www.furnituremattressdirect.ca Reviews

5.00 Rating 44 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.furnituremattressdirect.ca

Write Your review

Tell us how www.furnituremattressdirect.ca made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was surprised when I received my new area rug how stunning it really looked. It is huge and looks perfect in my livingroom. I received compliments from family how stunning it looked. I really like your service. You gave such optimal service making this a very good purchase for me. I couldn't have asked for more. The colour is just absolutely amazing. Great place to shop at furnituremattressdirect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service was very good. The man was very helpful at the showroom and gave us ideas as to what we should order for our livingroom. We went ahead and ordered our new sofa set and recliner. Am happy with this and want to thank the nice sales person who assisted us with this purchase from Furnituremattressdirect. Best Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just want to say thank you for your delivery. I purchased a corner recliner sectional with armrest storage and it is perfect! Love the brown color and looks perfect in my home. Your price for this was phenomenal! Thanks again and just love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased a futon and am amazed with the quality. It's very comfortable and fits well in my room. I am happy to say I made a right decision to purchase from you! Customer service was excellent. And the delivery service was here on time. Thanks Furnituremattressdirect for you number 1 customer service. I am looking forward to purchasing another futon for my kid who is going away for school.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Furnituremattressdirect is my number one online furniture mattress store. I recently purchased an new bed with mattress and a coffee table and I really love what I received. The mattress is very comfortable. The same type of mattress you have compared to another furniture store is very competitive. Your prices are kept very low and the quality of your merchandise is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love all your mattress collections. I purchased a new orthopedic mattress awhile ago and now my friend wants to purchase from you. Just want to tell you that your quality of furniture are really good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your accent chairs are really nice. I purchased a futon awhile ago and then wanted to purchase your accent chair. Since I was very pleased with your service the last time. I called the sales person today and am impressed. Just ordered the Accent Chair and it's on it's way! Thanks for all you did. FurnitureMattressDirect is the number 1 furniture store I love.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello FurnitureMattressDirect. I made such a good decision buying from you. I purchased a new bedroom set and really love it. Quality is perfect, colour is so vibrant, wood is really nice and love how I received my order on time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't even imagine how pleased I am with your service. You made life simpler for myself. I didn't even need to leave the comfort of my home. Went through your online catalogue and found what I was looking for. Received my furniture and wow!! Thanks! Really love all I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So I stumbled upon FurnitureMattressDirect and looked through all their selections of furnitures and really like how they all look! I went ahead and ordered a mattress and futon. The futon looks perfect in my basement and that is where I spend most of my time afterwork. Thanks for your amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a wonderful experience with FurnitureMattressDirect! I purchased 3 items from them. A new kitchen set, area rug to go with that and few bar stools. What wonderful quality they are. I retired years ago and started renovating my home and happy I made the right decision by ordering through FurnitureMattressDirect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the wood collection FurnitureMattressDirect carries. They have a huge selection and the quality is the best and the prices are really good. I would definitely recommend anyone to come here and purchase anything from them. Their quality and service is the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the wood collection FurnitureMattressDirect carries. They have a huge selection and the quality is the best and the prices are really good. I would definitely recommend anyone to come here and purchase anything from them. Their quality and service is the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the wood collection FurnitureMattressDirect carries. They have a huge selection and the quality is the best and the prices are really good. I would definitely recommend anyone to come here and purchase anything from them. Their quality and service is the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Online furniture shopping is the best thing that ever happened. It actually saves a lot of time especially when one person is working a lot. So I recently purchased and new single sofa with a recliner (I live alone) and made the best decision. Love how the quality of the sofa looks and the recliner is very comfortable since it will me only for me!!!! FurnitureMattressDirect has so many choices to choose from and love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey! Just passing by to say thank you for the area rugs I recently purchased. I purchased 3 rugs and love them all. Looks amazing in my home. Still need to order 2 more....we moved to a new home and it's looking amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a new Pub Set from FurnitureMattressDirect and really love the quality of the wood finish. Perfect for my kitchen. Just made for a small family!! My husband and kids love the height of the chairs and the quality. Best choice I've made!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 Stars goes to FurnitureMattressDirect. Can't imagine not going back to them. I purchased a new desk and chair for my son and a Futon. He is leaving for school so purchased from them. What an amazing decision I made. Very pleased with the quality and service I got from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service. The guy was extremely friendly. Everything I ordered came right on time and was made to perhad the best selections of furniture with the best quality. The quality of the work was fantastic. Very satisfied with my purchase, and will definitely be coming back!! I strongly recommend this store to be the first place for you to visit when you’re looking for a purchase. The bedroom set was very nice and affordable. I strongly advise anyone to take a look at FurnitureMattressDirect website and see for yourself!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best place to buy sofa. This was the first time I ordered a sofa from FurnitureMattressDirect. I believe the person I spoke with is the owner and was super friendly and accommodated to all my needs. My ordered came right on time. The quality is excellent and prices are affordable as well. I recommend this place. All the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.furnituremattressdirect.ca is rated 5.00 based on 44 reviews