explendidvideos.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend explendidvideos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explendidvideos.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The stock animation service offered by Explendid Video added a professional touch to our video. The vast library of high-quality animations to choose from made the process easy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The explainer video produced by Explendid Video's motion graphics service was an absolute game-changer for our brand. The dynamic animations and visual effects helped us convey complex ideas in a simple and engaging way, making it highly effective in capturing our audience's attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I needed a high-quality 3D animation video to showcase my product, and Explendid Video delivered beyond my expectations. They were able to create a realistic and captivating video that highlighted all of the features of my product. The attention to detail was impressive, and I'm so glad I chose them for this project
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I highly recommend Explendid Videos for their excellent animation services. From my experience of working with them, I can confidently say that they offer an easy and efficient completion of projects. I came across them through a search engine, and even though I was initially doubtful, I am extremely satisfied with my decision to choose them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Our recent marketing campaign was greatly enhanced by the explainer video created by Explendid Videos. I was particularly impressed by their account manager, who conducted in-depth research on our target audience and effectively communicated their insights to the animators. The final product was a resounding success and I would highly recommend Explendid Videos for their expertise and attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is to appreciate Explendid Videos for all the help they've provided. I must say that the people at Explendid Videos are professional and creative. The experience with them was totally worthwhile. Highly recommended to everyone out there looking for some animated videos to be made!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed whiteboard animation videos for the promotion of my business. Searching on the web for different companies, I finally decided to approach Explendid Videos. Their work schedules and management were top-notch, catering to my needs in an appropriate and sagacious manner. I recommend this company to all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digit Media Designs was the best option I could select, given their high ratings and inspirational feedback from their customers. I was stunned by their work quality, timely delivery, and cordial customer services team. A great team to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Initially, I used to make whiteboard animated videos for my social media pages. But I decided to hire professionals when my brand got recognition. Explendid videos work was beyond my standards as it genuinely depicted the brand's image that I want my customers to see. Now, I always get their team to produce any video for the branding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I approached Explendid Videos because I wanted a 3D animated video for my company. The video brought the attention of my clients. It was very informative, motivating, and entertaining at the same time. I am very happy with the services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted some animation videos for an e-learning project at our institution. I shared the story and keeping that in view, they created wholesome videos for me. I am just overwhelmed with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We hired Explendid Videos to create a cartoon video for our products. We wanted to advertise our work uniquely and creatively. They made this happen. We are delighted with their work. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have found this agency a great creative agency. Their animators came up with a new concept animation for us to use across our marketing channels on social media for our NGO’s social welfare projects. They played a key role in our collateral marketing plan. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My little business's revenues have risen as a result of the sales film they created for us. I'm just blown away by the response I've had from using the video for marketing purposes. It was also a pleasure to work with Explendid Videos. The crew is extremely responsive and professional—customer service is a ten out of ten.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The entire crew of Explendid Videos that have worked so hard on our two 2D videos, we are extremely satisfied with the concept and the images used in the 2D video. I look forward to working with you people in the future too and I will surely refer to my social circle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a fascinating and remarkable explainer video they created for our lab. For general public awareness, we approached Explendid Videos. The wisely chose the animal characters and the script was perfectly synced with them. Great job done by them. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I want to appreciate the whole team of Explendid Videos. I called them to deliver me one whiteboard animation and one 2D video animation. My freelancer got sick and refused to deliver me the work since the deadline for my clients was approaching fast. I requested their manager and he agreed. Hats off to you guys! Excellent team . 5 stars work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oh my goodness. Our whole team at brand management found the explainer video fascinating and engaging. We do not think anything else could have defined our new product that nicely. Their animators deserve a big applause. I recommend Explainer Videos for animation services. Hire them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Explendid Videos created an explainer video for one of our recent marketing campaigns and nailed the final product. Their account manager deeply researched the target audience and he conveyed the same information to their animators. The video is beautiful and we are thrilled with the final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The sales video they produced for my small company has skyrocketed the sales and is doing so well! I am highly overwhelmed by the response I am receiving after using the video for marketing purposes. Working experience with them was also wonderful. The team is very responsive and professional—10/10 for the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
explendidvideos.com is rated 4.8 based on 131 reviews