Fabletics Reviews

3.80 Rating 15 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Fabletics

How would you rate Fabletics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

15 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
https://www.theguardian.com/money/2018/may/22/fabletics-sportswear-drained-teenager-account-vip-membership

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Fabletics in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"https://www.theguardian.com/money/2018/may/22/fabletics-sportswear-drained-teenager-account-vip-membership"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
"Great customer service department with 24hr access. I also am fairly happy with the products. The last pair of shoes I ordered did come with a defect, but customer service helped me with the return. I was also charged the wrong amount for a top, but again customer service said they would refund the correct amount. So not a 5 star experience, but still good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"The quality of the clothing is really good, and they fit well and are comfortable. The regular pricing is high, but with the VIP club it is more cost effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Really lovely selection of sportswear, delivery is quick and the items are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cyndi Cayer
"I bought some leggings at a very reasonable price and the quality, fit and style is at a high standard. I will be purchasing more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Elizabeth Coffey
"Fabletics pants (leggings/capris) in general fit me very well. I'm happy to have found a brand of active "athleisure" clothing that I really enjoy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"I love Fabletics clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alexandra Frazer
"Sizing is way off unfortunately and I was roped into their subscription which isn't explained well at all - meaning a monthly £40 charge was applied to my account the following month."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ADAR
"I got their 2 for £24 leggings, a sports bra and a workout shirt. I have a really hard time finding bras that are supportive enough and leggings that are high quality that I can afford -- for the first time in ages I feel super comfy in workout clothes AND I feel really comfortable with the way I look. Great quality, super fast delivery, fits perfectly. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ARLENE MANN
"The tops and leggings arrived and I was really pleased with the good quality of the pattern & materials and they also wash extremely well. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Stephanie Hill
"Great deals and special offers on all their sports wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"The website is hard to navigate, it's difficult to get support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laura Scahill
"Amazing pair of leggings that fit to the T. Great colours and so comfy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"on trend gym wear at affordable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Abigail Sadler
"Really good quality running leggings and I got 2 for £24 as it was a promotion! I signed up for VIP though not knowing it would charge £44 a month, luckily I cancelled in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabletics is rated 3.80 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This