explendidvideos.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 134 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend explendidvideos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explendidvideos.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Explendid Videos is the best video animation company that one can find online. My friend told me about this company, and I can't thank him enough for introducing me to such a professional company. I have worked with many video animation companies before, but the services this company offers have outclassed them all! Totally recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yesterday my 2D animated video project was delivered by Explendid Videos, and let me tell you that the work was mind-blowing. My boss is really in love with the video as it is very engaging and comprises all of the essential factors we wanted in the video. Thank you, guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My boss asked me to get someone who can create animated videos for my business. Explendid Videos are the experts when it comes to this task. The video they produced enhanced our brand’s credibility, and it got so many views and endorsements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Explendid Videos is very amazing when it comes to video creation. I have used the videos created by them on different digital platforms, and it allowed my business to expand its reach. They are particularly great at 3D animation. Thanks, team Explendid Videos. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I run a YouTube channel for advertising students to teach them how to create different creatives for their platforms; my animator left me in the middle of the courses, then I hired one from Explendid Videos, and I am so relaxed after hiring one from this team. They are highly professional with their work and made storyboards so visionary for the students to thoroughly understand the concept of any project.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got Explendid Videos on board for producing a 2D explainer video for my company. The video was engaging, the tone was informational, and the visuals were appealing. Overall, the video was remarkable. The delivery was prompt, and they were quick with response. The animators were receptive to revisions and made some minor revisions upon request. Definitely coming to them with more projects soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For my YouTube food vlog, I needed an explainer video. EV created a video that was well-defined. Even in the start of my food vlog, it allowed me to reach out to a large number of people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The whiteboard animations and sparse screen cast drew all the attention to my animation's debut. Experts in the EV platform are greatly appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a video made for a website for private work, and it turned out fantastic. It was my first time working with them, and they were dependable. I'd try them again. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the place to go if you're looking for the best stories board script writing services available. Their scriptwriters and brilliant brand narrative left me speechless. For your online company ventures, excellent corporate videos are available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm speechless to those guys who have provided me the wonderful animated video clips. Excellent Videos Thank you for the addition to the previously lifeless e-commerce domain of animated souls (graphics).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
With my project I'm happy I appreciate the vivid colors and audacious characteristics. I suggest EV to our friends thanks for your finest efforts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wanted an explainer video for my YouTube food vlog. EV developed a well-defined video. It allowed me to reach to so many users even at the beginning of my food vlog.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the 3D animation they did for my youtube channel. It looks so interactive. Great job, guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is simple to communicate a message to the target audience using 3D animation. Stunning films were a huge help in boosting our brand's image.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a video made for a website for personal use, and it turned out well. It was my first time working with them, and I found them to be trustworthy. I'd give them another shot. You did an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got in touch with different video production companies and saw their portfolios too. Finally, decided to work with Explendid Videos as their portfolio was the best and their rates were lower. I had an excellent working experience with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The 2D animated video they designed for me was awesome. I loved the colour scheme and the graphics were awesome. Thank you "
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The 2D animated video they designed for me was awesome. I loved the colour scheme and the graphics were awesome. Thank you "
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got the best coartoon animations and my students are loving it. Thank you Explended Videos for your prior services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
explendidvideos.com is rated 4.8 based on 134 reviews