explendidvideos.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 104 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend explendidvideos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explendidvideos.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
With 3D animation, it is easy to send a message across to the target audience. Explendid videos were a great help to boost our brand image.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was stuck with one of my 3D animation projects, as I’m a beginner. I decided to look for help, and I’m glad I found Explendid Videos, as they heard all of my requirements and it was so easy to communicate with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The explainer video Explendid Videos have produced is amazing and exactly the way I was looking for. I’m glad; I found them as they are the best fit for any of my future animation projects. Besides, their support staff was very friendly and tolerant to hear and make revisions as per my request.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I approached them for a five 60 seconds 2D, video project, my expectations were high and like other businesses, I was willing to get the best. They delivered my project in an agreed time frame and they were updating me on all the achieved milestones. Yes, I gave them a few modifications, but they haven’t charged any additional cost to me. Their deadlines and support are too good to be true. Thank you for this work, I would recommend them and appreciate their efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted them to create a motion graphics video for my brand. As all the brands were stepping forward by creating appealing videos for their products, my partners decided to hire a team that can do the same for us. I went on Google and found multiple teams, but we shortlisted Explndid Videos. We shared them with sample videos and detailed descriptions of our products. They created a script in a day and sent it to us, after finalizing they went about the creation process where my project they were sending all the live updates of our project on a daily basis. We LOVED all the videos and now we have decided to create 2D and 3D videos with them. Now I prefer Explendid Videos for all my content and videos need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Explendid Videos' team has catered to all of my requirements in a professional way. A team believes in quality work and they haven't compromised on any stage of my project! I loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kelvin delivered a high quality product for an affordable price within a reasonable amount of time. I'm completely satisfied with the level of service I received. Kelvin's animation for my video title card was just want by film needed. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dennis is a young professional and will no doubt become a rock star in 2D animation. It was a pleasure working with him on this project. We are extremely satisfied with the final piece. Thank you Alan for putting such time and effort into our project. Hire him if you want someone to care about your project as much as you do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jacob was really great to work with. Our team felt like we got a well-produced, professional quality video from him. It was easy to talk to him and work with him on our vision for the video, and our critiques of his work as it progressed. He had a fast turnaround times, and was very professional overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly satisfied and I will definitely work with them again. Sound effects are amazing. Great at communicating milestones, finished project 3 weeks before the deadline.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What an outstanding job! I've really high standards and I'm very perfectionist and the quality Adam delivers are incredible. He's super-fast, always available with the most amazing quality. He is as good as a designer as he is editing, which is perfect for me as a client to have both in one person (so hard to find). If you're thinking of hiring this company, don't even look the others, do it now, you'll not regret!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience with Explendid team. They always provide best solution for our requirements. They have depth knowledge in Animation and Ads creation. They were very helpful and completed everything I asked on time. High quality work. Very easy to work with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Explendid Videos team is a very talented animator who listens, interprets and produces very high-end high-quality work. A delight to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Explendid Videos is great to work with. They brought in a lot of good ideas to make the project more than we had expected. We would hire them again any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Job. Very easy to communicate with. Quick to reply and make changes. I am happy to recommend for anyone needing video editing. Very good quality work. Keep it up Guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There is no one better on the planet than Explendid Videos to create your whiteboard or cartoon. We have used them for 4 project and all project has been perfect. They amazingly creative and a joy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Explendid Videos is absolutely excellent to work with. A first-class service. I have no hesitation in recommending their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was seeking a Video for my online adds. The video quality was top quality and easy to communicate with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Explendid Videos is the king in creating lyrics videos! :) I am incredibly happy with my Lyric video. The collaboration with EV was very pleasant. I really appreciate their creativity and interest about my song. It is important to them to emphasize strong words of the song and to communicate the meaning of the lyrics correctly. I will recommend EV to everyone! 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional team and a pleasure to work with. The video is fantastic, this is the 2nd video been done by them I would say it was on point and I will be giving all my future video to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
explendidvideos.com is rated 4.9 based on 104 reviews