Exquisite Crystals Reviews

5.0 Rating 399 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Exquisite Crystals
5.0
Based on 399 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Exquisite Crystals Reviews

About Exquisite Crystals:

We’re a small, family-owned company that packs a big punch. What started as a labor of love in 1999 is now a thriving business known throughout the crystal industry for its top-quality specimens and unflagging integrity.

With 20+ years under our belts, we use our expertise and experience to curate a magnificent inventory of thoughtfully sourced crystals from around the world. We also take great pride in delivering outstanding customer care and responsiveness.

Visit Website
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 5th April 2024
Kathleen
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 9th March 2024
Sandi B
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Stephanie
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Stephanie
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Lauren
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Lauren
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Lauren
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy! Not only did the owner send me the meaning and uses of all my crystals, but they came labeled and wrapped nicely and I even had a bonus crystal! Very professional and very happy with my new crystals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The lovebirds I ordered are really nice, great colors, quite pleasing to look at.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing and fast delivery! Beautiful crystals !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In 4 years I have never been disappointed with packing or shipping. I recently purchased a necklace and bracelet of Grey Moonstone chips. The quality of the work and moonstone was excellent. I love them and the calming energy they share with me. The Pietersite bracelet I just received is top quality. Beautiful and one I like for deep meditation. Esquisite Crystals also often has crystals and stones that I don't find on other sites. They are my go to site for quality, authenticity of product and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a gorgeous kunzite crystal and it was even more beautiful than the photos. I'm very pleased with my purchase and I plan on ordering from Exquisite Crystals again. I really appreciate their guarantee that their pieces are ethically sourced. I love the little gift as well! Many thanks!
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 15th February 2024 Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought my very first crystal here and what a pleasure! Accurate pictures of each stone along with great details about each piece. The website is incredibly easy to use and a staff that is top notch! I have marked you in my favorites!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Another beautiful crystal order! Added a tourmaline in quartz tower, chrysocolla in matrix, raw eudialyte, and a chrysanthemum stone. 4 new beauties to add to my growing collection. Once again, the crystals were exquisite.
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024 Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024 Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024 Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 7th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The crystal I purchased were intended for me and another person. I am very pleased with mine but have not yet given the other two to her . I’ll let you know next month how well she likes them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love it . It looks exactly what the photo shows you¨
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous! The photo doesn't capture the delicate blue color. Such a clear and beautiful stone. Shipping was prompt and I'm happy to support an ethical crystal shop.
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 4th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The crystal is gorgeous and the experience was superb.Highly recommended.I special shout out to Tamera for guidance and expertise.Thanks again 🏆
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for believing by here now & your service for All!💞💚
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I enjoy my shopping experience at Exquisite Crystals. The energy that the crystals give are the best I've tried.(I have tried others online and in-person) No regrets when I shop here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have become a collector of sort , this crystal gem has brought nothing but joy into my life. It’s amazing to touch and have around. My life has changed forever for the better.
Exquisite Crystals 5 star review on 1st February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m in love with my new bracelet, thank you so much I think the Iolite is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far I’m happy with the results of the products I ordered. I have no complaints, shipped pretty fast with the weather conditions, fast response time from customer service, and as far as I can tell it’s good quality, which is hard to find with online crystal shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All of the crystals I have gotten are definitely real and of very high quality. I am glad I have a place to go to I can trust .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm thrilled with the beautiful Black Tourmaline in Quartz Pendant I received from Exquisite Crystals! It is beautiful and I will be sure to wear it often. Excellent quality and packaged with care. I also received the heart shaped shungite which I love as well. Service was excellent...seems like a top notch company and I will be a return customer. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The fastest response when I had a question. I received the crystals quickly. Highly recommend ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My lovely Moldavite crystal arrived very securely and undamaged. He (I have named him Marvin, after Marvin the Martian cartoon) is perfect and so beautiful. I am trying to find a crystal cage locket that will suit him so I can wear him all the time!! He is the first of a family of Moldavite crystals I hope to acquire. Thank you Exquisite Crystals!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exquisite Crystals is rated 5.0 based on 399 reviews