FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,420 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quick delivery. No problems. Reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the item purchased & speedy delivery! Would have given top score if not had so such difficulty with your website. I spoke to a lady in customer services, who agreed there was a problem & would report it but couldn't take the order by phone. it took several attempts over two days & a lot of patience to complete the purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Package turned up within a couple days, great service
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived very quick and great product will definitely order from this website again Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value for money, quick delivery and packaged well, Will be ordering again from you in the future .
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery and very good price
Posted 2 years ago
You delivered a smooth uncomplicated service with very competitive prices.
Posted 2 years ago
First time purchase. Price was right ~ Delivery was quick ~ Ticked every box for me! Will definitely buy again.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient service and very good prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service, Would use again!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy order. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Product was exactly as described and arrived within a few days of ordering, will definitely order again from this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived in time, the best price on the market, well packaged. Am amazing company, well done!
Posted 2 years ago
Cheapest website that I found the required perfume online. Fast delivery and item was as expected. Easy website to use too.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery times from ordered date until delivery. Arrived carefully packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, perfect!
Posted 2 years ago
This is my wife's favourite perfume this was the best priced on all the sites I visited
Posted 2 years ago
Reading the other comments gave me some concern but I thought I would take ‘the risk’. The product came in a timely fashion and I had numerous updated outlining the despatch and delivery times. Product was well packaged and met the description on the website. All in all a great purchase and a great supplier so would definitely do business with them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good value fast and efficient delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent
Posted 2 years ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,420 reviews