Flags On The Cheap Reviews

4.39 Rating 3,034 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Flags On The Cheap
Read Flags On The Cheap Reviews

About Flags On The Cheap:

Looking for the best way to advertise your business or organize your event? Look no further! Feather flags are the ideal solution to making your advertising stand out! Feather flags are hard to miss and easy to customize. At FlagsOnTheCheap.com, we've got hundreds of templates to help fit your every feather flag need, or you can upload your own design! What are you waiting for? Start exploring feather flag advertising today!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Flags On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
deceiving advertising... marketing for less than $20, when with the stand it really costs $150
Posted 2 days ago
Shipping costs were outrageous but I'd already spent two hours designing my flags and creating an order.
Posted 1 week ago
I thought they would include the pole with the flag, so I only ordered the flag. Now i have to buy another base and pole with another shipping fee. I have the base from previous order and now I have two bases. Sorry. This is not a good way to run business. The flag itself is cheap but these other items are mad expensive and they don't make it obvious.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi cost
Posted 1 week ago
Double sided is lot more expensive than what is advertised. I am not sure if i am going to order again without more research.
Posted 1 week ago
YOU ADVERTISE FOR $14.PLUS AND THEN I PUT MY ORDER IN ONLY TO BE CHARGE $21. PLUS
Posted 1 week ago
please add sizing measurements to your masks and 360 view for designs! i had to contact
customer support to ask a basic question.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is a rip off! $17.99!
Posted 1 month ago
These dates don't add up on expedited shipping
Posted 1 month ago
advertising scam
Posted 1 month ago
Too complicated just to get a NOW OPEN feather flag.
Posted 1 month ago
The price is good if they keep it at that price but the payment and cart are confusing and doubled my order, then added shipping took out shippiung. I thought I would get advertised deal, but it kept changing.
Posted 1 month ago
Website has some jinks in it. Took me over an hour to place order.
Posted 1 month ago
800 number not very helpful at all. If you need any help with design, you are on your own. Good luck.
Posted 2 months ago
Bait and switch with pricing. $100 extra for a base?! going to home depot for a can and concrete
Posted 2 months ago
I have placed 6 orders. All six had billing or shipping issues, wrong item or you cancel my And refund each order without notifying me or giving a reason. Just ordered my 7th flag. Let's see if it goes through this time without you canceling it.
Posted 2 months ago
Need to talk to same person in art dept. Every call I made differt person
Posted 2 months ago
your website in order we can use our resale # its very poor I couldn't list it I need you to reimburse the tax
Posted 2 months ago
you charge way too much money too ship
Posted 3 months ago
These are not very affordable.
Posted 3 months ago
Flags On The Cheap is rated 4.39 based on 3,034 reviews