Friendly Turtle Reviews

4.90 Rating 539 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Friendly Turtle
Great shopping experience. Excellent product as described and fast shipping. Thank you.
Posted 6 hours ago
The product seems great so far (3 days in). Delivery comms were clear. I'd be happy to order from these guys again.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely products. Smell fresh and delicious. Speedy delivery and a small problem with my order sorted out immediately. Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Website easy to use. Recyclable tooth brush heads arrived promptly, I haven’t used them yet but they look fine.
Posted 3 days ago
No problems with ordering or delivery. Have recommended Friendly Turtle to family.
Posted 4 days ago
Plastic-free packaging and arrived within the delivery estimated time. Quite a few other items I wanted were out of stock which was unfortunate.
Posted 4 days ago
Pegs were exactly as described, very pleased
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality product backed up by a very friendly and efficient service. Will definitely be shopping here again.
Posted 4 days ago
I had a very nice email explaining that something I ordered was not available. Great and helpful communication.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought the recyclable toothbrush heads, really quick delivery so great service all round!
Posted 4 days ago
Really lovely site! Lots of excellent products, and my queries about an item were answered quickly and in a friendly manner! Items arrived well packaged (all in recyclable materials!) and nice and fast!
I will definitely be a returning customer!
Posted 4 days ago
Top quality products and prompt service. Highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Nice range of ethical products at reasonable prices. The ordering process was very smooth and good communication throughout.
Posted 4 days ago
No problems at all with this company. Item arrived well packaged and as described. Will use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and company, thoroughly recommend! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, easy to navigate and had lots of things I'd not considered changing to. It was brilliant to receive my products with not a single piece of plastic, keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website with many alternatives options to reduce the consume of plastic
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, good service 100% would recommend:)
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was excellent, well packaged and arrived really quickly. The price was excellent and the product is amazing. You really can taste the difference. Thoroughly recommend the carafe and definitely Friendly Turtle- brilliant website πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good price
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly Turtle is rated 4.90 based on 539 reviews