explendidvideos.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 104 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend explendidvideos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explendidvideos.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Digit Media Designs was the best option I could select, given their high ratings and inspirational feedback from their customers. I was stunned by their work quality, timely delivery, and cordial customer services team. A great team to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Initially, I used to make whiteboard animated videos for my social media pages. But I decided to hire professionals when my brand got recognition. Explendid videos work was beyond my standards as it genuinely depicted the brand's image that I want my customers to see. Now, I always get their team to produce any video for the branding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I approached Explendid Videos because I wanted a 3D animated video for my company. The video brought the attention of my clients. It was very informative, motivating, and entertaining at the same time. I am very happy with the services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted some animation videos for an e-learning project at our institution. I shared the story and keeping that in view, they created wholesome videos for me. I am just overwhelmed with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We hired Explendid Videos to create a cartoon video for our products. We wanted to advertise our work uniquely and creatively. They made this happen. We are delighted with their work. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have found this agency a great creative agency. Their animators came up with a new concept animation for us to use across our marketing channels on social media for our NGO’s social welfare projects. They played a key role in our collateral marketing plan. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My little business's revenues have risen as a result of the sales film they created for us. I'm just blown away by the response I've had from using the video for marketing purposes. It was also a pleasure to work with Explendid Videos. The crew is extremely responsive and professional—customer service is a ten out of ten.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The entire crew of Explendid Videos that have worked so hard on our two 2D videos, we are extremely satisfied with the concept and the images used in the 2D video. I look forward to working with you people in the future too and I will surely refer to my social circle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a fascinating and remarkable explainer video they created for our lab. For general public awareness, we approached Explendid Videos. The wisely chose the animal characters and the script was perfectly synced with them. Great job done by them. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I want to appreciate the whole team of Explendid Videos. I called them to deliver me one whiteboard animation and one 2D video animation. My freelancer got sick and refused to deliver me the work since the deadline for my clients was approaching fast. I requested their manager and he agreed. Hats off to you guys! Excellent team . 5 stars work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oh my goodness. Our whole team at brand management found the explainer video fascinating and engaging. We do not think anything else could have defined our new product that nicely. Their animators deserve a big applause. I recommend Explainer Videos for animation services. Hire them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Explendid Videos created an explainer video for one of our recent marketing campaigns and nailed the final product. Their account manager deeply researched the target audience and he conveyed the same information to their animators. The video is beautiful and we are thrilled with the final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The sales video they produced for my small company has skyrocketed the sales and is doing so well! I am highly overwhelmed by the response I am receiving after using the video for marketing purposes. Working experience with them was also wonderful. The team is very responsive and professional—10/10 for the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The editing of our tutorials on how to make the best use of our DIY items is done by Explendid Videos. I find the video quality superb. There is a finesse in their work which many cannot give even after multiple revisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a video made for a website for personal use, and it turned out well. It was my first time working with them, and I found them to be trustworthy. I'd give them another shot. You did an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I contacted Explendid Videos because I wanted a whiteboard video for the business. This was my first time working with them, so I was a bit reluctant at first, but their good behavior and the work they delivered made all of my doubts go away. A big shout out to them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extraordinary whiteboard animations and 3d Logo design implemented with GIF-type animation were killing it. I like the whole concept the team at Explendid videos discussed with me. I will work with you in future too. Thanks to the whole squad for revamping by business with implausible touches.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our corporation was hunting for a stellar introduction for our new product launch. The explendid Videos team has given us what we have been aiming for. It looks quite equally appealing on life-size screens of the downtown shopping hub.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Explendid Videos produce animations that rank the business to the next level. I have had consulted for a couple of logo GIFs and one 2D animation video of 90 seconds. Both of them are stunning!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My simple advertisement for a new speaker launch became the next hot thing on the internet, all thanks to Explendid Videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
explendidvideos.com is rated 4.9 based on 104 reviews