The Exit Light Co. Reviews

4.87 Rating 179 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Exit Light Co.
648 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
102 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
41 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
65 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
46 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
59 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
77 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
8773523948

Email:
info@exitlightco.com

Location:
3170 Scott St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Exit Light Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Very knowledgeable AND very helpful. Willing to go the extra mile to get it there ASAP. This is an excellent company to deal with."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for the excellent review! We really pride ourselves on excellent customer service! We don't call it Award Winning Customer Service for no reason; We have plenty of awards to back it up. Thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered 5 emergency lights. shipped fast. And ordering 10 more"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you The Exit Light Co.? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very fast shipping product was as described very happy"
Posted 3 months ago
"We had only 1 issue out of 20 items and it was taken care of rapidly to our satisfaction. Thanks good quality and fair pricing"
Posted 4 months ago
"you have a wide selection to choose from. and nobody I found can bet your prices. my supervisor is very impress with your company."
Posted 4 months ago
"Went on their website to order a specific Emergency Recessed Light for our Company. I had a couple of questions about the fixture so I contacted their help line. They answered all of my technical questions and directed me to the appropriate fixture. I ordered it and received it in a couple of days. Was very pleased with this experience to get the job done."
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt, as advertised and easily ordered. What is not to like?"
Posted 4 months ago
"The batteries should be more up to date 2009 old generally under normal use they only last 3 to 4 years when new .10 years old is pretty bad ."
Posted 4 months ago
"Just Great service."
Posted 4 months ago
"The unit was very sturdy and works as described. The Exit light and emergency lights are very bright. I was actually pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and saw there was a second Exit face plate in case you want to hang the unit and have it lit from both sides. I don't know if that was in the item description when I bought it. Overall, great sign. We bought one just to check it out. Plan on buy a few more more very soon."
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything about the purchase was good- the price, the person who answered my question when I called, and the fast delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the product and with customer service.. excellent company.."
Posted 4 months ago
".........."
Posted 4 months ago
"No help for attaching back plate . you tube for exit but zero for e lite only"
Posted 4 months ago
"I would like to see when you pick an exit sign, the correct options and accessories clearly listed. For example when ordering a self diagnostic sign does it let you order remote lights that are not self testing..You keep getting a blinking red light."
Posted 4 months ago
"order went through easily payment was easy Shipped quick the product was exactly what I ordered."
Posted 4 months ago
"I stumbled across this website online looking for upgraded exit signs for one of my properties and I placed an order for 15 signs with some of them double-sided and all of them including batteries. I was absolutely amazed to see my signs arrive only 2 days after placing the order without paying anything extra for shipping. The quality is outstanding and the signs go together and install very easily and look clean and modern. I would absolutely use this company again and recommend them to anyone looking for similar items. Sincerely, Chris Davis Southpointe Golf Club Canonsburg Pennsylvania"
Posted 4 months ago
"I like them thank you for beautiful metarial."
Posted 4 months ago
"Wide variety of products Easy to use website Easy checkout Fast Shipping What more do I need?"
Posted 4 months ago
"Recommend buy."
Posted 4 months ago
"EASY WEBSITE TO NAVIGATE, FAST SHIPPING, GREAT EXPERIENCE!"
Posted 4 months ago
The Exit Light Co. is rated 4.87 based on 179 reviews