Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 377 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Energy Generator Sales Ltd
4.6
Based on 377 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01296 871047

Email:

info@energygeneratorsales.co.uk

Location:

Hill View Farm Kimblewick Aylesbury Buckinghamshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Energy Generator Sales Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Highly recommended. Good service and efficient customer service centre sorted out prompt delivery. Champion mighty atom turned out to be ideal for my use. Plenty of power and very quiet so ideal for sensitive environments. Also very light weight so easy to transport.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am delighted with my new LONCIN water pump. I got very good service on delivery and price. Further more Trevor was able advise me on connection options and performance, both have proved useful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great services and price 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Supplied what I ordered in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My experience with Energy Generators has been excellent, had what I was looking for with the Honda for my motorhome. Ordered and received it within 48hrs. Not so happy with the delivery man that just left it on my doorstep.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good advice, friendly staff, would recommend this company to anyone unsure of what they need The products they have are quality rather than DIY shed companies
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have used a few times now for generating I live on a boat and have a little Kipper 0.7 and a big stonking stephill 2.2 their customer services was been very good and always kept you fancy a date when the units are going to arrive so I can make arrangements to collect them good company selling good products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent in every way many thanks And I hope to purchase other items When needed many thanks Robert
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Exhalant service very professional and curious on the phone goods arrived timeously and in perfect condition as shown on web site. We will use again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service what more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was looking for a 7kw portable generator I wanted a honda as they are very quiet and in my business TV/Film industry a noisy generator is a no-no. A 7kw Honda is £3700 the Loncin 7kw is £2000 and my God is it quiet I use it every day on set and loads of people have commented on how quiet it is it just purrs one person said and I will go as far as saying it is quieter than the Honda 7kw Great generator
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed with everything from the initial purchase to the delivery and I needed some details clarified which were cleared up straight away over the phone yes very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt, helpful and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Trevor couldn't have been more helpful. From my first enquiry where I didn't really know what I needed to the speedy delivery of a very competitively priced top quality unit I received A1 customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
On contacting Energy Generator Sales, I found them polite, friendly and knowledgeable. The purchase of the product was quick and efficient and the generator was delivered a few days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was recommended to purchase the honda generator. Had a good search around and found that energy generator sales were the cheepest. I am so chuffed with the service and product. And yes it is quite quite.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful Top service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quite happy with the delivery, and service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
the delivery was a day late,and when it arrived it looked like it been dropped from height and to add to it the box was water damaged. not a good first impression.
Energy Generator Sales Ltd 1 star review on 30th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ian, My sincerest apologies for the damage to the packaging. Rest assured it was not in this state upon leaving our warehouse, I can only assume the water damage occurred during transit, which I am sure you understand we have very little control over. Could you confirm that the unit itself is undamaged? If you have any further questions or if there is anything else I can help you with, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Kind Regards, James
Posted 9 months ago
Fair pricing, prompt delivery from stock. Great range.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Energy Generator Sales Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 377 reviews