Founder Shield Reviews

4.93 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Founder Shield

About Founder Shield: Founder Shield is an insurance brokerage focused on providing scalable risk management solutions to venture-backed companies. Founder Shield is the leading insurance brokerage for venture-backed startups with thousands of clients worldwide that have collectively raised billions in funding.

We’re on a mission to take a broken and confusing experience and create the most seamless and informative insurance purchasing process available.

Visit Website

Phone:
6468541058

Email:
info@foundershield.com

Location:
119 W 24th St, 4th Floor

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Founder Shield made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"FS is on top of their industry, knows what we as clients need, and helps push things through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Working with Foundershield makes managing insurance fun! The team is super hands-on, incredibly customer-centric and always a delight to work with. Additionally, their platform makes the renewal process super efficient and seamless. The team feels like an extension of our own, always keeping an eye out for our company’s best interests. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Foundershield is an extremely efficient way to manage your corporate insurance. Not only that but I have found their rates to be very competitive. I particularly love how easy the renewals are and that you only need to update, rather than provide reams of information again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good rates, good service. Simple and straightforward. Not sure how it could be better, honestly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Founder Shield team is undeniable a wonderful and very support partner. Not only are they 100% devoted to your company and insuring compliance, they provide continuously guidance as we are not experts in the insurance field. They work around the clock collaboratively and we appreciate all that they do for us. Rachel Jenkins is our dedicated account manager and she is extraordinary – I have never met a partner who goes above and beyond like she does to ensure all of our needs are met!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In general, responsiveness to current issues is A+. Also, ability to quickly provide workable solutions to problems is A+. Not yet rating VERY GOOD due to the fact that one big issue was a combo of FS and company inattention. Had FS been on the ball, there would have been no problem. In the end though, I've been a CFO for over 20 years and FS is far more efficient to deal with than either local agencies or the large national brokers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Founder Shield provides access as a brokerage to important insurance for startups. Staff is helpful in providing information about policies and the paperwork side is clear and responsive. Business insurance is not fun, however, you have to have it. Founder Shield a) helps you figure out what you need, b) finds and offers you alternatives, c) guides you through the complexities, d) helps you feel confident about your decisions, e) gets you signed up, and f) coordinates the billing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Founder Shield is our "Knight in shining armor!" When applying for insurance through any other platform, one is sure to tap out. It is the most daunting, awful, archaic experience one can go through. Fortunately, I was connected with FS and not only have I saved time, headaches and money, but we have also received great coverage. The whole team is always there for us for any questions/concerns we have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team is always helpful, quick to respond, and helps resolve any issues. Friendly staff - love working with Jenny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and attentive service. Always there to help with my questions and make sure we get the right coverage. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Huge fan. Always outstanding service and excellent prices. Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Founder shield makes the insurance process easy and ensures you get the best coverage for your needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Founder Shield makes getting insurance policies fast and easy. I trust the team to help me make the best insurance decisions for my company. I've dealt with traditional brokers and it's a hassle, not to mention that everything is done on paper. I've recommended Founder Shield to my friends in the past and I plan on doing so in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Appreciate comprehensive offering and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been a client of FounderSheild's for four years now, and I haven't had a single complaint. They are light years ahead of the big brokerages, and simply a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, your understand startups and know how to work through our complex needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been happy with Founder Shield so far. Fast customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Justin is the man!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They have always been responsive and helpful. Renewals are very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Founder Shield is rated 4.93 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support