Footmedics Reviews

4.32 Rating 34 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Footmedics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Footmedics Reviews

About Footmedics:

We're not disrupting an existing market, we're creating a new one. There are plenty of companies supplying commodity products at cheaper prices, it's the easy way in and so that's fair enough, we're not against that. However, through in depth market research it was established that there is a share of the market who are extremely fired up and passionate about the equipment they use and were looking for a more proactive supplier that could consistently supply not just the "market standard" level of product but a "best in the world" level of product, in each key area at a more affordable price.

Simply put our target market is passionate professionals who are seeking a supplier of the world's best products, world's best range, at a more affordable rate along with outstanding customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800 366 863

Email:

caleb.donald@footmedics.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful! Briony was wonderful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
thankyou, we appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback!
It's a pleasure working with you :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always helpful and sweet on the phone and helps with our orders
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent, we look forward to helping you further!
Posted 2 weeks ago
She was excellent and very easy to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic! thankyou for your feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first order. Staff member was very helpful and patient. All my queries were answered and order placed efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic!! we appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping you again soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rhiannon provided excellent and efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback we really apprecaite it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpful, good communication, personal attention
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback! It's a pleasure working with you :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jessica was very friendly, polite and most helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou so much for your review! Look forward to working closer together down the track!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the assistance Beatrice gave with product information on podiatry chairs
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your glowing review! This is very much appreciates
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Its a pleasure doing business with you!
Posted 1 month ago
Functional, quick
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! It's a pleasure working with you :)
Posted 2 months ago
great customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! It means a lot :)
Posted 2 months ago
Not available on apron waiting too long back order so i cancelled.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, Teko. We appreciate it very much! We have alternative Apron options should you wish to swap :) Thank you for your patience in the meantime!
Posted 2 months ago
............
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate it very much :)
Posted 2 months ago
Beatrice is always fast acting when responding to issues and has always been able to resolve
Posted 4 months ago
many thanks, we appreciate your feedback
Posted 4 months ago
great variety!
Posted 4 months ago
thankyou, we appreciate the feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
I love Footmedics they ate amazing 😉
Posted 4 months ago
awesome! we love helping you too! look forward to assisting you further shortly!
Posted 4 months ago
pleasant and helpful telephone person who knew her products and was very efficient
Posted 4 months ago
many thanks for your feedback! we appreciate your business :)
Posted 4 months ago
The website is difficult to use and the prices are mostly more expensive than competitors. Also there's often items on the website that you can't order
Posted 7 months ago
thank you for your feedback, we will be in touch via email to resolve this
Posted 4 months ago
Footmedics is rated 4.32 based on 34 reviews