explendidvideos.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend explendidvideos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how explendidvideos.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Explendid Videos team is a very talented animator who listens, interprets and produces very high-end high-quality work. A delight to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Explendid Videos is great to work with. They brought in a lot of good ideas to make the project more than we had expected. We would hire them again any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great Job. Very easy to communicate with. Quick to reply and make changes. I am happy to recommend for anyone needing video editing. Very good quality work. Keep it up Guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
There is no one better on the planet than Explendid Videos to create your whiteboard or cartoon. We have used them for 4 project and all project has been perfect. They amazingly creative and a joy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Explendid Videos is absolutely excellent to work with. A first-class service. I have no hesitation in recommending their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was seeking a Video for my online adds. The video quality was top quality and easy to communicate with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Explendid Videos is the king in creating lyrics videos! :) I am incredibly happy with my Lyric video. The collaboration with EV was very pleasant. I really appreciate their creativity and interest about my song. It is important to them to emphasize strong words of the song and to communicate the meaning of the lyrics correctly. I will recommend EV to everyone! 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional team and a pleasure to work with. The video is fantastic, this is the 2nd video been done by them I would say it was on point and I will be giving all my future video to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Experience with Explendid Videos. The video came out better than expected and when there were changes, they were made in less than 24 hours. Very excited and happy about this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding experience! A great cartoon animation video with a wonderful warm and expert team. Highly recommended Explendid Videos!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been dealing with Explendid Videos for our Motion Graphics Animation and we are really satisfied with how things shaped up, I would recommend to choose Explendid Videos for your Project they are efficient, smart and a problem solver. Thank You EV!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic result. Dealing with Explendid Videos has been a pleasure and would highly recommend them for any animation video work. Excellent communication, fast response (24/7 availability) & delivered ahead of time and on budget. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They provide me best whiteboard animation service from Explendid Videos and I will be looking forward to work with this company on long term basis. Thank you EV!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My business colleagues were uploading 3D animation videos for their products. They also told me to do so to enhance sales of business. They suggested Explendid Videos making videos for them and obviously I paid them reasonable price for video. And within a week, the video was delivered with amazing graphic designs and full of meaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Explendid Videos is truly splendid company to work with! They have wonderful production team that brings new ideas from clientele nod. This is the unique part of Explendid Videos and since then, I am in contact with this company for video making.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As a visual art student I wanted to design a whiteboard video. After repeatedly failing, I found Explendid Videos (EV) ad on social media page. I contacted them and within a day, their professional video maker delivered me a wonderful video and with too little price. I suggest you all to approach the great EV. The message in the video was so powerful!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
For my restaurant in Chicago, I wanted to make a video to show more presence on social media. I found EV through Google search, and after establishing contact with their sales representative, they quoted me a spectacular prices and give a meaningful video in just 2 days. Thumbs up for Explendid Videos professional team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I needed animated videos for my website and social media pages. My friends told me about Explendid Videos, and I was amazed by their professional approach. The team was led by Scott, who was very cooperative and communicated all the points with his team, who did a fabulous job with the concept, story, characters, voice over and background music. I would hire them again for future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My company recently redesigned its website and needed intriguing introduction video. We had a couple of options but were more than happy that we chose Explendid Videos. They have an incredible, talented, and dedicated team who are experts in stock animation and visual graphics. They are an amazing company, and we would love to hire their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our company had issued every time we used to design and develop explainer videos for our website and social media pages, but Explendid Videos was entirely different and exceeded our expectations. They have a simple and clear process and make videos exactly the way my company wanted it. They even did the minor changes we asked them, and the result was phenomenal. I surely recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
explendidvideos.com is rated 4.87 based on 30 reviews