explendidvideos.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 134 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend explendidvideos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explendidvideos.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the best Animation Services I have ever seen. Fair pricing and extra efforts can be seen through their work. They surely have expert and experienced animators!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Explendid Videos went above and beyond for our animation videos. They really worked with us in depth to make our unique ideas come to life- combining different styles of animation to show off our product in the best way possible! The outcome was even better than expected, we will definitely be working with them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Discover the transformative power of custom-animated videos with Explendid Videos services! These engaging movies have reshaped our marketing approach, resulting in substantial increase in conversions and sales. Embrace this versatile and compelling storytelling tool to enhance your organization's impact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic animation! Engaging visuals, smooth transitions, and impeccable storytelling. A must-watch for anyone seeking inspiration and joy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely loved the video animation! The attention to detail and vibrant visuals brought the content to life in a way that surpassed my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Explendid Videos seamlessly integrated animation into our live-action video, creating a visually stunning result. Their expertise in blending the two mediums is truly commendable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Explendid Videos created a realistic and detailed 3D model of our new product for our website. The model is so accurate that you could pick it up and hold it. We're so happy with the final product, and it's helped to increase sales for our new product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Explendid Videos Corporate Video Animation was a game-changer in our presentations. The animations were clear, concise, and effectively communicated complex legal concepts. The impact on our clients was significant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Explendid Videos 3D Animation service was a visual masterpiece. The attention to detail and realism in the animations were outstanding. It elevated our project to a new level and lasting impression on our audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Explendid Videos 3D services are revolutionary! Their ability to create appealing 3D animations improved the visual narrative of our brand. Their commitment to understanding and converting our idea into great 3D images is significant.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The video-producing service is excellent! Their team's commitment to understanding the spirit of our brand resulted in a video that exceeded our expectations. The flawless execution and visual storytelling demonstrated their skill and left an indelible impression on our audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted by the worked they did on my 3D animation project!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got them to do a long-form 3D video. It was exciting to see them do everything from scratch and up to perfection with minimum oversight. They're solid for the animation job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Explendid Videos is a talented and reliable animation studio that can create stunning and professional 3D animations that meet your specific needs. We highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with what we've got for our 2D video for the price we paid. We really have reaped good value for our budget as well as brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic video production service! Quality is amazing and the price is also seriously affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They did a morphing logo animation for me. And, since our brand has a futuristic appeal, I’m really glad that the animation enhances our messaging. Satisfied with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They’re a fine video service in Texas. Have them do a corporate video with a tight deadline. They were able to pull it off with slight need of revision. Will soon hop back for similar gigs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They pitched me an explainer for a SaaS tool for team analytics. As it turns out the pitch was taken up by my branding team. And, we now have that explainer running on our ads.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have already worked with a bunch of motion artists, but never got this much value for my project. Glad to have Explendid Videos on board. Recommending them for motion graphics.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
explendidvideos.com is rated 4.8 based on 134 reviews