FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,423 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Right price, prompt delivery, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic product. And extremely fast delivery. Highly recommend. I will be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great product and arrived well wrapped with voucher... brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect, reasonably priced too. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - product arrived very quickly. Well packed and email sent to confirm delivery date. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product came within 3 days and as described, much cheaper than anywhere else I could find it. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great website. First time I've used it but will certainly use again. Prices are very competitive and no delivery charges to my area make it a winner for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable prices with quick delivery time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
chique concentrated perfume. 100 ml used this in the 8o's loved it then, love it now. great fragrance, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great value and excellent speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Every time I have used FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com It is always an easy transaction, with good communication and very fast service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The item arrived in good order although the delivery was delayed 3 days from the initial promised date. Presumably this was the fault of the Post Office.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery, arrived well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and service at great prices. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick delivery... was dubious about the company because of the price... it was almost unreal. Amazing. Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price , delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,423 reviews