Fields of Blue Reviews

4.69 Rating 51 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Fields of Blue
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 860 1800

Email:
sales@fieldsofblue.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3, Parklands FarmShere

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Fields of Blue ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We ordered from a new line and it took longer for the manufacturer to deliver than promised. Although we had to draw this to Fields of Blue's attention, once they were aware they dealt with the issue at lightning speed, offered a suitable alternative at no cost to us and delivered quickly. The product is top quality at first sight and we hope this continues to be the case. In summary, minor hiccup, good recovery and happy customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Loved the product (poppy storage bag) and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very happy with my purchace from a Fields of Blue because they offered delivery to Latvia. I received my lights in excellent condition (very well packed) and everything is like I expected. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with this lamp. It is stylish and a nice glossy black which isn't that easy to come by as most are matt. It would have been useful if the lamp had come supplied with black fixing screws."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very competitively priced with knowledgeable and helpful service - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Received well packed easy to fit look great in our hallway."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very pleased with my lamp and the service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great communication, Graham extremely helpful. Excellent products, price and service. V.happy ! Stephen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and good quality product. I had a broken glass which was replaced quickly and at no cost to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The Mini Harbour wall lights were well made and the corner bracket mountings are fine, - not just for 90 degree corners but can be adjusted (i.e. bent a bit!) to fit on wider angle corners too. Was good to be kept informed of progress while lights were being made at the factory."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Simple to order on line. Kept up to date on delivery by e-mail. Very pleased with product which arrived excellently packed. Only slight problem was although arrived in the specified time was not given an exact date by carrier. Would it have been possible to let us have the transport reference for use in tracking on the UPS website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I purchased 2 barn lights which arrived well packed.I am very pleased with my purchase.They have not been put up yet but am sure they will look great. My only slight concern with ordering was that I waited a long time for my order.I was told when ordering that it was a special order and takes longer but it would have been nice to receive an update at some pont. .It was only after reading other reviews I felt reassured that my order would arrive at some point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The light was just what we wanted and transaction so simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It is difficult to give a fair review as I am still waiting for delivery. This firm reminds me of the old mail order firms that always advised waiting 28 days for delivery. I was told last week that our purchase had arrived at their store. And I am still waiting for delivery a week later. This is a service that does not come up to the standard that we have become used to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The lights were made to order, customer advised they arrived with us on 15 th Oct. Repacked and sent to Inverness via Parcelforce (Best of a limited choice of carrier to N Scotland) on 15th - arrived 21st Oct. Not Ideal, but not down to us either as we have no control over deliveries once they leave us.
Posted 2 years ago
"As always, my experience with Graham at Fields of Blue was exceptionally easy and ensures that I will always return to Fields of Blue for all of my lighting needs."
Helpful Report
(Marcella 1 Light Table Lamp) - Posted 2 years ago
"Personable service. We were kept up to date on our order and delivery. Very happy with quality of light fitting, but be careful when fitting glass dome! Just use your fingers to tighten nut which hold it in place. Don't over tighten. Would buy again from fields of blue."
Helpful Report
(Mini Harbour Wall Light - Choice Of 5 Colours) - Posted 2 years ago
"We bought three of these but loved them so much we've bought more! Great service with really good communication and delivery. We're very much looking forward to them being installed and will remember the trick about being gentle screwing in the screw which holds the glass in place. Thanks for a lovely product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We bought three of these but loved them so much we've bought more! Great service with really good communication and delivery. We're very much looking forward to them being installed and will remember the trick about being gentle screwing in the screw which holds the glass in place. Thanks for a lovely product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A great choice of products with a website which made ordering easy. Products arrived quickly and well packed to avoid any damage. 6 months on we are still extremely happy with our choice of purchase. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
(Extra Large Fisherman's Pendant Light - Choice Of 8 Colours) - Posted 2 years ago
Fields of Blue is rated 4.69 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This