Fragranceon.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 263 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Fragranceon.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7182001895

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast shipping and excellent service. The fragrances are heavenly!
Posted 1 year ago
Great site great service , was easy to contact cs on a weekend.
Posted 1 year ago
Compare to other online retailers I must say they doing pretty good. Good deals. Ships on time. And super easy and free return.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice products Nice products. Good experience. Watch for their star program with its discounts that are good but unfortunately, expire fairly quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
amazing purchase experience. thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Best Website to buy your perfumes from.
Posted 1 year ago
cool prices and nice collection.
Posted 1 year ago
amazing place to buy stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
amazing purchase. fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I love FragranceoN. This is my go-to website for my designer fragrances. You get exactly what you order at very good prices. I have never had any problems or issues and have always been satisfied with my purchases. I highly recommend this site.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been wearing this scent for many years and I love it !
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service excellent prices can’t say anything negative
Posted 1 year ago
Great place to buy fragrances at a great price. Love shopping with them.Great customer service. Will tell others about this Thank You.
Posted 1 year ago
It is my favorite kind of fragrance in travel size and I am looking forward to getting several more
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased Love the fragrance I got. Item arrived quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Always have what I'm looking for....everything for my teen daughter and 2 teenage sons to my husband and, of course, for myself. They've got it all! Tracking is easy and always arrives when it says it will. #1 go to spot!
Posted 1 year ago
Unbelievable selection, pricing and fulfillment. I'll never buy cologne and aftershave anywhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
Despite the pandemic, I received my products quickly across the United States and they cost me a fraction of the price as anywhere else. Just awesome job FragranceoN. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was great. Would have given it a five but the delivery time was almost two weeks.
Posted 1 year ago
Why pay full price. When you can get the same for half the cost. Will be back for more!
Posted 1 year ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 4.95 based on 263 reviews