Fragranceon.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fragranceon.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7182001895

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Found everything I wanted at a great price!! I will be ordering again soon! Thank you so much for such a positive experience!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service from when i ordered less than a week. It was exactly what i expected i had the fragrances before.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, product as described, original true brand. Great prices, proper packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fragranceon has spoiled me with the quality of its products & excellent customer service, I will not be shopping retail for my fragrances! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The perfume arrived on time and fast delivery I was surprised and the perfume is authentic 💯 I will definitely buy again from you guys. Good job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with my purchase. I accidentally ordered the wrong perfume and requested a swap and they accommodated me so quick I couldn’t believe how fast they responded and helped me. My order shipped and arrived so fast I’m ecstatic. My perfume makes me feel like me and it’s so important during these tough times to feel some type of normal! Thank you Frangranceon I will definitely be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome Awesome Transaction! Excellent Packaging! Will Be Shopping Again Soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My delivery came very quickly and I'm happy with my purchase. Thank you!! I'll definitely be ordering from here again (:
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Astounding variety!! Great prices, authentic products. I'm always scared the first time I order from a new (to me ) company. Super fast delivery. Will order from here again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order came quickly and was perfectly accurate and as described. Kinda hard to believe the deal we got, but very happy to do business with Fragranceon. I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love what we got and at great prices. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think you guys should order on this site cuz the package came actually fast. And the product I ordered was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast shipping. Hassle free! My new favorite site for fragrances.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Great quality on my Anne Klein II EDP Spray! Box was sealed; product never opened or used. THANK YOU so much for taking me back to the 80's with this beautiful and sensual fragrance!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the prices and the authenticity of each product and the fact that I can purchase rare and hard to find fragrances
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping and excellent condition. Even though they're testers, they're pretty much the same thing. I'm excited to give them as a gift to my girlfriend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All of the fragrances were successful blind buys! The ombre rose smells like a clean rose musk but I enjoy some musk scents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the convenience in shopping and excellent pricing on your many products. I will continue to use your website when ordering my favorite fragrance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the very quick delivery service provided to my purchase. Yes, it did arrive by USPS last week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices on items I wanted. Delivered very quickly. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 4.95 based on 269 reviews