The Exit Light Co. Reviews

4.87 Rating 179 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Exit Light Co.

About The Exit Light Co.: Commercial, Industrial, Government and Residential approved exit signs, exit lights and emergency lighting solutions. Highlighting features, specs and pricing.

Visit Website

Phone:
8773523948

Email:
info@exitlightco.com

Location:
3170 Scott St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Exit Light Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Very knowledgeable AND very helpful. Willing to go the extra mile to get it there ASAP. This is an excellent company to deal with."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for the excellent review! We really pride ourselves on excellent customer service! We don't call it Award Winning Customer Service for no reason; We have plenty of awards to back it up. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered 5 emergency lights. shipped fast. And ordering 10 more"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very fast shipping product was as described very happy"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We had only 1 issue out of 20 items and it was taken care of rapidly to our satisfaction. Thanks good quality and fair pricing"
Posted 1 month ago
"you have a wide selection to choose from. and nobody I found can bet your prices. my supervisor is very impress with your company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Went on their website to order a specific Emergency Recessed Light for our Company. I had a couple of questions about the fixture so I contacted their help line. They answered all of my technical questions and directed me to the appropriate fixture. I ordered it and received it in a couple of days. Was very pleased with this experience to get the job done."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, as advertised and easily ordered. What is not to like?"
Posted 1 month ago
"The batteries should be more up to date 2009 old generally under normal use they only last 3 to 4 years when new .10 years old is pretty bad ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"The unit was very sturdy and works as described. The Exit light and emergency lights are very bright. I was actually pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and saw there was a second Exit face plate in case you want to hang the unit and have it lit from both sides. I don't know if that was in the item description when I bought it. Overall, great sign. We bought one just to check it out. Plan on buy a few more more very soon."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything about the purchase was good- the price, the person who answered my question when I called, and the fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the product and with customer service.. excellent company.."
Posted 1 month ago
".........."
Posted 1 month ago
"No help for attaching back plate . you tube for exit but zero for e lite only"
Posted 1 month ago
"I would like to see when you pick an exit sign, the correct options and accessories clearly listed. For example when ordering a self diagnostic sign does it let you order remote lights that are not self testing..You keep getting a blinking red light."
Posted 1 month ago
"order went through easily payment was easy Shipped quick the product was exactly what I ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"I stumbled across this website online looking for upgraded exit signs for one of my properties and I placed an order for 15 signs with some of them double-sided and all of them including batteries. I was absolutely amazed to see my signs arrive only 2 days after placing the order without paying anything extra for shipping. The quality is outstanding and the signs go together and install very easily and look clean and modern. I would absolutely use this company again and recommend them to anyone looking for similar items. Sincerely, Chris Davis Southpointe Golf Club Canonsburg Pennsylvania"
Posted 1 month ago
"I like them thank you for beautiful metarial."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wide variety of products Easy to use website Easy checkout Fast Shipping What more do I need?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Recommend buy."
Posted 1 month ago
"EASY WEBSITE TO NAVIGATE, FAST SHIPPING, GREAT EXPERIENCE!"
Posted 1 month ago
The Exit Light Co. is rated 4.87 based on 179 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support