Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

4.94 Rating 125 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Gary Matthews Solicitors Reviews

About Gary Matthews Solicitors:

Legal Services. Straight Up.

Visit Website

Phone:

0035319036250

Location:

First Floor, Ormond Building, 31-36 Ormond Quay Upper, Dublin 7

Write Your review

Tell us how Gary Matthews Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, very easy to deal with, very professional, thank you for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant from start to finish. Always there to help! Would recommend them every time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly Recommended!! My case was dealt with within 5 months. Lovely and friendly people. Explained everything clearly which made the process less stressful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend !!! My case was dealt with within 9 months, great bunch of people, very friendly and they prove that there client's come first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend - extremely friendly and helpful advice. Very professional, they know exactly what they are doing. It made the process easier and stress free as any queries were answered quickly and in a straight forward non -confusing manner. They took care of everything which was great! Great company who advise and support in any situation I would highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy to deal with. Did very well considering the constraints of covid-19
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company, really easy to work with honest and straight talking, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In a word - Outsanding. Joanne Murphy is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
exellent support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend Gary Matthews Solicitors to take Ur case for their professionalism in dealing with their clients in keeping them up to date at all times and making them feel that they always had a choice and never rushed them in any way to make decisions. Kind regards, Mary Troy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Im very happy about how Garry Matthews solicitors delt with my case and would recommend them greatly to anyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish Gary Matthews were amazing. They kept me updated and advise was always in my best interest. Have recommended them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absalutly fantastic company and a big thanks to Joanne who was so helpful trough every step of my case very prompt well organized and made my case so much easier highly recommend to anybody who needs a solicitor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t be happier after dealing with Gary Matthews solicitors. Quick easy and stress free and from start to finish I was delighted with their service. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot fault Gary Matthews solicitors. They are efficient, understanding, and highly professional. I cannot rate them highly enough and would recommend them without any hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Gary Mathews was made very easy by the staff there. I am very pleased with the outcome and how quick the process was. I’d like to thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent firm to deal with. So professional and helpful. Collette and Orla especially were exceptional. They dealt with my case so tactfully and with great care. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Gary Mathews solicitors was an extremely easy one. From the first phone call they helped me feel at ease and took full control of my case. I didn’t have to visit their offices which suited me as my time is limited with work and life commitments. The process was very quick, just a couple of months from first contacting them. The current covid situation didn’t delay anything. I’m really pleased with the outcome. Thanks to all the staff that I had dealings with. Celine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After suffering an injury at work I decided To look into getting a solicitor. I went for Gary Mattews after reading the great reviews they got . I was not disappointed . From the very start they talked me trough the hole process and trough my case kept me informed of any developments . The girls that looked after my case lyndsay , Orla and grace were very professional. And in the end brought My case to a successful conclusion. I would highly recommend Gary Mattews to anyone looking for professionalism and get communication trough out there case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Matthews Solicitors are extremely professional, confidential, efficient and trustworthy. They looks after me from start to finish. They were quick to respond to any queries & provided me with accurate information & advice at all times. They really look after their clients & act with their clients best interests on their behalf.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Matthews Solicitors is rated 4.94 based on 125 reviews