Exquisite Crystals Reviews

4.9 Rating 160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Exquisite Crystals
Read Exquisite Crystals Reviews

About Exquisite Crystals:

We’re a small, family-owned company that packs a big punch. What started as a labor of love in 1999 is now a thriving business known throughout the crystal industry for its top-quality specimens and unflagging integrity.

With 20+ years under our belts, we use our expertise and experience to curate a magnificent inventory of thoughtfully sourced crystals from around the world. We also take great pride in delivering outstanding customer care and responsiveness.

Visit Website
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Patricia
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Sharon
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Jenifer
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Kari
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 17th April 2022
Lisa
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 4th March 2022
William
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 11th December 2021
Katrina
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very cool company, got my order with in a week or so, will definitely buy from again, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Exquisite Crystals is truly a remarkable company. I'm amazed at the level of trust I feel for everyone who works there with regard to pricing, quality and integrity. The level of satisfaction with them keeps growing, and I am very lucky to be working with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent clear Lemurian Crystal wand for a great price sent in carefully packaged material in a reasonable amount of time I always have excellent quality from exquisite crystals as well as customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
There is truly something mystical and magical about these crystals - when you get attracted to them - they become yours - and they take care of you! Thanks so much for this amazing collection! And Thank you so much for the free crystal!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First, thank you for the gift (lemurian seed quartz)crystal... how did you know? This was my first time buying crystals online, didn't know what to expect. I'm very pleased! Not sure if I'll do it again. Really enjoy the amazonite necklace (although it's shorter than expected) and the nuummite bracelet... wear them every day. I spend many hours on the computer for work - have an amazonite spere (not from Exquisite) next to the computer as well. However, have noticed, less fatigued when done since I've been wearing the crystal jewelry- from Exquisite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This site is awesome. The stone that I have purchased have been great quality and powerful. I have bought stones from other sites but I find the energy from exquisite crystals to be outstanding. Prices are good and shipping is fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love all 7 crystals I purchased! This was my first purchase from this site and I will definitely buy from Exquisite Crystals again! I got 2 Mahogany Obsidians which were so much larger than I thought they would be which was a really nice surprise, not to mention they were gorgeous specimens. I got an Astrophyllite palm stone which is really pretty and also a nice size to hold. The Aegirine Crystal was nice too. The Hematite after Magnetite is really special and I could feel its energy. The Black Kyanite Fan was also larger than I thought it would be. The Eudialyte Heart is beautiful and the size was what I expected. Really nice specimens and definitely authentic stones. That is always a concern of mine, not knowing the vendor or seeing them in person before buying, but I feel confident that Exquisite Crystals is the real deal! Thanks John!!
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my very pretty bracelets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous pieces. Exactly as described. Excellent pricing. Packaged well with clear information about the pieces, and prompt shipping. Bonus crystal was very generously sized! Very happy with my purchase!
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first order with exquisite crystals and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and quick shipping. Will definitely be placing another order soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All crystals are so beautiful :) Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My favorite buisness to order from. Efficient, knowledgeable, KIND.Always happy and confident in what I choose and ease with prompt shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The packaging was amazing and I was so grateful for the free gift! Thank you soo much.. I absolutely love the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fair prices, fast shipping and second to none products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So beautiful. It's so smooth and shiny. It is the perfect size to hold and brings much peace. It's the real deal and I love it so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the most BEAUTIFUL, sparkly Aurora Quartz at an insane sale price, and super quick too. It was also bigger and heavier than I expected, I just love it. The crystal is absolutely gorgeous and fits in perfectly with my collection. I also received a sweet little chunk of sparkly pyrite as a free gift! ❤️
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well, the late great Judy Hall (Crystal Bible) chose them as her 1 referral in North America for a reason. Family run biz who not only are the best packers out there, but each is tagged with the mining info. And the free crystal (lemurian in my case), was that extra step. A few here are Tiffany Stone, Judy’s Jasper, and Charoite.
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
really wonderful products! i was so pleased to get my star garnet, i'd been looking for one and it is GORGEOUS! super quick shipping and great customer service too--i somehow got my address wrong and they reached out to make sure! would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful photos can't begin to show the gorgeous quality of Exquisite Crystals gems - they truly are GEMS! The ultra-quick time in which the whole process took - from finding the right pieces to picking up my treasures at the mailbox - was amazing! And the care that was taken for the shipping process kept all my precious pieces intact and chip-free - I'm truly impressed! Thank You SO Much - I will be a returning customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything I order is in good condition, and I love that they plant trees for each order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exquisite Crystals is rated 4.94 based on 160 reviews