Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 369 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Energy Generator Sales Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Energy Generator Sales Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01296 871047

Email:

info@energygeneratorsales.co.uk

Location:

Hill View Farm Kimblewick Aylesbury Buckinghamshire, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Energy Generator Sales Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Exhalant service very professional and curious on the phone goods arrived timeously and in perfect condition as shown on web site. We will use again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service what more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was looking for a 7kw portable generator I wanted a honda as they are very quiet and in my business TV/Film industry a noisy generator is a no-no. A 7kw Honda is £3700 the Loncin 7kw is £2000 and my God is it quiet I use it every day on set and loads of people have commented on how quiet it is it just purrs one person said and I will go as far as saying it is quieter than the Honda 7kw Great generator
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with everything from the initial purchase to the delivery and I needed some details clarified which were cleared up straight away over the phone yes very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt, helpful and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Trevor couldn't have been more helpful. From my first enquiry where I didn't really know what I needed to the speedy delivery of a very competitively priced top quality unit I received A1 customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
On contacting Energy Generator Sales, I found them polite, friendly and knowledgeable. The purchase of the product was quick and efficient and the generator was delivered a few days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was recommended to purchase the honda generator. Had a good search around and found that energy generator sales were the cheepest. I am so chuffed with the service and product. And yes it is quite quite.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful Top service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quite happy with the delivery, and service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
the delivery was a day late,and when it arrived it looked like it been dropped from height and to add to it the box was water damaged. not a good first impression.
Energy Generator Sales Ltd 1 star review on 30th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ian, My sincerest apologies for the damage to the packaging. Rest assured it was not in this state upon leaving our warehouse, I can only assume the water damage occurred during transit, which I am sure you understand we have very little control over. Could you confirm that the unit itself is undamaged? If you have any further questions or if there is anything else I can help you with, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Kind Regards, James
Posted 5 months ago
Fair pricing, prompt delivery from stock. Great range.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick prompt service next day delivery 🚚 perfectly on time very pleased with the service and quality of goods helpful Staff easy to talk with 10 out of 10 I’d recommend this company to friends and others
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent no fuss transaction and a superb product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very competitive pricing and excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From first contact, through to delivery Trevor Goldsmith could not have done anything more to make the whole purchasing experience any better. Although the generator I had chosen was out of stock when I first enquired, I was given accurate information about when new stock would be available and when it would be delivered to me. Even when I had to request a change of delivery date, Trevor sorted it out, kept me informed, and made sure that I had received all the relevant information in advance of delivery. Fantastic service and communication, just as it should be. Emails, texts and telephone calls received prompt, friendly and efficient responses. Other companies could learn a great deal from Trevor at Energy Generator Sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the Condenser, the Generator is now working perfect, Thanks to all sales team for the fantastic service. (: Well done you:). My best regards Keep safe. Alan.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I contacted Energy generators as I needed to buy the right one to run my equipment for mobile car valeting. James Purdy was very helpful and as such we now have the right generator for the job. I would highly recommended this company and would certainly use again, thank you again for all the advice in helping me decide. Regards Steve Prestige Car Valeting
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I highly recommend. Fast delivery. I have ordered My generator at thursday mornig and received it next day. Everything works great. I'm very happy with my new Champion 92001i
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price and excellent service very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Energy Generator Sales Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 369 reviews