Fragranceon.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 267 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fragranceon.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7182001895

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered four perfumes, the discount was awesome. I got the big bottles for an amazing price. I will definitely be shopping here over and over again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy and delivery timely. Pleased at the whole process Thanks! especially at this time. Stay safe and well, please.
Posted 1 year ago
Found one of my favorite expensive perfumes that is usually over $100 for $60! It was delivered as expected!
Posted 1 year ago
FragranceON is the only place I order perfume & cologne from. Best prices and true products. I have never received a knock off product unlike some other sites I once shopped on. Highly recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Packet arrived in a timely manner. Loved the fact that the site give discounts.
Posted 1 year ago
Yes great prices & the real perfume🥰number one perfume or cologne store
Posted 1 year ago
I love Fraganceon because they always processed the order quick in a very effective way. I love all the products that I had bought.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and shipped quickly considering our current situation with the virus and all.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection , great prices and solid customer service. I would definitely refer others to shop at Fragranceon.
Posted 1 year ago
Took longer than expected to ship but considering everything thats going on I can't complain. I got exactly what I ordered and for a great price!!! Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering process, great price, good delivery time considering covid19 restrictions
Posted 1 year ago
I was really please with my order. My boyfriend love it. I will be ordering from you guys again..
Posted 1 year ago
Received it in extremely timely manner and very reasonably priced!!! I am definitely returning here for all future fragrance purchases
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent...my fragrance smells as if it is actually more concentrated than a normal bottle.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been buying from this site for almost two years. There customer service is very good and they ship fast.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first time ordering on fragrance on and I must say I will definitely be doing this again.
Posted 1 year ago
The best #1 love there special's and sale's they have about everything love shopping with fragrance
Posted 1 year ago
Great fragrances at super discount ed prices. Delivered quickly considering COVID 19 crisis. Will buy again immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
I love this fragrance and have purchased it twice now, along with the body lotion. Packaging was intact, pricing was reasonable, delivery from date of online order until arrival was speedy, and smell is fantastic! I will be ordering this product from this distributor again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Been a customer for a long while and have never been disappointed. wonderful price very worth it.
Posted 1 year ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 4.95 based on 267 reviews