Enomis® London Reviews

4.99 Rating 175 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Enomis® London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Enomis® London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02080506014

Email:

info@enomis.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Enomis® London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been sugaring with Simone for almost 2 years and she removes hair to perfection! She is a perfectionist in what she does also very passionate and innovative with her products. Going to an Enomis appointment is like going to see a friend that also has great knowledge about the skin! I have HS and I am really grateful to her because she has always given me advice in products I could try and places I could contact that treat skin conditions giving me confidence to face my skin issue and also she is always very respectful of my choice to be vegan making sure the products she recommends me are in line with my ethics.

She is not just a Sugarist because her passion for what she does make her business truly unique, where you feel that you are treated just the way you want to and will walk out happy of the services and renewed by the good energy!

I will keep investing in her business and hope it will keep growing maintaining her unique touch and good friendly vibes :)
Posted 1 year ago
Simone constantly exceeds expectation in terms of results, advice and knowledge. I've been a regular for some time now and can't imagine going anywhere else. The service is second to none and being able to get tailored, personal advice on routine and products is invaluable.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been going to Enomis regularly for a couple of years now. I love the intimate setting, personal and caring approach with a hint of fun. Always an excellent treatment and bespoke advice. Thank you Enomis!
Posted 1 year ago
Enomis was a great discovery and Simone, it's founder, is fab; warm, generous and very body-positive. In fact I've never met anyone who works in the beauty/skincare industry who is so positive about natural women and natural beauty. It's nice to visit a place that doesn't have judgement about body hair, or any quirk of the human body, just helps you do whatever you feel like, the best possible way. Done right, sugaring is totally diff from waxing- the hair is removed in the opposite direction to waxing, so the skin gets less inflamed and the regrowth is less likely to be ingrown. It sounds impossible for sugaring to be relaxing, but at Enomis it is. Simone works with you so that it's as pain free as possible, and her warm, caring manner (and jokes!) help you really relax. She's highly skilled, and Enomis is a hidden gem. I had the best results I've ever had, much fewer ingrown hairs etc. Thanks Enomis!
Posted 1 year ago
Just a brilliant, personalised, extremely thorough service and lovely person.
Posted 1 year ago
I NOW understand the importance of a good skin care routine and that consistency is the key. Without it, i'll still be struggling with the uncomfortable feeling after a shave or DIY wax.



Since switching to hand Sugaring with Enomis and repeat visit under the reduction program, the regrowth is finer and skin always smooth. It's now over 7 months i'm happy.



I like that product recommendations are for the problems I can see I have. There is no sales push or pitch like other places. I respect the knowledge and time given at each session.



Highly recommend for the personal touch, relaxation and good vibes.
Posted 1 year ago
Very personable, gets the job done to extremely high standards. Hair removal, skin health, great results.
Posted 2 years ago
All I can say is it's not just the place your treated in that is special it's the Sugarista that is just simple unbelievably unique with attention to detail. I most certainly more than happy to invest at Enomis because it's all about QUALITY not quantity. Goodbye waxing and shaving! Hello and thank you for introducing me to Ancient Egyptian Sugaring. After the trauma of hair being removed from the roots my skin feels super soft!
Posted 2 years ago
My skin loves sugaring and I LOVE Enomis London! Highly recommend this clinic for your natural hair removal and skin care needs!
Posted 2 years ago
Putting it simply Enomis over delivers every time an investment well worth every penny!
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first experience with sugaring and I will definitely not do anything else anymore. Simone made me feel very comfortable and explained all the products and steps she was going to take. My skin felt so smooth afterwards, I love it.

I also got great advise for my skin care and got a facial which made my face glow like it never did before! I am so happy I got to know Enomis and will definitely go back!!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been getting Sugared for a while now, my skin always feels smooth and soft for weeks after hair is removed. I feel super comfortable at Enomis. I've recently been introduced to skincare to use home - Circadia By Dr Pugliese is amazing I can see a difference in my skin after Simone taught me how to use the products properly. I've learnt how to look after my skin and the importance of SPF something I've never taken seriously. I'm truly amazed at the new technology Enomis has. I invested in a LED device called 'My Skin Buddy' to help with blemishes and reduce pigmentation. The whole treatment plan created for me is definitely improving my skin. Still got some way to go with dark spots however, I can see a huge difference! I am more than a satisfied client of Enomis. I always feel cared for and they go the area mile for me always. Highly recommend to anyone wanting quality treatments without feeling rushed in a private space.
Posted 2 years ago
After almost a year of having ENOMIS?? in my life, not only my skin has benefited from advice.

My skin IS SO smooth, I follow all Simone's guidance because she taught me to care for the skin not just the hairy parts. Simone is one of those people that puts her heart and soul in the brand and you feel it. I always ask her if I am her only client because that is how personalised her care is, I feel she gives me all her time.

I am so happy we are almost celebrating our 1 st anniverssary! I love this woman ... and my husband does too :)!!

here here to many more visits to the one and only ENOMIS??!!
Posted 2 years ago
As an athlete and model I often get sore muscles so regular massage is now part of my self care routine. When I'm in South London Enomis is the clinic I choose for me time, as I know i'll be taken care of. I really enjoyed the customised massage with hot stones and aromatherapy. The blend of essential oils created in front of me was lovely too. I felt super relaxed after and had more mobility in my legs. I particularly liked the stretching as my legs felt heavy when I arrived. As I'm often in heels. I love the fact it's a PRIVATE space and I have no problem with this or sharing my details as this ensures the practitioner is prepared for me before I arrive as I have to travel far. The environment is very spacious, quiet, unique & special. This needs to be respected by anyone wanting to become a client of Enomis. The practitioner knows what they're doing that's why they have repeat QUALITY clients! Anyone who doesn't get it's a Private, Exclusive & Holistic experience with care for privacy of clients needs to continue going to places where they're treated just like everyone else in the same space.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been sugaring with Enomis for about 1 year now and recently trying the monthly packaging aromatherapy massage and exfoliation and it is fantastic! I have never enjoyed so much going for hair removal! Simone is very passionate about what she does and knowledgable about the products she uses and she is always on the look out for new and better ways to treat skin. She is also very caring and always gives me a lot of advices on how to take care of my skin type. Everytime I go for my appointment( calling it appointment sounds wrong now as I feel like going to see a friend) I feel so well taken care of and the atmosphere is always welcoming and friendly(I can even choose background music!). I have a skin problem for a long time now and years ago I have gone vegan which considerably helped with my situation and Simone was just the missing piece! She is basically teaching me how to properly take care of my skin and above all everytime I see her I get a great charge of determination and positivity that is so important if I want to heal myself! I am happy to support her business and hope it will grow keeping the same vibes.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything about the Enomis experience is as suggested in the name, a Private, exclusive and holistic experience. As a woman of colour I have tried every form of hair removal in an effort to avoid or at least minimize those dreaded bumps and of all the hair removal experiences I have had this was my favorite. I felt like her only client. At no point was I unaware of what was going on. Pre and post care was explained in detail and I was able to purchase a product for treatment at home as well. Anyone who is struggling with hair removal should definitely contact Enomis London!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been coming to Enomis for almost a year and I am so glad I made that change!!!



My skin feels and looks fantastic, all products used are natural and Simone is extremely knowledgeable in her field, enabling me to have complete confidence and faith in all the follow up I am advised to do between sugaring and all the skin care advice she gives.



I love the privacy of Enomis: especially the fact that the location is not disclosed to the public and the fact that you don't see any other clients as it makes for a much more personable and calming environment. Especially after a long day of work.



Simon's customer service is second to none and she is always checking on my wellbeing and understands my needs as a client
Posted 2 years ago
Or maybe not because this is one unique humble setting you just can't get on the high street or those expensive clinics in London. Don't change Enomis you are doing great and I've been a client for almost 2 years! Always happy with my treatments and nice to see the range of products provided in Brockley oozes QUALITY! Award-winning in your OWN right indeed!
Posted 2 years ago
Always happy when I leave the clinic. Purse string are a bit tight to try everything however for what you get even for just a lip service Enomis is well worth it. If you don't know value then you're missing out. Wishing nothing but the best for Enomis London.
Posted 2 years ago
I made the mistake of over exfoliating and for sometime have had great difficulty with getting rid of my dark spots. Enomis doesn't claim to get rid of pigmentation however the products recommended to me have (over time) improved my skin. I did a course of Yoni Enzyme treatments and most definitely can see improved skin texture, fewer ingrown hairs and bumps when combined with Sugaring. Overall I don't know any other place that does intimate treatments like Enomis.
Posted 2 years ago
Enomis® London is rated 4.99 based on 175 reviews