www.flipmoda.com Reviews

1.31 Rating 13 Reviews
8% of reviewers recommend www.flipmoda.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.flipmoda.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Same as below: no shoes, totally a scam. I had to report this to my credit card company. DON’T BUY FROM THEM!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I would have provided a BIG 0 rating if I could. This is a horrible site that is misleading! Order placed March 18th - wrong shoe arrives - the ONLY way to communicate is email which goes unanswered. So now they have MY money and I have no shoes that I ordered. Buyer beware do NOT try to purchase from this FAKE company. Instagram needs to monitor the adds they allow"
Posted 1 week ago
"DEFINITELY a scam. Ordered on 3/27 and immediately got a confirmation with a tracking number that cannot be clicked on or found on any shipping site. No update so on 4/8 I emailed the customer service email on their website and someone redirected me to email a different address. So I did, and their response was: "Dear customer, We're sorry to have kept you waiting. The item you choosed is the hot product. It takes 3-5 days for the preparation. We will try our best to proceed the order for you. Hope you can kindly understand. Thanks, Ally" Told them it's been 11 business days with no update, their response: "Dear customer, Thank you for contacting us regarding your inquiry. Your order has been put into progress now. But, it's a sale season, there are thousands of orders, our workers of warehouse are too busy to send every order in time, we are so sorry for the delay. Your understanding is greatly appreciated. If you have any other questions or concerns, feel free to contact us. Best regards Una" Plus the email address says it's Michael... SCAM. Hopefully my credit card reimburses me."
Posted 1 week ago
www.flipmoda.com is rated 1.31 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support