FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,422 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value fast and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The confirmation email came just later. But the perfume I've bought has arrived at right time. Perfect quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was an eau Dr cologne that I could not find in chemists or supermarkets. O found it on your website. The service was good and delivery was excellent in good packaging. Would definitely recommend this service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came quick good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m well pleased with my purchase of shampoo and conditioner, the price I paid was the cheapest. Will definitely order again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are great easy to order and mega fast delivery. Will look forward to ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the service from Fragrances cosmetics. Rapid delivery good prices and excellent communication. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, excellent tracked delivery, would use again no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the service was excellent. will definitely shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price for item. Unfortunately the plunger doesn’t work so I have to unscrew it to gain access to the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt, reliable service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, excellent product price. Kept fully informed from the time I ordered to delivery . Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
website was simple to order from. goods delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and very competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,422 reviews