Fragranceon.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 267 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fragranceon.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7182001895

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Awesome Awesome Transaction! Excellent Packaging! Will Be Shopping Again Soon.
Posted 1 year ago
My delivery came very quickly and I'm happy with my purchase. Thank you!! I'll definitely be ordering from here again (:
Posted 1 year ago
Astounding variety!! Great prices, authentic products. I'm always scared the first time I order from a new (to me ) company. Super fast delivery. Will order from here again and again.
Posted 1 year ago
My order came quickly and was perfectly accurate and as described. Kinda hard to believe the deal we got, but very happy to do business with Fragranceon. I will be back!
Posted 1 year ago
I love what we got and at great prices. Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
I think you guys should order on this site cuz the package came actually fast. And the product I ordered was good
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast shipping. Hassle free! My new favorite site for fragrances.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Great quality on my Anne Klein II EDP Spray! Box was sealed; product never opened or used. THANK YOU so much for taking me back to the 80's with this beautiful and sensual fragrance!!
Posted 1 year ago
Love the prices and the authenticity of each product and the fact that I can purchase rare and hard to find fragrances
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping and excellent condition. Even though they're testers, they're pretty much the same thing. I'm excited to give them as a gift to my girlfriend.
Posted 1 year ago
All of the fragrances were successful blind buys! The ombre rose smells like a clean rose musk but I enjoy some musk scents.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the convenience in shopping and excellent pricing on your many products. I will continue to use your website when ordering my favorite fragrance.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the very quick delivery service provided to my purchase. Yes, it did arrive by USPS last week.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices on items I wanted. Delivered very quickly. Thank you!!
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed with the fast shipping and quality of the items ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
I recieved the product quickly! And I absolutely love the cologne. It's now one of my favorites.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping. Two days. I found exactly what I was looking for. This is my second time purchasing from here. I will continue to make this my number perfume destination.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything arrived in a timely manner and was nicely packaged for shipping. I love the Un Matin D'orage! I am glad that I bought it. Cabotine is just OK, it has a clean smell,
Posted 1 year ago
My cologne arrived quicker thank expected. Quality of cologne is great not watered down as I can see and smell. Will use them again very soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service , they ship orders very fast. I will give them 100% , very fast and efficiency.
Posted 1 year ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 4.95 based on 267 reviews