on the money and on time - even in these tricky times. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were very helpful indeed, providing information and advice regarding the purchase and responded quickly to my queries. I can definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Superb service, great products and super fast delivery. many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good website with plenty of choice, written advice & comparisons on which manufacturers are best & where they’re made. Plus further phone help if needed. Ordered mine & it arrived two days earlier than I expected as well!
Energy Generator Sales Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good delivery time … didn’t respond to email about running in on aspen fuel but apart from that a great generator and the cheapest price online…. Glad I spent the extra money on a Honda
Energy Generator Sales Ltd 4 star review on 16th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Energy Generator Sales Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 377 reviews