explendidvideos.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 141 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend explendidvideos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explendidvideos.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We couldn't be happier with the work done by Explendid Videos. Their creativity and attention to detail resulted in a video that perfectly captured our vision. The team was professional, timely, and extremely talented. The video has significantly boosted our online presence and we have received numerous compliments from our clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The animation produced by Explendid Videos was simply stunning. The visuals were crisp and clean, and the overall production quality was exceptional. The team was a joy to work with and ensured that every aspect of the animation met our standards. We couldn't be happier with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have been talking the privilege of Explendid Videos 3D animation services for a while now and every time we are blown away by their perfection and competence. What I like most about them is their extreme attention to minute details which makes the project successful. We are happy that we found them and collaborate with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Explendid Videos animation we received was mind-blowing! The level of detail and realism was unparalleled and took our marketing campaign to the next level.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The animation process was seamless and efficient, with a talented team of artists and designers who truly understood our vision. The final product exceeded our expectations in every way!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was so impressed with the quality of Explendid Videos work that I would eagerly collaborate with them again. If you're looking for a wat to create engaging and informative educational videos, I highly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When I was researching animation services. I was drawn to Explendid Videos because of the portfolio showcased on their website. The explainer video they created for my brand exceeded all expectations. They put attention to detail into their work and perfectly captured the essence of my brand. Great job guys, surely reaching out to you for another project as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best Animation Services I have ever seen. Fair pricing and extra efforts can be seen through their work. They surely have expert and experienced animators!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Explendid Videos went above and beyond for our animation videos. They really worked with us in depth to make our unique ideas come to life- combining different styles of animation to show off our product in the best way possible! The outcome was even better than expected, we will definitely be working with them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Discover the transformative power of custom-animated videos with Explendid Videos services! These engaging movies have reshaped our marketing approach, resulting in substantial increase in conversions and sales. Embrace this versatile and compelling storytelling tool to enhance your organization's impact.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic animation! Engaging visuals, smooth transitions, and impeccable storytelling. A must-watch for anyone seeking inspiration and joy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely loved the video animation! The attention to detail and vibrant visuals brought the content to life in a way that surpassed my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Explendid Videos seamlessly integrated animation into our live-action video, creating a visually stunning result. Their expertise in blending the two mediums is truly commendable!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Explendid Videos created a realistic and detailed 3D model of our new product for our website. The model is so accurate that you could pick it up and hold it. We're so happy with the final product, and it's helped to increase sales for our new product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Explendid Videos Corporate Video Animation was a game-changer in our presentations. The animations were clear, concise, and effectively communicated complex legal concepts. The impact on our clients was significant.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Explendid Videos 3D Animation service was a visual masterpiece. The attention to detail and realism in the animations were outstanding. It elevated our project to a new level and lasting impression on our audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Explendid Videos 3D services are revolutionary! Their ability to create appealing 3D animations improved the visual narrative of our brand. Their commitment to understanding and converting our idea into great 3D images is significant.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The video-producing service is excellent! Their team's commitment to understanding the spirit of our brand resulted in a video that exceeded our expectations. The flawless execution and visual storytelling demonstrated their skill and left an indelible impression on our audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted by the worked they did on my 3D animation project!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got them to do a long-form 3D video. It was exciting to see them do everything from scratch and up to perfection with minimum oversight. They're solid for the animation job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
explendidvideos.com is rated 4.8 based on 141 reviews