explendidvideos.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend explendidvideos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explendidvideos.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kelvin delivered a high quality product for an affordable price within a reasonable amount of time. I'm completely satisfied with the level of service I received. Kelvin's animation for my video title card was just want by film needed. Thanks again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dennis is a young professional and will no doubt become a rock star in 2D animation. It was a pleasure working with him on this project. We are extremely satisfied with the final piece. Thank you Alan for putting such time and effort into our project. Hire him if you want someone to care about your project as much as you do.
Posted 2 months ago
Jacob was really great to work with. Our team felt like we got a well-produced, professional quality video from him. It was easy to talk to him and work with him on our vision for the video, and our critiques of his work as it progressed. He had a fast turnaround times, and was very professional overall.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly satisfied and I will definitely work with them again. Sound effects are amazing. Great at communicating milestones, finished project 3 weeks before the deadline.
Posted 2 months ago
What an outstanding job! I've really high standards and I'm very perfectionist and the quality Adam delivers are incredible. He's super-fast, always available with the most amazing quality. He is as good as a designer as he is editing, which is perfect for me as a client to have both in one person (so hard to find). If you're thinking of hiring this company, don't even look the others, do it now, you'll not regret!
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience with Explendid team. They always provide best solution for our requirements. They have depth knowledge in Animation and Ads creation. They were very helpful and completed everything I asked on time. High quality work. Very easy to work with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Explendid Videos team is a very talented animator who listens, interprets and produces very high-end high-quality work. A delight to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
Explendid Videos is great to work with. They brought in a lot of good ideas to make the project more than we had expected. We would hire them again any time.
Posted 4 months ago
Great Job. Very easy to communicate with. Quick to reply and make changes. I am happy to recommend for anyone needing video editing. Very good quality work. Keep it up Guys!
Posted 4 months ago
There is no one better on the planet than Explendid Videos to create your whiteboard or cartoon. We have used them for 4 project and all project has been perfect. They amazingly creative and a joy to work with.
Posted 4 months ago
Explendid Videos is absolutely excellent to work with. A first-class service. I have no hesitation in recommending their work.
Posted 4 months ago
I was seeking a Video for my online adds. The video quality was top quality and easy to communicate with!
Posted 5 months ago
Explendid Videos is the king in creating lyrics videos! :) I am incredibly happy with my Lyric video. The collaboration with EV was very pleasant. I really appreciate their creativity and interest about my song. It is important to them to emphasize strong words of the song and to communicate the meaning of the lyrics correctly. I will recommend EV to everyone! 🙂
Posted 5 months ago
Professional team and a pleasure to work with. The video is fantastic, this is the 2nd video been done by them I would say it was on point and I will be giving all my future video to work.
Posted 5 months ago
Great Experience with Explendid Videos. The video came out better than expected and when there were changes, they were made in less than 24 hours. Very excited and happy about this.
Posted 5 months ago
Outstanding experience! A great cartoon animation video with a wonderful warm and expert team. Highly recommended Explendid Videos!
Posted 5 months ago
We have been dealing with Explendid Videos for our Motion Graphics Animation and we are really satisfied with how things shaped up, I would recommend to choose Explendid Videos for your Project they are efficient, smart and a problem solver. Thank You EV!
Posted 5 months ago
What a fantastic result. Dealing with Explendid Videos has been a pleasure and would highly recommend them for any animation video work. Excellent communication, fast response (24/7 availability) & delivered ahead of time and on budget. Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
They provide me best whiteboard animation service from Explendid Videos and I will be looking forward to work with this company on long term basis. Thank you EV!
Posted 6 months ago
My business colleagues were uploading 3D animation videos for their products. They also told me to do so to enhance sales of business. They suggested Explendid Videos making videos for them and obviously I paid them reasonable price for video. And within a week, the video was delivered with amazing graphic designs and full of meaning.
Posted 7 months ago
explendidvideos.com is rated 5.00 based on 35 reviews