Fabletics Reviews

3.80 Rating 15 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Fabletics

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabletics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"https://www.theguardian.com/money/2018/may/22/fabletics-sportswear-drained-teenager-account-vip-membership"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer service department with 24hr access. I also am fairly happy with the products. The last pair of shoes I ordered did come with a defect, but customer service helped me with the return. I was also charged the wrong amount for a top, but again customer service said they would refund the correct amount. So not a 5 star experience, but still good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The quality of the clothing is really good, and they fit well and are comfortable. The regular pricing is high, but with the VIP club it is more cost effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really lovely selection of sportswear, delivery is quick and the items are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought some leggings at a very reasonable price and the quality, fit and style is at a high standard. I will be purchasing more!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabletics pants (leggings/capris) in general fit me very well. I'm happy to have found a brand of active "athleisure" clothing that I really enjoy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love Fabletics clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sizing is way off unfortunately and I was roped into their subscription which isn't explained well at all - meaning a monthly £40 charge was applied to my account the following month."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I got their 2 for £24 leggings, a sports bra and a workout shirt. I have a really hard time finding bras that are supportive enough and leggings that are high quality that I can afford -- for the first time in ages I feel super comfy in workout clothes AND I feel really comfortable with the way I look. Great quality, super fast delivery, fits perfectly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The tops and leggings arrived and I was really pleased with the good quality of the pattern & materials and they also wash extremely well. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deals and special offers on all their sports wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is hard to navigate, it's difficult to get support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing pair of leggings that fit to the T. Great colours and so comfy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"on trend gym wear at affordable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good quality running leggings and I got 2 for £24 as it was a promotion! I signed up for VIP though not knowing it would charge £44 a month, luckily I cancelled in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabletics is rated 3.80 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support