Exquisite Crystals Reviews

5.0 Rating 399 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Exquisite Crystals
5.0
Based on 399 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Exquisite Crystals Reviews

About Exquisite Crystals:

We’re a small, family-owned company that packs a big punch. What started as a labor of love in 1999 is now a thriving business known throughout the crystal industry for its top-quality specimens and unflagging integrity.

With 20+ years under our belts, we use our expertise and experience to curate a magnificent inventory of thoughtfully sourced crystals from around the world. We also take great pride in delivering outstanding customer care and responsiveness.

Visit Website
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 5th April 2024
Kathleen
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Sandi B
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Stephanie
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Stephanie
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Lauren
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Lauren
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Lauren
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
THE BEST!!! crystals... service... orders arriving safely... quickly... all with a smile!!! gotta work hard to beat Exquisite Crystals!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful bracelet, nice quality. Fast shipping! Ordered twice already, will order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The crystals really do not meet my expectations, they almost disappear in my hands, and I also do not understand the lack of information about each one. I will return the Chris 191 and 195, too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback about your Exquisite Crystals purchase, we understand how frustrating it can be to receive something that isn't quite what you anticipated. We pride ourselves on being transparent and clear with our product descriptions and listing all the product dimensions so customers know exactly what to expect when selecting a crystal from our store. We apologize if those expectations were not met this time around! Our team is always happy to assist with any further questions you may have about your order, provide additional product information, or help in navigating the return process if need be. Please feel free to reach out directly at any time. Thanks again for taking the time to offer us your valuable insight - we truly appreciate it.
Posted 4 months ago
Crystal was exactly as described and just what I wanted, Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been shopping at Exquisite Crystals for a few months and the quality of the crystals is excellent! The Auralite 23 and the Smoky Lemurian Quartz sphere I bought last week are exceptional. Powerful, high-quality quartz. I am very happy with them. The service is excellent and John Jr. is accommodating with answering questions and advising. Thank you for the work you put into this online store, the shopping experience is very enjoyable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order went above my expectations. I felt very drawn to a crystal, that I bought it the moment I saw it. The crystal itself went above my expectations as it had an extra property, or at least this quartz crystal is as special as its origin. I love it and it’s like my version of a fidget spinner— I love tapping it with my nail as it makes this satisfying ‘ting’ that resonates and gives me peace. The name of this business matches their exquisite selection of special crystals and I recommend this business.
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 28th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently purchased selenite. When it arrived in the mail, the packaging was done with such care. The selenite is incredibly beautiful. I appreciate the respect that this company has for their crystals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a Selenite crystal as a gift for my daughter. Ordering was easy and it arrived in good time and packaged well. It's beautiful as pictured and I know my daughter will treasure it. I will be ordering from Exquisite Crystals again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was exactly as shown on the website, and arrived in the time frame ordered with a present! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I learned of Exquisite Crystals from the works of Judy Hall. Just as her knowledge has helped me for over a decade, so have all the crystals I've purchased from Exquisite Crystals. They are a trusted source and I've never had one issue with my crystals from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My entire experience from shopping to ordering to receiving was great. The crystals I purchased were better then anything I've seen in stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful piece of Lemurian crystal.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great site for crystals, great service and good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Clear and nice cut.Good selection of high quality crystals.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and a stunning crystal that I will use and cherish for years to come! I highly recommend Exquisite Crystals!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely the best customer service. Pure, beautiful crystals. Shipping is always super fast. I won't shop (or buy) crystals from anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love my clear quartz bracelet, it’s really a true crystal ! It stay cool / cold to the touch . Since I been wearing my bracelet my ears has been ringing more(mainly my right ). OVER ALL I LOVE MY BRACELET !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great company for these types of selections, bought this in memory of my mom and I can definitely say there’s a difference when I wear her pendant. Thank you for all the work it took to bring this to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am happy with my order and all my crystals and stones are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website with lots of interesting options. Placed an order with several different specimens. The package arrived in a timely manner and everything was packaged and organized well, with each item getting its own bag and label. Everything was as described and I was pleased with their selections on the tumbled stones. Received a free crystal and stand for a sphere I ordered, which I really appreciated. Would definitely do business with this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Exquisite Crystals is rated 5.0 based on 399 reviews