Friendly Turtle Reviews

4.89 Rating 204 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Friendly Turtle
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I Absolutely love the placemats I bought they are beautifully crafted and very good value for money. The beeswax wraps are brilliant - can't believe I haven't bought them before! No more horrible plastic cling film, they do the job perfectly. Very please with Friendly Turtle
Posted 5 days ago
I am very keen to support companies like Friendly Turtle, we all need to think carefully about our impact on the planet and they have a great range of products to help.
Posted 6 days ago
Would be great if you spend ££ that delivery is free.
Posted 6 days ago
Hey! Thanks so much for the positive review - it really means the world to us!

We do offer free shipping on all UK orders over £50. Hopefully, this is what you meant? Drop us a message if you have any further questions and we'd be happy to help! :)
Posted 3 days ago
The products I ordered were beautiful, so well made and such good quality. They arrived quickly - and such a refreshing change to receive goods not in plastic. A gorgeous website with wonderful aims and principles - I'll be coming back for my Christmas shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic products, quick delivery, and a commitment to recyclable/plastic-free living! What's not to love.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought recyclable electric toothbrush heads - Great service, will definitely shop with Friendly Turtle again!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely company with great products that serve personal wellbeing and are environmentally friendly. Very good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, lovely products, very helpfully!! My go to shop for eco products!
Posted 1 week ago
I recently came across Friendly Turtle when looking for toothpaste tabs, and discovered I could use them to supplement eco-conscious products I can't get from my local store. The website is easy to use and shipping is prompt. All products have been packaged safely and securely.
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the overall experience and will be looking at more items in the future to become more environmentally aware.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent small company with a good range of eco-friendly and vegan products. Fast delivery with plastic-free packaging and good communication. My second time of using them and will definitely use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this website and the items I ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product delivered on time. Happy customer! Thank you friendly turtle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great natural placemats that arrived in good time. We’re really happy with our order
Posted 2 weeks ago
These are a great replacement for cotton pads. Used with my cleanser they work wonders and leave my skin feeling great and my bedroom bin empty!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant selection of eco products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a frequent costumer I am
Always Happy With the products I order. From this one item was damage in the box, I emailed them and got an instant respond and a replacement is on its way. Great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I have used this site and I'm rather impressed. The delivery was very quick and the products are great. All the packaging was recyclable too! I am already looking at placing a second order.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant. A wonderful array of eco friendly goods and fast, friendly service.. They are my favourite online shop '
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly Turtle is rated 4.89 based on 204 reviews