Exquisite Crystals Reviews

5.0 Rating 399 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Exquisite Crystals
5.0
Based on 399 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Exquisite Crystals Reviews

About Exquisite Crystals:

We’re a small, family-owned company that packs a big punch. What started as a labor of love in 1999 is now a thriving business known throughout the crystal industry for its top-quality specimens and unflagging integrity.

With 20+ years under our belts, we use our expertise and experience to curate a magnificent inventory of thoughtfully sourced crystals from around the world. We also take great pride in delivering outstanding customer care and responsiveness.

Visit Website
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 5th April 2024
Kathleen
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Sandi B
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Stephanie
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Stephanie
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Lauren
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Lauren
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Lauren
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the bracelets. They are so pretty. Thanks for the gift too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very happy with my Moldavite order placed with Exquisite Crystals. It was processed very quickly, packaged very securely and was exactly what I ordered. I would highly recommend Exquisite Crystals and will definitely use them again for my future crystal needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received my first purchase as of yet. Will write a review when merchandise is received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered some selenite rounds and couldn't be happier with the quality ands delivery of them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After I received my crystal is like a new life chapter is happening in my dark and full of mistakes life ,I am not saying is a fast miracle,but day after day I am feeling better and better and a small light of hope is glowing for me.thanks from my heart
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The crystals from Exquisite Crystals always met my expectations. They are very helpful and professional and always answered my questions promptly. I appreciate their efforts to reach out to their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exquisite Crystals is my go to for unique and quality crystals. Their crystal selection is special. The gems are always packaged with care and shipped quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second exquisite piece I’ve purchased and I love it! Exceptional ❣️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good seller. Quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were accurate and timely!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a rose quartz pendulum as a gift and the recipient and I were both very happy with the beauty and quality of the pendulum. Not only was the shipping quick but the packaging was also hand prepared with love and care. I definitely will purchase from Exquisite Crystals again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything shipped on time and looked even better than the pictures!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything good ! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Came quickly, and in excellent condition. I'm definitely buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
High Quality, Vibrant Energy, Fantastic Service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am loving my maldavite necklace....I am already feeling the power of this crystal....I feel calmer & less anxiety!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exquisite Crystals John and staff are excellent. I sent my husband parents here for gift to give their son for his 60th birthday gift. The Archangel Metatron Pendant. They were amazed by the service and prompt delivery. It is a great place & excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
amazing quality, super fast delivery, reasonable price point
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exquisite Crystals offers low prices for their crystals. They have many exotic, unique crystals in their inventory. Shipping is always fast and secure. They send a lovely crystal gift with every order. They label the crystals in your order. I highly recommend this shop to all crystal lovers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for these Amazing crystals: Emerald Palm Stone, Aquamarine Pocket Stone, and Pietersite Cabochon. They are Beautiful and are the perfect additions to my collection. Also, thank you for the very fast shipping of my order! Exquisite Crystals is an excellent place to shop for crystals. Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exquisite Crystals is rated 5.0 based on 399 reviews