Fields of Blue Reviews

4.69 Rating 51 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Fields of Blue
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 860 1800

Email:
sales@fieldsofblue.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3, Parklands FarmShere

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fields of Blue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Loved the product (poppy storage bag) and reasonably priced"
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"I am very happy with my purchace from a Fields of Blue because they offered delivery to Latvia. I received my lights in excellent condition (very well packed) and everything is like I expected. Thank you very much!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Lovely product."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very competitively priced with knowledgeable and helpful service - thank you!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Received well packed easy to fit look great in our hallway."
Posted 3 years ago
"I was very pleased with my lamp and the service was excellent."
Posted 3 years ago
"Great communication, Graham extremely helpful. Excellent products, price and service. V.happy ! Stephen"
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service and good quality product. I had a broken glass which was replaced quickly and at no cost to me."
Posted 3 years ago
"The Mini Harbour wall lights were well made and the corner bracket mountings are fine, - not just for 90 degree corners but can be adjusted (i.e. bent a bit!) to fit on wider angle corners too. Was good to be kept informed of progress while lights were being made at the factory."
Posted 3 years ago
"Simple to order on line. Kept up to date on delivery by e-mail. Very pleased with product which arrived excellently packed. Only slight problem was although arrived in the specified time was not given an exact date by carrier. Would it have been possible to let us have the transport reference for use in tracking on the UPS website."
Posted 3 years ago
"The light was just what we wanted and transaction so simple"
Posted 3 years ago
"As always, my experience with Graham at Fields of Blue was exceptionally easy and ensures that I will always return to Fields of Blue for all of my lighting needs."
(Marcella 1 Light Table Lamp) - Posted 3 years ago
"We bought three of these but loved them so much we've bought more! Great service with really good communication and delivery. We're very much looking forward to them being installed and will remember the trick about being gentle screwing in the screw which holds the glass in place. Thanks for a lovely product."
Posted 3 years ago
"We bought three of these but loved them so much we've bought more! Great service with really good communication and delivery. We're very much looking forward to them being installed and will remember the trick about being gentle screwing in the screw which holds the glass in place. Thanks for a lovely product."
Posted 3 years ago
"A great choice of products with a website which made ordering easy. Products arrived quickly and well packed to avoid any damage. 6 months on we are still extremely happy with our choice of purchase. Many thanks"
(Extra Large Fisherman's Pendant Light - Choice Of 8 Colours) - Posted 3 years ago
"Great products, love the wide choice of sizes available for the kitchen maid. A bit of a faff to install but OK with two people."
(5 Lathe Cast Iron Pulley Maid) - Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to use website. Fast delivery. Very competitive prices."
(Classic 4 Lathe Cast Iron Pulley Maid) - Posted 3 years ago
"Bought the storage bag that I was exactly after. It was delivered within a day or so which was great as I was waiting to put something into it and then storage. All round great experience"
(Red Dotty Recycled Bag) - Posted 3 years ago
"I was looking for a basket or bag to store logs in which matched our new front room. Almost gave up but found just the thing at Fields of Blue and was very happy with both the price and the speed of delivery."
(Large Jute Storage Carry Bag) - Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick delivery - one item wasnt in stock, so another put in in its place with an offerof another choice if it wasnt suitable - which was fine. WIll use again - great choice."
(Periodic Table Design Storage Bag Recycled Plastic) - Posted 3 years ago
Fields of Blue is rated 4.69 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support