Friendly Turtle Reviews

4.92 Rating 298 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Friendly Turtle
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered replacement recyclable brush heads for my Philipps electric toothbrush. It’s too early to say how they are in actual use, but they arrived promptly in recyclable packaging. Very pleased.
Posted 7 hours ago
Great products and super quick delivery - very happy
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick delivery very good
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service, muy order arrived quickly and well packed. Very happy customer
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products, and well priced.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent idea and very well packaged. Eco friendly
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, there was one small issue with my order (wrong product sent) and Carley was really helpful, sent me the correct product immediately and let me keep the wrong product to give to a friend. Fab service and products!!
Posted 5 days ago
First time user. Very happy with service.Prompt delivery and well packaged. Items mostly bought as gifts but they look great. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 6 days ago
Products arrived promptly. Lovely to be eco friendly. Also sell Fabulous Christmas cards that can be planted as full of seeds so a lovely surprise in the garden for spring .
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to order and received my goods quickly
Posted 6 days ago
Informative website, well packaged items arrived promptly. Looking forward to trying the lovely smelling shampoos without the guilt of using plastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very quick postage lovely product great communication
Posted 1 week ago
Delivering was spot on! And packaging was beautiful while functioning to keep the product secure. Very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased to have found this service, the toothbrush heads are exactly the same as the sonicare ones, and the postage bag to return uses heads for recycling is a great idea. Simple but effective, will definitely be using again
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great service, thank you so much : )
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy website and quick delivery in goods ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, items arrived quickly, well packaged and all packing was recyclable. The items I received were great quality and I was really happy with my shopping experience. Will buy from here again!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service throughout and outstanding quality products. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly Turtle is rated 4.92 based on 298 reviews