Flags On The Cheap Reviews

4.38 Rating 2,083 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Flags On The Cheap
Read Flags On The Cheap Reviews

About Flags On The Cheap:

Looking for the best way to advertise your business or organize your event? Look no further! Feather flags are the ideal solution to making your advertising stand out! Feather flags are hard to miss and easy to customize. At FlagsOnTheCheap.com, we've got hundreds of templates to help fit your every feather flag need, or you can upload your own design! What are you waiting for? Start exploring feather flag advertising today!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Flags On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Jackk Knouse
More Photos & Videos
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Shawna Bostick
More Photos & Videos
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 6th November 2019
JoAnn Dickson
More Photos & Videos
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Daniel Schuster
More Photos & Videos
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 3rd August 2019
Ken Anthony
More Photos & Videos
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 17th July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Flags On The Cheap 5 star review on 1st July 2019
Rebecca Pontious
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love your Price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First attempt, need practice making the flag.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am so eager to get the Feather Flags!!!
It is my first time ordering theses for our school. I am hoping they are double sided as the descriptions did not indicate either way-but I would assume they will be? I hope if there are any issues with the printing etc...that they will contact me if something is incorrectly spelled or not fully aligned etc...
254-421-3470 Traci Witter


As soon as I receive the product I would love to provide 5 STARS !
Posted 4 weeks ago
easy to use app, thanks for the discount
Posted 1 month ago
it was ok
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to design the flag that we wanted. I would have liked more detail about the flag such as pole pocket dimensions etc. I was unable to find it one the website.
Posted 1 month ago
i'm early in the process, just paid, wondering if they'll send a pixelated product or quality check first and work with me to send a good product.
Posted 1 month ago
.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the animal prints that you have, it was hard to choose between them. I would have loved for you to have more than you did, like the Panther, not talking about the football team!
Posted 1 month ago
GOOD QUALITY
Posted 1 month ago
NO COMMENTS-----
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to up grade shipping but was not allowed to do so. I don't like to wait for for these masks and filters.
Posted 1 month ago
Fairly easy to create design
Posted 1 month ago
I had problems with Paypal and had to submitmy order twice to complete the process.
Posted 1 month ago
Cant edit font
Posted 1 month ago
Once I get my mask I will evaluate but the program was very easy.
Posted 1 month ago
SI NO HAY NADIE EN LA TIENDA POR FAVOR DEJARLO EN EL BARBER SHOP, GRACIAS
Posted 1 month ago
EASY TO USE
Posted 1 month ago
Very expensive and I hope they are well made. It takes a long time to ship. If these two are very good then I will buy more.
Posted 1 month ago
Looks good
Posted 1 month ago
Flags On The Cheap is rated 4.38 based on 2,083 reviews