europarts.co.uk Reviews

3.79 Rating 14 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend europarts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how europarts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Out of stock item had to wait 2 weeks for delivery . However have used many times in past ordering service items for car and have delivered on time ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you europarts.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Quality product great price delivered on time!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, telephone always answered in the UK. And swift delivery/returns. Recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best products!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive prices and good reliable delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent price with an option of what range of quality I would like. Also delivered the same day as i ordered. Very pleased."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good for service items if you apply discount codes. Be care with car part prices. Sometimes expensive. Check eBay to compare before you buy"
Posted 2 months ago
"A farce from start to finish."
Posted 3 months ago
"Item still not delivered after 10 calendar days."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love this company great products ,service, excellent prices every time."
Posted 5 months ago
"Its a biggest scam ,different price for customers for same product Online price is different , customers with account price is different and price for walkin customer is different. Staff is incompetent, you get the item according to car reg and mechanic when open the part to change it appears it is not right part Contact me I can give more than few examples where my time, money and efforts were wasted"
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to navigate the site plus choice of quality. Fast, well priced delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"I found what I was looking for and got it delivered within a couple of days..."
Posted 1 year ago
"I found what I was looking for and got it delivered within a couple of days..."
Posted 1 year ago
europarts.co.uk is rated 3.79 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support