explendidvideos.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 134 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend explendidvideos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explendidvideos.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Oh my goodness. Our whole team at brand management found the explainer video fascinating and engaging. We do not think anything else could have defined our new product that nicely. Their animators deserve a big applause. I recommend Explainer Videos for animation services. Hire them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Explendid Videos created an explainer video for one of our recent marketing campaigns and nailed the final product. Their account manager deeply researched the target audience and he conveyed the same information to their animators. The video is beautiful and we are thrilled with the final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sales video they produced for my small company has skyrocketed the sales and is doing so well! I am highly overwhelmed by the response I am receiving after using the video for marketing purposes. Working experience with them was also wonderful. The team is very responsive and professional—10/10 for the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The editing of our tutorials on how to make the best use of our DIY items is done by Explendid Videos. I find the video quality superb. There is a finesse in their work which many cannot give even after multiple revisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a video made for a website for personal use, and it turned out well. It was my first time working with them, and I found them to be trustworthy. I'd give them another shot. You did an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted Explendid Videos because I wanted a whiteboard video for the business. This was my first time working with them, so I was a bit reluctant at first, but their good behavior and the work they delivered made all of my doubts go away. A big shout out to them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extraordinary whiteboard animations and 3d Logo design implemented with GIF-type animation were killing it. I like the whole concept the team at Explendid videos discussed with me. I will work with you in future too. Thanks to the whole squad for revamping by business with implausible touches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our corporation was hunting for a stellar introduction for our new product launch. The explendid Videos team has given us what we have been aiming for. It looks quite equally appealing on life-size screens of the downtown shopping hub.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Explendid Videos produce animations that rank the business to the next level. I have had consulted for a couple of logo GIFs and one 2D animation video of 90 seconds. Both of them are stunning!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My simple advertisement for a new speaker launch became the next hot thing on the internet, all thanks to Explendid Videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If you are hunting for a stellar 3D animation for advertisement, go straight to Explendid Videos. Affordable packages, great customer representative dealings, and a firm grasp of this art; they are truly the leaders of animation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I hire Explendid Videos for animation short video creations to post on my social media accounts. They are continuously meeting my directives. As a result, now I have a million more subscribers on video-sharing channels than before. I am earning big only because of their effort and hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For our YouTube advertisement, we hired Explendid Videos to do a whiteboard animation. I will dissect it in steps. Firstly, my drawing skills are excellent. Secondly, they have a knack for knocking out spectators with their innovation. Lastly, the animation exactly depicts what our brand wanted to portray!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Explendid Videos worked on my video promo, and they did a brilliant job. It is a very proficient output and of high quality. Even though it was my first attempt at hiring them, I can work with them again and highly recommend them. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There is nothing that determines the quality of an animation more than smooth movements. That is why I chose Explendid Videos after checking out the portfolio and seeing the samples. I have an impressive video in my hands now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I will praise the work of Explendid Videos animators. They do visual compilations that fetch the attention of viewers at first glance. They wisely incorporate information and persuade people in a subtle manner. I am about to book my next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I approached Explendid Videos because I wanted them to create a video for my business. We had a detailed meeting about the project. They delivered the work on time, and the video was perfect, and my requirements were met. You guys are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got Explendid Videos on board for consumer understanding of our new gadget. I am super glad about it. It is making learning convenient for users. The audience is growing their familiarity with us. Spectacular!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have a family-owned and locally operating moving company, and for its promotion, we hired Explendid Videos to produce a marketing video. The video introduced our company and the services offered in an engaging way. It was a pleasure watching the video, and my eyes were glued to the video till the end. Good job, team, Explendid Videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Explendid Videos is best for their video animated services. The videos have helped us expand our business worldwide. Their 3D animated videos are perfect. Keep up the excellent work, team, and you will undoubtedly get more success in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
explendidvideos.com is rated 4.8 based on 134 reviews