FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,423 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com
Visit Website

Phone:

02071839562

Email:

cs@FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com

Write Your review

Tell us how FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfume arrived very quickly and safely packed. Will order again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the competitive price I paid for my purchases. Delivery was quick and hassle free. When you get service like this you are automatically going to use again, so I will!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with aftershave. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and excellent value! I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was a great way to buy products I know and like and get them cheaper than I can locally and they are delivered to my door. They also have a great follow up service if you contact their customer service team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick delivery Really pleased, would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my purchase and quick delivery, will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, order was delivered in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Service at the right price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and the item was exactly as shown on the website. Good value for money and I love the fragrance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service - good to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, speedy delivery. Quality product. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived after just a couple of days. No problems at all. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product - arrived on time - I found the website a bit confusing on my first order but I am sure it will be fine next time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order online. Though had a query so phoned them and they were helpful. Delivery was very quick will use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The whole process was simple and quick, delivery was very fast and product very reasonably priced. Great service and ethical planet-friendly packaging! Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent! Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
FragrancesCosmeticsPerfumes.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,423 reviews