Exquisite Crystals Reviews

4.9 Rating 435 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Exquisite Crystals
4.9
Based on 435 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Exquisite Crystals Reviews

About Exquisite Crystals:

We’re a small, family-owned company that packs a big punch. What started as a labor of love in 1999 is now a thriving business known throughout the crystal industry for its top-quality specimens and unflagging integrity.

With 20+ years under our belts, we use our expertise and experience to curate a magnificent inventory of thoughtfully sourced crystals from around the world. We also take great pride in delivering outstanding customer care and responsiveness.

Visit Website
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 9th July 2024
Laura
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Heidi
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 30th May 2024
Deidre K
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 30th May 2024
Deidre K
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 28th May 2024
Anonymous
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Brittany
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 17th May 2024
Brittany
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
just got 2 beautiful amethyst crystals.... not sure which i love most? crystals or exquisite staff!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I’ve bought many crystals from this shop and they are amazing. Bargain prices. And they always are quick to ship and they always include a gift with your order. A million stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was searching for this particularly searching for this crystal and this website had a great selection of choices. They are wonderful to purchase from. Highly recommend!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Crystals were received in fabulous condition, packed safely, very clean and sized as described. Also included was a stand to place the crystal on for no additional cost. Much thanks to the company, and I definitely have intentions to purchase more in the future!
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 9th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Usually I purchase crystals of one sort or another. But recently I bought two bracelets: one in Tiger Eye and the other in amethyst and another element I cannot remember. I love them both. I wear a lot of purple outfits and brown ones. Therefore I am enjoying showing off my new bracelets! I always mention Exquisite Crystals as the company that carries the most beautiful and unique crystals and jewelry. Love to all of you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am always so pleased with the quality of my purchases when they arrive in my hands, the care with which they are lovingly sent to me, and the obvious integrity of Exquisite Crystals, which gives me confidence in the authenticity of my purchases. Altogether, though I will give them 5 stars, I would rather give them 10 stars; they deserve it. I absolutely recommend them to all crystal lovers. And I am very grateful to purchase from them as often as I can.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchases and with the fast delivery. I just love my bracelets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Every item I have purchased from Exquisite Crystals has been beautifully formed, cared for, and packaged. It is a delight to do business with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Iolite palm stones are beautiful. You can see a bit of sunstone in them too. Love the sparkle and color.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every crystal I’ve received has been beautiful and unique. Each one was packed with care and I was even given a note to say thank you for my purchase! I’m so incredibly happy I’ve found this site. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very prompt and courteous service. I asked a question about my order, and I got a response very quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful crystals of Thulite. Bigger than I thought. Very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My purchase was small (two books) but it certainly wasn't treated as such with a hand addressed and signed card inside and a sample. How lovely! Will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my purchase and I was given a few extra goodies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They always gave interesting crystals and always prompt quick delivery. Extremely helpful if there is an issue though I haven't had any.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful, richly colored Thulite palm stone. I appreciate also the two little pyrite roughs that you guys sent, and not only that, you included an explanation of the qualities of pyrite. That sets you apart as an outstanding business, because now I don't have to beg you for info about the gift you sent me. So many businesses send free gifts, but without identification.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful piece of shungite! It was exactly as pictured on the website. And I received a little free gift as well.
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 8th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Over the years, I have purchased minerals, quartz and necklaces from Exquisite Crystals. I have included photos of two of the pieces that I kept since many were gifts. Celestite is truly even more beautiful than the photo due to lighting. My piece is a clear baby blue with beautiful points. The amethyst is incredible. For years, I have been searching for a very dark, deep purple and I also wanted to make sure it was from a good source since they can dye it. I have called John, the owner, before purchasing to talk about the pieces I buy whether they are necklaces or minerals. John gives a very personal touch to examining each piece and discussing it with me. The customer service is incredible and although far away, I receive the pieces beautifully wrapped within days. The beaded necklaces are perfect gifts as well as the smaller pieces and all are met with joy. Always a joy to buy from them.
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 30th May 2024 Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 30th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have made several purchases from Exquisite Crystals, and we’ve never been disappointed. Will continue being a Loyal Customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First who else has non-oxidizing vivianite crystals??? Or substantial dioptase for migraines at a price that doesn’t feel like a car payment? Only Exquisite Crystals. The range of useful and beautiful stones is so impressive and you can find small to huge depending on your need and budget. Packaging is careful and sustainable as possible and super fast. But they sell out fast too. If you see something that pulls you off your seat please don’t wait. It’s meant for you. if you block your good someone else is happy to have it Compare longevity and value to expenses at coffee bars…. I vote crystals!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exquisite Crystals is rated 4.9 based on 435 reviews