The Exit Light Co. Reviews

4.91 Rating 90 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Exit Light Co.

About The Exit Light Co.: Commercial, Industrial, Government and Residential approved exit signs, exit lights and emergency lighting solutions. Highlighting features, specs and pricing.

Visit Website

Phone:
8773523948

Email:
info@exitlightco.com

Location:
3170 Scott St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Exit Light Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Very knowledgeable AND very helpful. Willing to go the extra mile to get it there ASAP. This is an excellent company to deal with."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the excellent review! We really pride ourselves on excellent customer service! We don't call it Award Winning Customer Service for no reason; We have plenty of awards to back it up. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, great pricing and shipped for FREE very fast! What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Got what i ordered and quickly. Everything worked out"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"excellent light easy to install and good price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"as described, have not installed yet, but don't anticipate any concerns. Quick ship too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The young lady was very helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thanks for your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Shipping and lights just like it suppose to be ,very rare."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Received a damaged emergency light. Called about the problem and received a replacement in 4 days. Very pleased with response to problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality product with easy installation.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product at a very good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I liked that it only took a few seconds to reach someone by phone and I didn’t have to make multiple phone options to get to a human. I have ordered from this company before and I was amazed how fast I received my order. I am on the east coast while they are on the west coast. I got a large order in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products, great prices, quality merchandise speedy delivery!!! Can’t ask for more than that!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The sign was just what I needed and simple to install. I replaced a much older sign and expect to get a one-year payback on electricity cost with the new LED fixture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great pricing and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Once the order was placed it was received in a reasonable time frame. In other words it was processed promptly, no delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great buying experience, would order again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very nice and helpful to deal with over the phone. The signs I had purchased, I was also happy with. I had one sign that had damage due to shipping. I called and they made it right, no hassle and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Poor packaging, One of the batteries had lost its connector from popping through the box."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We apologize for the insufficient packaging when you received your batteries. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We will review the packing process in our warehouses to ensure consistent and safe delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Exit Light Co. is rated 4.91 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support