FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrific product, best price I could find and included delivery which came in three days.

Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed by the quick service i received. It was for a present and I didn’t have a lot of time, but as it happened it arrived in plenty of time.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money products & delivery service.
Posted 1 year ago
It is nice and stay longer
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Ordered my Bedhead on the Thursday was tracked and delivered on the Saturday. Lightning delivery and amazing prices! 100% recommend and will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you you made it easy to find the item l wanted at a price that l could afford. Will shop with u again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service will definitely buy again!
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and service plus quick delivery - good value too
Posted 1 year ago
Great product at a terrific saving
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website & prompt delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Right price, prompt delivery, very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product. And extremely fast delivery.
Highly recommend. I will be using you again.
Posted 1 year ago
A great product and arrived well wrapped with voucher... brilliant service
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect, reasonably priced too. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - product arrived very quickly. Well packed and email sent to confirm delivery date. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great prices!
Posted 1 year ago
Great price. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Product came within 3 days and as described, much cheaper than anywhere else I could find it. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Great website. First time I've used it but will certainly use again. Prices are very competitive and no delivery charges to my area make it a winner for me.
Posted 1 year ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews