Footmedics Reviews

3.56 Rating 16 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Footmedics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Footmedics Reviews

About Footmedics:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 366 863

Email:

caleb.donald@footmedics.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rubbish!
Brought 2 boxes of Taylor's Self-seal sterilisation pouches (135x260mm) & the damn things stick to the autoclave trays, ripping on removal after the sterilisation - hence causing a mess with paper stuck to trays & instruments not qualifying as being sterile. Hence need to be redone - wasting more time & money!
Made a formal complaint about product (with photos & product info), hence wasting more of my time ----> NO RESPONSE (it's been about 6 weeks)!
Hence RUBBISH PRODUCT & RUBBISH SERVICE!
Posted 1 month ago
The website is difficult to use and the prices are mostly more expensive than competitors. Also there's often items on the website that you can't order
Posted 1 month ago
i received the wrong product multiple times, had incorrect numbers put on back order, was charged again for items that were on back order, return delivery collection failed on multiple times,
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review!

Our Team will be in touch with you shortly.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful information
always. Questions
answered. Good Stuff
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Items delivered as requested.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! It's a pleasure doing business with you :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very courteous when asking questions. Knowledgeable about products, willing to advise the best products.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it very much :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your support!
Posted 1 week ago
good profesonal service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive review!
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting on a refund into my bank account for paying twice. Three months now..
Posted 1 month ago
The range of available products is great, but unfortunately I've had several orders which have had a few items placed on back order. Then I have had to chase up those items a number of times, so communication and follow up is lacking.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business :)
Posted 1 week ago
Had a very poor experience with footmedics. Unreliable, inconsistent messaging from staff. Plus was promised 4 qantas points per dollar for purchases up till March 31 and a bonus 30,000 points if made purchases up to an amount which we did and no sight of them yet.
Posted 1 month ago
We do apologise that you have not experienced our great customer service. With the Qantas points there was a delay with Qantas uploading those points to portal. Our team will be in touch, however those have all gone through now! it was out of our control, but I can happily let you know those are now all up to date! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, large range of products.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review! We appreciate your business :)
Posted 1 week ago
the sports tape I got was poor in quality, but the service and easy return was excellent
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality, fast shipping
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the review! We appreciate it!
Posted 1 week ago
Footmedics is rated 3.56 based on 16 reviews