Fragranceon.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 274 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Fragranceon.com
4.9
Based on 274 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fragranceon.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7182001895

Write Your review

Tell us how Fragranceon.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great site to shop for perfumes and colognes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have never been so pleased with FragranceON. From the supply, cost, ordering and receiving the product. I picked a scent that always was a bit on the cost, but always did it because it was the only fragrance I use. So I was ready to pay the higher price. But in seeing this awesome company, I was overjoyed. The price and the delivery were #! I will always use this company and pass it on to others.==== Thank you..... Cheryl A.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a cologne(Encre Noire), and my experience was so great. The response was so fast and delivery is just the best i have ever had since i started shopping online. This is what online shops need to do. Most important, the cologne is on point and authentic. woooow!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
One of my favorite scents till this day. Wear it every day and get compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I love fragranceon.com! Prices are low, selection is good and it’s very quick and easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent. Love being able to get Halston women's cologne at an affordable value! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My order didn't take long to arrive...actually I think it arrived ahead of time and it smells WONDERFUL!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price ! No shipping made me seal the deal. sweet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Been ordering for years. Never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am so happy to have found a company thT still carries Bob Mackie lotion and cologne. I am fixing to order more from them. I was very pleased when I got my order in just a few days, I was shocked. I recon this Company. Thank you? Jan
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am so happy to have found a company thT still carries Bob Mackie lotion and cologne. I am fixing to order more from them. I was very pleased when I got my order in just a few days, I was shocked. I recon this Company. Thank you? Jan
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I love FragranceON... great selections in all shapes and sizes at the right price and super fast delivery...LOVE IT!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love this company. Very fairly priced and very fast service. Would recommend them to everyone!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good selection, prices and what I bought was delivered less than three days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good selection, prices and what I bought was delivered less than three days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My experiences with FragranceON has forced me to forget every other retailer of colognes that I used before... and moved strictly into only using FraganceON for my "smell goods". Good bye Overstock.com.... hello FragranceON
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My experiences with FragranceON has forced me to forget every other retailer of colognes that I used before... and moved strictly into only using FraganceON for my "smell goods". Good bye Overstock.com.... hello FragranceON
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service... authentic products... good value for the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The only place that had what I was needing. They didn't have it at 1st but they put me on a waiting list in less than a week I was notified that had it. The best part it was less than 1/2 the regular price also very fast shipping.. Tammy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The only place that had what I was needing. They didn't have it at 1st but they put me on a waiting list in less than a week I was notified that had it. The best part it was less than 1/2 the regular price also very fast shipping.. Tammy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fragranceon.com is rated 4.9 based on 274 reviews