The Exit Light Co. Reviews

4.87 Rating 179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Exit Light Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read The Exit Light Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8773523948

Email:

info@exitlightco.com

Location:

3170 Scott St

Write Your review

Tell us how The Exit Light Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very knowledgeable AND very helpful. Willing to go the extra mile to get it there ASAP. This is an excellent company to deal with.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for the excellent review! We really pride ourselves on excellent customer service! We don't call it Award Winning Customer Service for no reason; We have plenty of awards to back it up. Thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered 5 emergency lights. shipped fast. And ordering 10 more
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast shipping product was as described very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We had only 1 issue out of 20 items and it was taken care of rapidly to our satisfaction. Thanks good quality and fair pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
you have a wide selection to choose from. and nobody I found can bet your prices. my supervisor is very impress with your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Went on their website to order a specific Emergency Recessed Light for our Company. I had a couple of questions about the fixture so I contacted their help line. They answered all of my technical questions and directed me to the appropriate fixture. I ordered it and received it in a couple of days. Was very pleased with this experience to get the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt, as advertised and easily ordered. What is not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The batteries should be more up to date 2009 old generally under normal use they only last 3 to 4 years when new .10 years old is pretty bad .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The unit was very sturdy and works as described. The Exit light and emergency lights are very bright. I was actually pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and saw there was a second Exit face plate in case you want to hang the unit and have it lit from both sides. I don't know if that was in the item description when I bought it. Overall, great sign. We bought one just to check it out. Plan on buy a few more more very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything about the purchase was good- the price, the person who answered my question when I called, and the fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the product and with customer service.. excellent company..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No help for attaching back plate . you tube for exit but zero for e lite only
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would like to see when you pick an exit sign, the correct options and accessories clearly listed. For example when ordering a self diagnostic sign does it let you order remote lights that are not self testing..You keep getting a blinking red light.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
order went through easily payment was easy Shipped quick the product was exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I stumbled across this website online looking for upgraded exit signs for one of my properties and I placed an order for 15 signs with some of them double-sided and all of them including batteries. I was absolutely amazed to see my signs arrive only 2 days after placing the order without paying anything extra for shipping. The quality is outstanding and the signs go together and install very easily and look clean and modern. I would absolutely use this company again and recommend them to anyone looking for similar items. Sincerely, Chris Davis Southpointe Golf Club Canonsburg Pennsylvania
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I like them thank you for beautiful metarial.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wide variety of products Easy to use website Easy checkout Fast Shipping What more do I need?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Recommend buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
EASY WEBSITE TO NAVIGATE, FAST SHIPPING, GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Exit Light Co. is rated 4.87 based on 179 reviews