FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,422 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only thing to let them down was I paid for next day delivery but didn’t arrive till after 2 days ,but emailed them and postage was refunded ,you can not ask much more,will deal with again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website was slow and appeared not to complete order even when I had paid. No confirmation email. Ordered over the weekend so was unable to get a response to my email sent to them. However did respond on the Monday to say that order had been received and had been dispatched. Product received was a Clinique mascara. Was pleased with the product and the price. On the whole not a bad experience but think they need to update their website so it runs a more efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
arrived quickly, well packaged but aftershave unpleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The seller was unable to supply the goods. However a full refund was made
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mens Mont Blanc Individuel 75ml EDT doesn't appear to be as strong or long lasting as my original according to two lady friends. BUT the worst thing is the spray tube doesn't reach the bottom of the bottle and is about 5-7mm short. It should be long enough to reach to a bottom corner and be slightly bent to minimise wastage. I think there will be about 7-10% wastage. Fakes have a tendency to be like that. I have a photo but can't attach on this format of review....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FCP were the cheaper online. Ordered online, paid online and they delivered what I ordered. Simples!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Item arrived in acceptable time. Was leaking slightly but not enough to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The fragrance is a bit too strong but overall ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchase was straightforward and delivery was prompt......
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I very happy with all the all the produce I have ordered in the passed as some shops have stopped stock them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cheaper then most normal perfume shops which is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Huge bottle and cheap at the price smell Is lovely but didn't last long enough just a hour and smells gone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Saddened that the last four purchases have had the money refunded without any explanation as to the cause. The only response from yourselves has been that I should contact Paypal to determine why this had happened. I would like to think that the seller has the answer to such queries. Many thanks G. H. S.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i accessed the service via eBay - it was fine, a quick dispatch and good quality makeup items. one item came broken, and one was out of stock but still being sold on eBay as if it wasn't, but they refunded me quickly for these. the only problem i've had has been a wrong colour item sent, it has been a week or so and i haven't heard anything back from FCP.com about it, but overall they are a decent site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The price charged for Beautiful perfume was great. Only to find when it arrived it had no cellophane packaging which made her feel it wasn't new.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The prices were similar to the high street
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ja ich bin glücklich
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Item was OK and delivered quickly but rather poor on after sales and won't leave buyer any feedback which I find unacceptable. Sellers should acknowledge buyers on line paying for goods immediately by leaving a positive thank you (feedback)! I don't buy again from sellers with this attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,422 reviews