explendidvideos.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend explendidvideos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explendidvideos.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My company recently redesigned its website and needed intriguing introduction video. We had a couple of options but were more than happy that we chose Explendid Videos. They have an incredible, talented, and dedicated team who are experts in stock animation and visual graphics. They are an amazing company, and we would love to hire their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Our company had issued every time we used to design and develop explainer videos for our website and social media pages, but Explendid Videos was entirely different and exceeded our expectations. They have a simple and clear process and make videos exactly the way my company wanted it. They even did the minor changes we asked them, and the result was phenomenal. I surely recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Our company was launching its business and required original and attractive Explainer videos to increase the popularity of our website and business. We needed prompt service and were more than glad to work with Explendid Videos USA, who has a splendid team and delivered fantastic videos within the budget. We will be working with them in the future for more videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have experience of working with many companies making animated videos but would surely say that Explendid Videos USA is the best. Their professional approach from the first meeting to the day they delivered our videos was very impressive. I would honestly want to hire their wonderful team again and recommend them to others too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing, superb, and spectacular, these are the words that truly depict the professional work and services offered by Explendid Videos USA. They have a skilled and committed team and provide excellent customer support. The animated videos they made for us are getting shared by everyone on social media. We would like to get help from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am planning to launch my brand of clothing and needed attractive animated videos. I was thrilled to employ services of Explendid Videos USA, who were professional from the word go. They first listened to my idea and made videos exactly like what I had in mind. I am going to avail their services in the future too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My company needed introductory videos for our website, and we were running short of time. I got to know about Explendid Videos USA through a friend and was more than happy to know about them. They delivered quality work and also made required changes as we asked them. We are impressed by their commitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My organization tried using video services of different companies but was not satisfied with the work. I came across Explendid Videos USA and was amazed by their outstanding portfolio of videos. My company and I feel honored to work with them due to their hard work and commitment and would recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Affordable price, I am sure I can recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, very passionate with thoughtful ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good for animated Videos! I have been searching for video production websites to create short animated videos for my projects, and reliably, I was not impressed by any of them until I came across Explendid Videos. The kind of projects that I work with, it is difficult to gain and hold people’s attention, but you guys have made it conceivable for me to explain my projects like interesting stories easily and quickly that remain in the mind of viewers. I would recommend this site as an apparent choice for individuals who are looking to get the word out about their gray projects through inspired, amazing, short videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
explendidvideos.com is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews