explendidvideos.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 64 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend explendidvideos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explendidvideos.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm speechless to those guys who have provided me the wonderful animated video clips. Excellent Videos Thank you for the addition to the previously lifeless e-commerce domain of animated souls (graphics).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
With my project I'm happy I appreciate the vivid colors and audacious characteristics. I suggest EV to our friends thanks for your finest efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted an explainer video for my YouTube food vlog. EV developed a well-defined video. It allowed me to reach to so many users even at the beginning of my food vlog.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the 3D animation they did for my youtube channel. It looks so interactive. Great job, guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is simple to communicate a message to the target audience using 3D animation. Stunning films were a huge help in boosting our brand's image.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a video made for a website for personal use, and it turned out well. It was my first time working with them, and I found them to be trustworthy. I'd give them another shot. You did an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got in touch with different video production companies and saw their portfolios too. Finally, decided to work with Explendid Videos as their portfolio was the best and their rates were lower. I had an excellent working experience with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The 2D animated video they designed for me was awesome. I loved the colour scheme and the graphics were awesome. Thank you "
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The 2D animated video they designed for me was awesome. I loved the colour scheme and the graphics were awesome. Thank you "
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got the best coartoon animations and my students are loving it. Thank you Explended Videos for your prior services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The explainer video created by Explendid Videos is fantastic and exactly what I was searching for. I'm delighted I found them because they'll be perfect for any future animation projects I have. Furthermore, their support service was incredibly polite and accommodating in listening to my requests and making modifications as needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got a 3D animated video designed from Splendid Videos and it was engaging and informative. It did the job of conveying the message to the consumer really well. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got a 3D animated video designed from Splendid Videos and it was engaging and informative. It did the job of conveying the message to the consumer really well. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I got a video produced for a website for private work and it turned out great. It was my first time with them and they are reliable. I would try them again. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They designed the best Cartoon animations and whiteboard animations for my website. Video quality is exceptional and my clients are loving it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Remarkable videography. You people are deadlines oriented and I love how spot-on whiteboard animation was. 5 stars for your team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Explendid Video team not only completed a clip quickly and they actually surpassed the hopes. I would like to collaborate on many interesting potential projects. "
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Their explainer videos are pretty handy and they helped me to get a reach to my target audience. It was a great experience with them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Their Voice overs have given a new life to my animated videos. They are real and they offer so many other services too, which you can avail of online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Whiteboard animation proved vital for the business; I found out first hand when I contacted Explendid Videos for a whiteboard animation. Their team provided me great help and support for my business through these videos. With these whiteboard animations, I can easily send a message to the right people interested in my products.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
explendidvideos.com is rated 4.81 based on 64 reviews