Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 368 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Energy Generator Sales Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01296 871047

Email:

info@energygeneratorsales.co.uk

Location:

Hill View Farm Kimblewick Aylesbury Buckinghamshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Energy Generator Sales Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Gone bust watch out
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Company has gone bust. Avoid Avoid Avoid Company owner has gone missing. He has stolen thousands of pounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered online something showing in stock never arrived they said it was on back order now can’t get in touch with them phones no longer work!!! Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thought I was getting good service from energy generators when ordering a champion 4000e1 from there website, but they have taken payment 10 days ago and I have since received no further correspondence, they won’t answer any phone calls or emails I have sent so starting to think I have been ripped off? As I can’t achieve any contact with energy generators not even sure if I can cancel my order and get a refund. Duncan
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for stealing £10,000 from my elderly mother. Well done lying to me hours before your company went bust. I presume you knew you were insolvent when you cashed her cheque.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery times promised are not kept and they don't reply to emails. Eventually had to cancel my order and go elsewhere and had the same generator delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On the job, on the money and on time - even in these tricky times. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were very helpful indeed, providing information and advice regarding the purchase and responded quickly to my queries. I can definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service, great products and super fast delivery. many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website with plenty of choice, written advice & comparisons on which manufacturers are best & where they’re made. Plus further phone help if needed. Ordered mine & it arrived two days earlier than I expected as well!
Energy Generator Sales Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good delivery time … didn’t respond to email about running in on aspen fuel but apart from that a great generator and the cheapest price online…. Glad I spent the extra money on a Honda
Energy Generator Sales Ltd 4 star review on 16th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Genset ordered and arrived the very next day - added oil and it started first time. Only slight oddity was that the engine build date was 2017 meaning it had been sitting around for 4 years but I have no hesitation in recommending them; just be aware that for some reason they are not able to take card payments over the 'phone so you have to go the online route (which will probably be fine for most). Friendly, efficient team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service ....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
they are scammers..I ordered a generator..they then did the..oh theres a delay with the supplier game..I asked to cancel and they wouldnt refund...thieves..if I was closer I would pay these clowns a visit..buyer beware
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, My apologies that delays affected your order. If your refund still has not been processed, please email or call us with your order reference and we will arrange for your refund to be processed as a matter of urgency. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, dispatch & communications
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted advice on a portable generator for my overland vehicle and something as a back up for home. The sales team very knowledgeable and helpful. They guided me to a lower priced one to suit my needs. Arrived fast and very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great generator, DHL. damaged it slightly and generator sales sent new replacement straight away , was left very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service. The staff were happy to assist in my choice of generator. Further, due to me being a pain with delivery, they contacted me in advance and accommodated my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been searching for a generator maintenance company for a while and have finally found one that is knowledgeable and helpful. Their engineer came precisely when he said, took the time to explain what he was doing and why and gave the generator a proper test. 5* on all fronts - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product consisting of Champion 92001i generator is great but delivery poor as waited three weeks to receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Energy Generator Sales Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 368 reviews