Enomis® London Reviews

4.99 Rating 175 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Enomis® London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Enomis® London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02080506014

Email:

info@enomis.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Enomis® London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always a really relaxed experience and leave smooth and feeling fabulous
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Emma great seeing you today!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and personalised service. I have been coming to Enomis for their sugaring services for over 3 years and highly recommend their hair reduction programme.
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Natalie for your share OH MY GOODNESS where has the time gone?
Posted 1 year ago
Simone the owner and qualified practitioner is a wonder woman she exudes calm & professionalism. Simone delivers the very best in cutting edge & holistic treatments,
the service she offers is second to none!
5 stars do not do her justice.
It really is a 1st class service, Simone and her brand epitomise core brand values that I have never ever experienced before visiting Enomis & trust me I have searched all over.
I have had a number of treatments with Simome at this oasis of clinic. The organic sugaring is absolutely the most wonderful alternative to waxing & shaving, Its a must for every women by far one of the best treatments I have ever had. Simone has a wonderful skill of capturing every single hair even those blonde ones! at the same time making you feel relaxed & comfortable.
The custom facials & Circadia products are absolute heaven & really work ! I have never ever received so many compliments about my skin and it’s all down to Simone’s expertise hands & knowledge. Simone keeps me well informed with the latest holistic & scientific evidence in regards to the best treatment approaches.
Simone is incredible at what she does, a 1st class clinic & practitioner every girl needs this woman in their life.
Enomis® London 5 star review on 16th November 2018
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte it has been an honour to see you for weekly skin treatments. Thank you for trusting me to care for you & investing in all my skin and hair removal recommendations and also NOT taking offence when I say you can't have a product you really want because you DON'T need it. I always enjoy your visits and look forward to continuing working together as long as needed. Thank you so much for your WONDERFUL share. This motivates me to keep going and GROWING! ;) Bring on more clients like you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great extraction today! Good atmosphere and rock&roll tunes! Thank you Enomis skin is smooth and ready for winter parties! :)
Enomis® London 5 star review on 16th November 2018
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for sharing your underarm Sugaring.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and effective hair removal, left me so smooth and ready for the beach! Was very thorough and didn’t leave anything unwanted behind, was careful and put good tunes on. No in grows unlike waxing afterwards big plus. And lovely lady all round, would highly recommend her treatments.
Enomis® London 5 star review on 16th November 2018
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Looking Smooth ! Thanks for sharing. Bring on Summer 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic knowledge and personable attitude throughout Enomis. I’ve never been so happy with treatments I’ve had from other places in the past. From sugaring to facials Simone really takes the time to give you the best treatment every time.
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Hollie much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Great personalised experience and long lasting results.
Posted 1 year ago
There are not enough stars!

Over a year has past and each time I come to see Simone is like the 1st time, sje knows me so welll now and I am so comfortable with her care. It has been a blessing to meet her not just for my skin but for my life!
You will be in great hands, healing hands, expert hands.
Enomis® London 5 star review on 14th November 2018
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Gaby! Very touched x
Posted 1 year ago
Great first experience of sugaring with Enomis. Was made to feel comfortable and relaxed from start to finish and was impressed by the expertise and attention to detail. Enomis is offering a level of personal service hard to find in London!
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Alice! Lovely to meet you see you soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous personalised service.
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Awesome Shelley-Ann. Hope to see you before Xmas!
Posted 1 year ago
Simone is the very best, so knowledgeable and really committed to helping you find the best thing for your particular skin.
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Rachel. See you soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantasic! Very professional, personalised service which, combined with the recommended products, has really improved my skin. I go here for both skincare and sugaring and I highly recommend both!
Enomis® London 5 star review on 13th November 2018 Enomis® London 5 star review on 13th November 2018
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Rebecca for your share.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous in every way!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Amy!
Posted 1 year ago
I love having sugaring done by Simone !
If you are looking for a place where you just go and get your parts sugared this is not a place for you then ! simply because here you are being taken care of by the greatest professional practitioner ever !
Simone puts hard work in what she is doing ! and would never leave you on a table with even one hair left! she is the most scrupulous practitioner i have ever met! and you will ever meet !
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Karolina for your share.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Enomis London was truly 5 star. The attention to detail was beyond words. It was a uniquely personalised experience. I even got to select the music. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my legs. Definitely worth it!!!
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Keziah xo
Posted 1 year ago
Very personable and friendly. Simone puts you completely at ease and knows her stuff as well which fills me with confidence in the treatments.
(London: Brockley) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Hannah for your share. See you soon!
Posted 1 year ago
I NOW understand the importance of a good skin care routine and that consistency is the key. Without it, i’ll still be struggling with the uncomfortable feeling after a shave or DIY wax.

Since switching to hand Sugaring with Enomis and repeat visits under the reduction program, the regrowth is finer and skin always smooth. It’s now over 7 months i’m happy.

I like that product recommendations are for the problems I can see I have. There is no sales push or pitch like other places. I respect the knowledge and time given at each session.

Highly recommend for the personal touch, relaxation and good vibes.
Enomis® London 5 star review on 12th November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
Hardly awks getting this part of the anatomy done is it...? Well at Enomis it sure feels thorough and clinical. Love that the experience feels like a spa - clinic - just having your Mum take care of you. One of a kind place. Prefect hidden gem!
Posted 1 year ago
I had read up about sugaring as an alternative to waxing, as I suffer with sensitive skin and ingrown hairs. I was recommended Enomis by a friend and after reading reviews, decided to give it a try. From my first visit, I was very impressed with the friendly and professional service that I received. Trying something new can be daunting and Simone impressed me with her knowledge about skincare, routines and products. I trust her advice and am looking forward to the continued improvements in my skin and hair removal regime. I have never received such a precise level of hair removal - Simone is a perfectionist! I will continue to keep up with sugaring at Enomis and all of the other fantastic services offered. I would recommend Enomis to anyone and everyone interested in great quality skincare and advice from the clinic to home.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been coming to Enomis for a year and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Simone is extremely thorough, so it's worth every penny for the consistently great results. My skin always feels silky smooth after. I'm given skin care advice, including products that would work best for me.
Simone is always professional but always makes the experience feel like I'm visiting a friend.
Posted 1 year ago
Enomis® London is rated 4.99 based on 175 reviews