Exquisite Crystals Reviews

4.9 Rating 380 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Exquisite Crystals
4.9
Based on 380 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Exquisite Crystals Reviews

About Exquisite Crystals:

We’re a small, family-owned company that packs a big punch. What started as a labor of love in 1999 is now a thriving business known throughout the crystal industry for its top-quality specimens and unflagging integrity.

With 20+ years under our belts, we use our expertise and experience to curate a magnificent inventory of thoughtfully sourced crystals from around the world. We also take great pride in delivering outstanding customer care and responsiveness.

Visit Website
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Stephanie
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Stephanie
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Lauren
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Lauren
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Lauren
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Lauren
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 4th February 2024
Moriah
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Exquisite Crystals. My Azurite that I purchased was spectacular. All of the Exquisite Crystals are beautiful, genuine and at good prices. They are really nice and honest also.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very happy! Not only did the owner send me the meaning and uses of all my crystals, but they came labeled and wrapped nicely and I even had a bonus crystal! Very professional and very happy with my new crystals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The lovebirds I ordered are really nice, great colors, quite pleasing to look at.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing and fast delivery! Beautiful crystals !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In 4 years I have never been disappointed with packing or shipping. I recently purchased a necklace and bracelet of Grey Moonstone chips. The quality of the work and moonstone was excellent. I love them and the calming energy they share with me. The Pietersite bracelet I just received is top quality. Beautiful and one I like for deep meditation. Esquisite Crystals also often has crystals and stones that I don't find on other sites. They are my go to site for quality, authenticity of product and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a gorgeous kunzite crystal and it was even more beautiful than the photos. I'm very pleased with my purchase and I plan on ordering from Exquisite Crystals again. I really appreciate their guarantee that their pieces are ethically sourced. I love the little gift as well! Many thanks!
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 15th February 2024 Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought my very first crystal here and what a pleasure! Accurate pictures of each stone along with great details about each piece. The website is incredibly easy to use and a staff that is top notch! I have marked you in my favorites!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another beautiful crystal order! Added a tourmaline in quartz tower, chrysocolla in matrix, raw eudialyte, and a chrysanthemum stone. 4 new beauties to add to my growing collection. Once again, the crystals were exquisite.
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024 Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024 Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024 Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The crystal I purchased were intended for me and another person. I am very pleased with mine but have not yet given the other two to her . I’ll let you know next month how well she likes them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love it . It looks exactly what the photo shows you¨
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely gorgeous! The photo doesn't capture the delicate blue color. Such a clear and beautiful stone. Shipping was prompt and I'm happy to support an ethical crystal shop.
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 4th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The crystal is gorgeous and the experience was superb.Highly recommended.I special shout out to Tamera for guidance and expertise.Thanks again 🏆
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for believing by here now & your service for All!💞💚
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I enjoy my shopping experience at Exquisite Crystals. The energy that the crystals give are the best I've tried.(I have tried others online and in-person) No regrets when I shop here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have become a collector of sort , this crystal gem has brought nothing but joy into my life. It’s amazing to touch and have around. My life has changed forever for the better.
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 1st February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m in love with my new bracelet, thank you so much I think the Iolite is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So far I’m happy with the results of the products I ordered. I have no complaints, shipped pretty fast with the weather conditions, fast response time from customer service, and as far as I can tell it’s good quality, which is hard to find with online crystal shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
All of the crystals I have gotten are definitely real and of very high quality. I am glad I have a place to go to I can trust .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm thrilled with the beautiful Black Tourmaline in Quartz Pendant I received from Exquisite Crystals! It is beautiful and I will be sure to wear it often. Excellent quality and packaged with care. I also received the heart shaped shungite which I love as well. Service was excellent...seems like a top notch company and I will be a return customer. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The fastest response when I had a question. I received the crystals quickly. Highly recommend ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exquisite Crystals is rated 4.9 based on 380 reviews