FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,420 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service and choice
Posted 2 years ago
Value for money; quick to deliver; item in good condition. My only critique is that I didn't receive an email confirming that my order and payment had been received - communication can be improved.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, delivered on time and well packaged, also excellent value for money. Will use again and would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought some soft hair wax and I'm very happy with the product and service it was delivered extremely quickly
Posted 2 years ago
No issues. All good :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and good product!!
Posted 2 years ago
Terrific product, best price I could find and included delivery which came in three days. Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed by the quick service i received. It was for a present and I didn’t have a lot of time, but as it happened it arrived in plenty of time.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value for money products & delivery service.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service Good product
Posted 2 years ago
It is nice and stay longer
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Ordered my Bedhead on the Thursday was tracked and delivered on the Saturday. Lightning delivery and amazing prices! 100% recommend and will use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you you made it easy to find the item l wanted at a price that l could afford. Will shop with u again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service will definitely buy again!
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication and service plus quick delivery - good value too
Posted 2 years ago
Great product at a terrific saving
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website & prompt delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Right price, prompt delivery, very satisfied.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product. And extremely fast delivery. Highly recommend. I will be using you again.
Posted 2 years ago
A great product and arrived well wrapped with voucher... brilliant service
Posted 2 years ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,420 reviews