FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery. Excellent customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service - product arrived very quickly. Well packed and email sent to confirm delivery date. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, great prices!
Posted 10 months ago
Great price. Fast delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Product came within 3 days and as described, much cheaper than anywhere else I could find it. Would definitely use again
Posted 10 months ago
Great website. First time I've used it but will certainly use again. Prices are very competitive and no delivery charges to my area make it a winner for me.
Posted 10 months ago
Reasonable prices with quick delivery time!
Posted 10 months ago
chique concentrated perfume. 100 ml

used this in the 8o's loved it then, love it now.
great fragrance, great price
Posted 10 months ago
Great value and excellent speedy delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Every time I have used FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com It is always an easy transaction, with good communication and very fast service!!
Posted 10 months ago
The item arrived in good order although the delivery was delayed 3 days from the initial promised date. Presumably this was the fault of the Post Office.
Posted 10 months ago
Speedy delivery, arrived well packaged
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product and service at great prices. Highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Super quick delivery... was dubious about the company because of the price... it was almost unreal. Amazing. Would use again!
Posted 10 months ago
Great price, fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Good price , delivered on time
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent price and speedy delivery
Posted 10 months ago
This was my first purchase, very impressed with the speed of delivery, biodegradable packaging and the price of the product. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Rang a couple of times for help when ordereing. Lady could not have been more helpful. Item arrived the next day as promised. Delighted with the service and price a fraction of what other companies were charging.
Posted 10 months ago
Good quick delivery. No problems. Reasonable price.
Posted 10 months ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews