Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

5.0 Rating 301 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
5.0
Based on 301 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast and efficient service. Competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. reasonable prices, fast delivery. Will definitely be using this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered from France !! Fast and nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service easy to complete order and products arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service, fast delivery and the parcel was very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website. Great value for money. Speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Few of my bigger drums arrived damaged, they refunded me immediately and offered to send replacements without a postage charge. Quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality products at very reasonable prices. Very quick dispatch & fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering from fabricake again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very organised, kept me up-to-date about my order, and even managed to deliver with only a minor delay due to the heavy snowfall. Also very well packagrd goods all arrived in perfect condition. Will definitely use again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great web site, easy to use, fantastic products, Goods ordered and delivered when they said they would arrive, tip Top condition, will continue to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent prices, fabulous delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Super fast and free delivery! Amazing selection of products that aren’t readily available for sugar craft supply stores. My order came really well wrapped too. 5 star service!
Fabricake Online Limited 5 star review on 6th March 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Claire, Thank you so much for your lovely review! Your order looks great, plenty of colours there to choose from Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Products at excellent prices. All items arrive quickly, perfectly and safely packaged. Kept informed every step of the way. I do not want to shop elsewhere other than this amazing company. Thank you for your 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very good selection to choose from and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery service, goods well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Val Thank you so much for your review The team work hard to ensure packages are safe and secure Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kirsty, Thank you for your feedback We only use the best couriers to ensure all packages get there as quickly and safely as possible! Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service, well packaged and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick reliable delivery . Beautiful lustres from Faye Cahill.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing service. Order is always dispatched very quickly so when i need supplies for cookies or cakes I can receive them next day. They have amazing selection of brands and products for cake, cookie or cupcake decorators I love they stock Rolkem which I use a lot. I highly recommend Fabricake Sugarcrafts for all your baking and decorating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Zuzana, Thanks you so much for your lovely feedback! We are proud to stock the brands we do, and we are glad that your would recommend us to your friends or family! Hope to hear fro you again! Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
My first order with the company and I'm delighted. accurate descriptions of products and quick delivery - my only niggle is that the items were so well packaged that I felt they were over packaged - personally I think bubble wrapping each individual block of Regal icing is a little excessive. But great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We will continue to pack our parcels as well as we do, we would rather over do it a little and ensure everything is safe and sound then cut corners and risk your items being damaged at all. Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 5.0 based on 301 reviews