explendidvideos.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 138 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend explendidvideos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explendidvideos.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They did a morphing logo animation for me. And, since our brand has a futuristic appeal, I’m really glad that the animation enhances our messaging. Satisfied with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They’re a fine video service in Texas. Have them do a corporate video with a tight deadline. They were able to pull it off with slight need of revision. Will soon hop back for similar gigs.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They pitched me an explainer for a SaaS tool for team analytics. As it turns out the pitch was taken up by my branding team. And, we now have that explainer running on our ads.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have already worked with a bunch of motion artists, but never got this much value for my project. Glad to have Explendid Videos on board. Recommending them for motion graphics.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely outstanding content! The video's production quality and engaging storytelling kept me hooked from start to finish. Kudos to the creator for delivering such a splendid experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Explendid Videos is an absolute gem in the world of online content. Their impeccable production quality and creative storytelling captivate audiences from start to finish. The attention to detail in each 3D animation video is remarkable, showcasing a true passion for visual storytelling.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Explendid Video's 3D animation skills turned our architectural visualization video into a masterpiece. The lifelike renderings and meticulous attention to detail showcased our design in a visually stunning and compelling way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The stock animation service offered by Explendid Video added a professional touch to our video. The vast library of high-quality animations to choose from made the process easy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The explainer video produced by Explendid Video's motion graphics service was an absolute game-changer for our brand. The dynamic animations and visual effects helped us convey complex ideas in a simple and engaging way, making it highly effective in capturing our audience's attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a high-quality 3D animation video to showcase my product, and Explendid Video delivered beyond my expectations. They were able to create a realistic and captivating video that highlighted all of the features of my product. The attention to detail was impressive, and I'm so glad I chose them for this project
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend Explendid Videos for their excellent animation services. From my experience of working with them, I can confidently say that they offer an easy and efficient completion of projects. I came across them through a search engine, and even though I was initially doubtful, I am extremely satisfied with my decision to choose them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our recent marketing campaign was greatly enhanced by the explainer video created by Explendid Videos. I was particularly impressed by their account manager, who conducted in-depth research on our target audience and effectively communicated their insights to the animators. The final product was a resounding success and I would highly recommend Explendid Videos for their expertise and attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is to appreciate Explendid Videos for all the help they've provided. I must say that the people at Explendid Videos are professional and creative. The experience with them was totally worthwhile. Highly recommended to everyone out there looking for some animated videos to be made!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed whiteboard animation videos for the promotion of my business. Searching on the web for different companies, I finally decided to approach Explendid Videos. Their work schedules and management were top-notch, catering to my needs in an appropriate and sagacious manner. I recommend this company to all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Digit Media Designs was the best option I could select, given their high ratings and inspirational feedback from their customers. I was stunned by their work quality, timely delivery, and cordial customer services team. A great team to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Initially, I used to make whiteboard animated videos for my social media pages. But I decided to hire professionals when my brand got recognition. Explendid videos work was beyond my standards as it genuinely depicted the brand's image that I want my customers to see. Now, I always get their team to produce any video for the branding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I approached Explendid Videos because I wanted a 3D animated video for my company. The video brought the attention of my clients. It was very informative, motivating, and entertaining at the same time. I am very happy with the services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wanted some animation videos for an e-learning project at our institution. I shared the story and keeping that in view, they created wholesome videos for me. I am just overwhelmed with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We hired Explendid Videos to create a cartoon video for our products. We wanted to advertise our work uniquely and creatively. They made this happen. We are delighted with their work. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have found this agency a great creative agency. Their animators came up with a new concept animation for us to use across our marketing channels on social media for our NGO’s social welfare projects. They played a key role in our collateral marketing plan. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
explendidvideos.com is rated 4.8 based on 138 reviews