www.flipmoda.com Reviews

1.16 Rating 44 Reviews
2% of reviewers recommend www.flipmoda.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.flipmoda.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I ordered 2 pairs of sandals since June and I received one pair. I sent Flipmoda.com numerous emails and till now I haven’t received the second pair. Today I sent 3 to service@flipmona.com and they returned to me as the wrong email address. I just want my reimbursement if they cannot provide the product. There isn’t a phone number to contact them. Marie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had The same issue that everyone else seems to be having. I did Finally get my purchase but it was after I had PayPal go after them for my money. My shoes are low quality and will probably last about 10 wears or so I would Assume. Tracking numbers are fake and their customer service never responds to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered shoes on April 13th. I finally received today June 1st. I had the same issue of trying to track but not being able to. Shoes are really cute and comfortable. Not sure why it took so long to receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After reading all the reviews I thought that I definitely got scammed. Ordered 2 pairs of shoes April 6th. It’s June 1st and I did finally receive them. Quality isn’t great but looks like the picture. Every time they sent me a tracking number I would click on the link and it didn’t exist..I’m shocked I got the shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"NEVER NEVER ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY THEY ARE FRAUD NEVER RECEIVE MY MERCHANDISE PLEASE DON'T ORDER FROM THEM."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"i order 3 pieces from this web, on 4/28 on i have not yet to receive my merchandise. please never, never order fro this web is a fraud site . some guy name Michael said we sorry for the inconvenience and delay and give a fake tracking number, please DO NOT ORDER FLIP MODA."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"If I could give 0 stars I would. SCAM SCAM SCAM. If I could attach a screenshot of the conversation, you would see me tirelessly reaching out to try and receive some kind of tracking or update, with no avail. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE. IT IS A SCAM."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Never never order from theses scanners again it been a month and I never receive my order fraud fraud"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Horrible, awful, fake and scammers! I wish I read the reviews before I even bothered with this company. I've contacted the Better Business Bureau and hope they are shut down immediately for unethical business practices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fake company!!! Do not order. Never received items that I ordered. Company is jerking me around and says that the package was delivered, I checked my cameras and NOTHING was delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered my shoes April 24th and have still not recieved them. I have been in contact with a couple of them and all they can tell me is that it has shipped but give no other information. The shipping policy found at the bottom on their website sounds scetchy. Unfortunately I read it after I ordered. When I plug the tracking number in, the last date the shipping company in China recognized was May 19th. The destination listed, says “unknown.” Do not order from this company. It’s a complete scam! I will probably never receive my shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The shipping sucks. It takes to long"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely a 0000000 Paid and no shoes shipped and no communication emailed repeatedly. Buyer beware!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"all of these reviews are absolutely correct. I placed an order on April 21, 2019 as of today May 24th I have yet to get my order, or even an explanation where my order is. I just get emails from Michael that my order is stuck in the postal office and due to high volume my order isn't shipped."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Big scam ! Don’t order from them! Shoes never came !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Missing shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"If I could rate 0 I would! This company is a scam. I placed an order on 4/13/19 It is 5/20/19 and still did not receive. They give you a tracking number without the ability to track. When I emailed I received some BS about the post office being too busy. Bottom line.... DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"If I could give them a negative 10, I would! Never received my shoes and I get the same email! This place is a scam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered 2 pair shoes from this website 4/15/19. It's a month later and no shoes, no correspondence. I emailed the the address to inquire about my order and received a message from a Michael saying this is a busy time and my order would be Shipped out shortly. I emailed a second time and no response. Whoever reads these reviews please do not order from FLIPMODA, this is a bogus site who are robbing honest hard working people of their money with no intentions of delivering your merchandise. I'm livid as hell I allowed myself to fall for this. Hopefully my credit card company will reimburse me of these fraudulent charges."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Terrible! I ordered shoes over a month ago. I have a tracking number which was entered into FedEx on 04/19/2019. No Shoes, No Shipment, NO RESPONSE from company's customer service!!!! So much for spring transition shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
www.flipmoda.com is rated 1.16 based on 44 reviews