FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My item arrived in 3days in perfect condition. However, I hadn't got any confirmation or invoice after ordering the perfume, the customer service was happy to inform me about everything.
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive prices, speedy delivery. Would definitely order from here again 👍🏻
Posted 2 years ago
Swift efficient service
Good Price
Posted 2 years ago
Genuine products, great price. Only one little disappointment - one of the shampoos leaked quite a bit. However I will shop again soon!
Posted 2 years ago
It is a good value very prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
When I received the product I noticed that one of the bottles had leaked, on reporting the problem you wasted no time in offering a solution!
Posted 2 years ago
Despite being suspicious, after confirming my order, of the website I can confirm that they have been really helpful and quick to respond to queries.
My order was then lost by Hermes, then arrived damaged and I received a replacement within days.
As mentioned above they were extremely helpful and kept me up to date all the way.
No need to be suspicious
Posted 2 years ago
Was pleased with my purchase and thought it was value for money. Delivery was quick too.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my fragrance and it arrived accordingly
Posted 2 years ago
seher gut
kann ich gerne empfehlen
schnell lieferung
alles in Ordnung
Posted 2 years ago
I am really satisfied about the your customer service ,but I am still cannot understand why, I could not received all my items already paid for as some are not listed as purchase but the balance of 24 items money were already taken on my account. Please can you reviewed that with eBay, some toys,ladies pants,Deodorant perfumes and kid winter dress and others.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Chai Andre Arsene Konga,

We're sorry to hear that you did not receive all the items you ordered. You only purchased one item from us so it's likely that you will need to contact the other eBay sellers that you purchased the other items from. They will be able to help you track your orders and resolve this matter for you. We hope you enjoy the Gucci - Bamboo Perfumed Deodorant Spray 100ml For Women purchased from us.
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased the whipped cream for my 8 year old granddaughter who has very long hair and it gets very tangled after washing, whipped cream was recommended to me so thought we would give it a try and we are very happy it really helps to untangle without to much pulling I will order it again
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and very competitive prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, and reasonably priced favourite perfume.
Posted 2 years ago
Swift delivery
Posted 2 years ago
My favourite conditioner at a great price compared to any where else. I did wonder if it was the real thing..
Posted 2 years ago
Yes, i am happy
Posted 2 years ago
I made an order and I received it in a timely manner 🙂
Posted 2 years ago
I was happy with this produced so far although I have only just started using it.
Posted 2 years ago
Original packaging and perfume with prompt service. Will use again
Posted 2 years ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews