FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,419 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with the item purchased & speedy delivery! Would have given top score if not had so such difficulty with your website. I spoke to a lady in customer services, who agreed there was a problem & would report it but couldn't take the order by phone. it took several attempts over two days & a lot of patience to complete the purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Package turned up within a couple days, great service
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very quick and great product will definitely order from this website again
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money, quick delivery and packaged well, Will be ordering again from you in the future .
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery and very good price
Posted 1 year ago
You delivered a smooth uncomplicated service with very competitive prices.
Posted 1 year ago
First time purchase. Price was right ~ Delivery was quick ~ Ticked every box for me!
Will definitely buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient service and very good prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service, Would use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy order. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was exactly as described and arrived within a few days of ordering, will definitely order again from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in time, the best price on the market, well packaged. Am amazing company, well done!
Posted 1 year ago
Cheapest website that I found the required perfume online. Fast delivery and item was as expected. Easy website to use too.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery times from ordered date until delivery.
Arrived carefully packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
This is my wife's favourite perfume this was the best priced on all the sites I visited
Posted 1 year ago
Reading the other comments gave me some concern but I thought I would take ‘the risk’. The product came in a timely fashion and I had numerous updated outlining the despatch and delivery times. Product was well packaged and met the description on the website. All in all a great purchase and a great supplier so would definitely do business with them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value fast and efficient delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent
Posted 1 year ago
The confirmation email came just later. But the perfume I've bought has arrived at right time. Perfect quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,419 reviews