Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 377 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Energy Generator Sales Ltd
4.6
Based on 377 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01296 871047

Email:

info@energygeneratorsales.co.uk

Location:

Hill View Farm Kimblewick Aylesbury Buckinghamshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Energy Generator Sales Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good delivery time … didn’t respond to email about running in on aspen fuel but apart from that a great generator and the cheapest price online…. Glad I spent the extra money on a Honda
Energy Generator Sales Ltd 4 star review on 16th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product consisting of Champion 92001i generator is great but delivery poor as waited three weeks to receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
4no. Warrior generators were supplied at a competitive price and were delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quite happy with the delivery, and service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I highly recommend. Fast delivery. I have ordered My generator at thursday mornig and received it next day. Everything works great. I'm very happy with my new Champion 92001i
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
OK job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Very fast delivery. Not flexible on price but does offer a price match if found cheaper elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good and high performance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful advice but slower than predicted arrival of generator which is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, just let down by the postal service, staff very knowledgeable & sorted my problem out quickly, been looking for this certain part for a while but to no avail. Should have gone here first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Energy Generator Sales especially from Trevor Goldsmith.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was excellent. The only thing stopping me given 5 stars is the fact that I have asked for a stamped warranty 3 times now and have still not received it. I understand they register the warranty but I want a stamped warranty as proof and as the lady I spoke to promised to send me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We odered a water pump and accessories, despite the Covid restrictions affecting businesses and deliveries, they did their best to ship everything in a timely manner. There was a problem with the delivery, but it was down to the courier, not the vendor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service engine came well packaged like the easy way to contact them will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It arrive three days late but suspect this was due to the courier rather than the supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a Loncin LC8000 generator and the buying process was very good and all questions were answered and very helpful staff. However when it arrived the box was very squashed and battered about and obviously the driver wanted to be on his way so could not check if it was ok or not. Luckally it was ok. Assembled it all up and put in the oil and petrol and it started well. Went to plug something in to try it and found it only had a 3 round pin socket instead of the usual 3 pin socket. So here I am a week later waiting for a converter cable to arrive before I can actually use it. I would have thought that this would have been made clear during all the conversations and questions I had with them or more so on the web site. I am only saying this as a warning to other people who might make the same mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to set up and use. Started straight away. Will be a great boon for us whilst winter camping. Does what it says on the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very impressed with the help and advice I was given when purchasing our Honda Generator. Although there was a day delay in delivery this was down to the courier company but I was phoned by Scott the next day after he had spoken to the delivery Company, to ensure they would deliver the day after, which they did. A lead that I ordered was due to be delivered by the Royal Mail by 1st Class but did not arrive and after I called and spoke to Scott the refund was notified to me about 15 mins after my call. Excellent customer service! Very genuine company and no hesitation in recommending them. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sales team were helpful but disappointed with the quality of the generator build, both door locks continuously fall off and generator is far from silent!! However it does what it says on the tin when it comes to power delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Firstly, delivery was amazingly fast, the generator itself starts very easily on the electric start, and holds voltage and frequency to very tight margins with varying loads. I am very satisfied with the unit, it is exceptionally good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Energy Generator Sales Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 377 reviews