Enomis® London Reviews

5.00 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Enomis® London
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Verified Buyer
"Simone was very attentive and professionl. I came in today to get my lower face sugared and she made sure no fold was left unturned. I will be back in a few weeks xx"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
M
"Amazing beautiful soul. Healing hands and lovely space. I feel very looked after and highly recommend anyone wanting to invest in themselves and most of all in a business that actually cares about the individual who is committed."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simone the owner and qualified practitioner is a wonder woman she exudes calm & professionalism. Simone delivers the very best in cutting edge & holistic treatments, the service she offers is second to none! 5 stars do not do her justice. It really is a 1st class service, Simone and her brand epitomise core brand values that I have never ever experienced before visiting Enomis & trust me I have searched all over. I have had a number of treatments with Simome at this oasis of clinic. The organic sugaring is absolutely the most wonderful alternative to waxing & shaving, Its a must for every women by far one of the best treatments I have ever had. Simone has a wonderful skill of capturing every single hair even those blonde ones! at the same time making you feel relaxed & comfortable. The custom facials & Circadia products are absolute heaven & really work ! I have never ever received so many compliments about my skin and it’s all down to Simone’s expertise hands & knowledge. Simone keeps me well informed with the latest holistic & scientific evidence in regards to the best treatment approaches. Simone is incredible at what she does, a 1st class clinic & practitioner every girl needs this woman in their life."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
Which Treatment are you rating today Clinical Aromatherapy
"Amazing beautiful soul. Healing hands and lovely space. I feel very looked after and highly recommend anyone wanting to invest in themselves and most of all in a business that actually cares about the individual who is committed."
Helpful Report
(London: Visiting Practice) - Posted 2 weeks ago
YES we do epic things with the committed. Love that!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simone was very attentive and professionl. I came in today to get my lower face sugared and she made sure no fold was left unturned. I will be back in a few weeks xx"
Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. See you soon!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Really good service"
Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
"I had a great time! Thank you for the service"
Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"The most personalised and professional service I have ever experienced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for sharing
Posted 1 day ago
Which Treatment are you rating today Sugaring
"What an amazing experience! Simone was very professional, welcoming, easy to be comfortable with and shared a great deal of information during the consultation and sugaring. It was my first visit and it's safe to say I look forward to my next appointments! Enomis is the way forward!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Welcome to Enomis® London! Super glad your friend recommended us and you took the plunge to see what they were raving about 🤪! Looking forward to working with you to reach your Sugaring and Skin Health goals.
Posted 1 week ago
Which Treatment are you rating today Sugaring
"Amazing service tailored to the individual, great advice and so welcoming. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You for sharing and NOT cheating.
Posted 1 week ago
Which Treatment are you rating today Skin Treatments
"Really good, explained everything clearly and had the product set ready based on my budget and condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks, for choosing Enomis® London I look forward to working with you to reach your goals!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Which Treatment are you rating today Sugaring
"I continue to go back to Enomis because, I get a complete holistic approach to my skin care. Simone takes the time to get to know her clients and their skin and tailors a plan to each individual. She makes recommendations based on the condition of your skin, and always has your best interest at heart. Every time I go there, I know that it’s time and money well spent."
1 Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for stay committed for over 1 year now? You are a fantastic client to work with and I am happy to support you as long as you need us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Which Treatment are you rating today Sugaring
"Always a really relaxed experience and leave smooth and feeling fabulous"
Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Emma great seeing you today!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Which Treatment are you rating today Sugaring
"Very professional and personalised service. I have been coming to Enomis for their sugaring services for over 3 years and highly recommend their hair reduction programme."
1 Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Natalie for your share OH MY GOODNESS where has the time gone?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Which Treatment are you rating today Skin Treatments
"Simone the owner and qualified practitioner is a wonder woman she exudes calm & professionalism. Simone delivers the very best in cutting edge & holistic treatments, the service she offers is second to none! 5 stars do not do her justice. It really is a 1st class service, Simone and her brand epitomise core brand values that I have never ever experienced before visiting Enomis & trust me I have searched all over. I have had a number of treatments with Simome at this oasis of clinic. The organic sugaring is absolutely the most wonderful alternative to waxing & shaving, Its a must for every women by far one of the best treatments I have ever had. Simone has a wonderful skill of capturing every single hair even those blonde ones! at the same time making you feel relaxed & comfortable. The custom facials & Circadia products are absolute heaven & really work ! I have never ever received so many compliments about my skin and it’s all down to Simone’s expertise hands & knowledge. Simone keeps me well informed with the latest holistic & scientific evidence in regards to the best treatment approaches. Simone is incredible at what she does, a 1st class clinic & practitioner every girl needs this woman in their life."
1 Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Charlotte it has been an honour to see you for weekly skin treatments. Thank you for trusting me to care for you & investing in all my skin and hair removal recommendations and also NOT taking offence when I say you can't have a product you really want because you DON'T need it. I always enjoy your visits and look forward to continuing working together as long as needed. Thank you so much for your WONDERFUL share. This motivates me to keep going and GROWING! ;) Bring on more clients like you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Which Treatment are you rating today Sugaring
"Great extraction today! Good atmosphere and rock&roll tunes! Thank you Enomis skin is smooth and ready for winter parties! :)"
Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing your underarm Sugaring.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Which Treatment are you rating today Sugaring
"Brilliant and effective hair removal, left me so smooth and ready for the beach! Was very thorough and didn’t leave anything unwanted behind, was careful and put good tunes on. No in grows unlike waxing afterwards big plus. And lovely lady all round, would highly recommend her treatments."
1 Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Looking Smooth ! Thanks for sharing. Bring on Summer 2019
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic knowledge and personable attitude throughout Enomis. I’ve never been so happy with treatments I’ve had from other places in the past. From sugaring to facials Simone really takes the time to give you the best treatment every time."
Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Hollie much appreciated.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great personalised experience and long lasting results."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"There are not enough stars! Over a year has past and each time I come to see Simone is like the 1st time, sje knows me so welll now and I am so comfortable with her care. It has been a blessing to meet her not just for my skin but for my life! You will be in great hands, healing hands, expert hands."
Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Gaby! Very touched x
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great first experience of sugaring with Enomis. Was made to feel comfortable and relaxed from start to finish and was impressed by the expertise and attention to detail. Enomis is offering a level of personal service hard to find in London!"
Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Alice! Lovely to meet you see you soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fabulous personalised service."
Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome Shelley-Ann. Hope to see you before Xmas!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Simone is the very best, so knowledgeable and really committed to helping you find the best thing for your particular skin."
1 Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Rachel. See you soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantasic! Very professional, personalised service which, combined with the recommended products, has really improved my skin. I go here for both skincare and sugaring and I highly recommend both!"
1 Helpful Report
(London: Brockley) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Rebecca for your share.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Enomis® London is rated 5.00 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support