FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I chose the company for value for money. However, I had to try too many times to order. The company rep was helpful and eventually I was able to order. The goods arrived promptly and are just what I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting for you to address my issues with the perfume I purchased from yourselves in December.
Posted 2 years ago
Product came cracked with notnliquid left in the bottle
Posted 2 years ago
good price BAD delivery item very poorly packaged and no replacement hope to get a refund have been told it has been done just waiting to see if I get it. Helpful customer services.
Posted 2 years ago
Hasn't been delivered yet!
Posted 2 years ago
Perfume was badly packaged, all protection placed on one side of the box and nothing on the other. The prefume comes in a collectable tin which had several dents on delivery. I would have returned the item and demanded a refund if it wasn't a gift and I thought there was any chance of me getting a second in time.
They also use Hermes for delivery which are notoriously bad in my local area.
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order for 2 bottles of parfume, sent by a company called elegance by London, first of all new email just a partial refund with no explanation then no delivery of the other product I sent an email to be answered 2 days later saying they weren’t sure if I wanted it delivered? I paid for my goods of course i want my products!! Very bad service and no communication at all!
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't get delivered when it should of and was a present, do had to purchase elsewhere.
Posted 2 years ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews