FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,423 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent price and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first purchase, very impressed with the speed of delivery, biodegradable packaging and the price of the product. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Rang a couple of times for help when ordereing. Lady could not have been more helpful. Item arrived the next day as promised. Delighted with the service and price a fraction of what other companies were charging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick delivery. No problems. Reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the item purchased & speedy delivery! Would have given top score if not had so such difficulty with your website. I spoke to a lady in customer services, who agreed there was a problem & would report it but couldn't take the order by phone. it took several attempts over two days & a lot of patience to complete the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Package turned up within a couple days, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived very quick and great product will definitely order from this website again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value for money, quick delivery and packaged well, Will be ordering again from you in the future .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery and very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You delivered a smooth uncomplicated service with very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time purchase. Price was right ~ Delivery was quick ~ Ticked every box for me! Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient service and very good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service, Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy order. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product was exactly as described and arrived within a few days of ordering, will definitely order again from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived in time, the best price on the market, well packaged. Am amazing company, well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheapest website that I found the required perfume online. Fast delivery and item was as expected. Easy website to use too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery times from ordered date until delivery. Arrived carefully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my wife's favourite perfume this was the best priced on all the sites I visited
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,423 reviews