Exquisite Crystals Reviews

5.0 Rating 220 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Exquisite Crystals
Read Exquisite Crystals Reviews

About Exquisite Crystals:

We’re a small, family-owned company that packs a big punch. What started as a labor of love in 1999 is now a thriving business known throughout the crystal industry for its top-quality specimens and unflagging integrity.

With 20+ years under our belts, we use our expertise and experience to curate a magnificent inventory of thoughtfully sourced crystals from around the world. We also take great pride in delivering outstanding customer care and responsiveness.

Visit Website
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 10th October 2022
Patricia
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Anonymous
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Jessica
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 13th June 2022
Stacey
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Patricia
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Sharon
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Jenifer
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The crystals I found from Exquisite were in fact, exquisite... But I'm not here to talk about that. I'm here to talk about the absolute fantastic customer service I received. I needed a an emergency favor as a first time customer. I was in search of a strawberry lithium quartz. My wife had lost her pocket piece days before her birthday and was devastated. Exquisite Crystal's was more than happy to go out of their way to help me get it. I'll never forget their efforts and neither will she. 10/10, will shop again! Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I love Exquisite Crystals. I've always been happy with my order. and it always come fast. The crystals are exactly as shone on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I'm very pleased with the crystal quality, attention to detail with website photos and customer service of Exquisite Crystals. I'll be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the citrine bracelet for my niece for Christmas. When it arrived I was disappointed to find that it may be too small for her wrist. At best, I believe that she will be forced to use the extension in order to wear it, and then it may be too tight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience with Exquisite Crystals has been fantastic! They were recommended to me by a friend who has been buying from them for years. And their customer service is fantastic! When I called Tamara was very knowledgeable and helpful ! I ordered Shungite Elite. My order arrived expeditiously, and the stones were beautiful! It is great to find a place that I can buy this from confidently knowing that it is authentic Shungite Elite. I will definitely be continuing to buy from them in the future. I highly recommend! 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely love & trust this company. Exquisite Crystals has some of the finest quality Crystal specimens and I’m never disappointed. They ship quickly & I appreciate the gifts they’ve put in my past orders, I can feel the love & gratitude. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased the Judy’s Jasper stone and what wonderful energy it has!!! Thank you for making this available!! Also, thank you for the little extra gifts in the order, made my day! ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent high quality stones, I am so happy with my crystals! thank you so much, they are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved my crystals , the quality is always great 😊😍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful crystal sphere with internal laser etched angel are OUTSTANDING. Purchased as Christmas gift for my grand nieces and nephews, they will LOVE IT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I enjoy the e-mails announcing new products. Love to browse your website, Love the selections My purchases have always been packed with love 💕 I have purchased beautiful items from your store since 2006 & still enjoy the beauty today. Thank you for being you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The crystals I purchased from Exquisite Crystals are all vibrant and potent with energy. They are legitimate stones and crystals of various kinds some of which that I have the pleasure of now owning, thanks to the company's diverse selection! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love love love my crystals that I got. The shipping was fast and the customer service was above par! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased 17 items from this superb shop & I cannot express enough how absolutely stunning all 17 of my crystals are. They more than met my expectations. Exquisite Crystals certainly, more than lives up to their name. Their pictures look amazing but, when you see the crystals in person, you are going to be pleasantly surprised by just how beautiful they are. All of my crystals are of high quality & are just as described. You more than get what you pay for at this shop. I cannot stress enough just how extremely satisfied my first experience shopping at this shop was. I will definitely be a returning customer & I highly recommend this shop. You will not be disappointed! It's a 10-10 for me. 😍👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am super in love with my golden healing quartz! It’s so beautiful and unique as if I picked it myself. Additionally I got a freebie!!! Pyrite it’s so pretty and goes well with the stone I bought will definitely be buying all kinds of things from here. The freebie bag has a stone description also. Super happy ^_^
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased several various crystals from Exquisite over the past 6 months and they are superb, some of the best quality I have run across over the years. From a chlorite phantom quartz, to a marcasite sphere, to my recent dream coat lemurian and spirit quartz. Each piece is wonderfully packed with care and love. Everyone who works there demonstrate a love for what they do and care for the quality of what they are providing you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my favorite trusted crystal place. They don't have a couple of the crystals I'm looking for. So I check back every couple days to see if it shows up. Regardless the crystals are excellent quality and affordable. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Agni Magnitite!!!! It was larger than expected. So happy to have it! Great addition to my Tektite collection. And thank you so much for the Lemurian crystal and Amethyst gifts!!!!
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 10th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you all very much for my lovely order. The quality of my Crystals, quick shipping, packaging and service was perfect, personal and professional… and those little extra surprises too . I’ll be back for more! Lots of love to you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This store offers quality, affordable crystals and crystal jewelry. The shipping turn around is fast. Packaging is carefully done so you receive your beautiful crystals intact. Also, if you have questions, just call them; always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exquisite Crystals is rated 5.0 based on 220 reviews